Old 01-03-2007, 09:26 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 4736293 da-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legend

Default Since dis place is dry.It's picture time

oya mistay lets do dis!!!!
If they ever tell my story let them say that I walked with giants. Men rise and fall like the winter wheat, but these names will never die. Let them say I lived in the time of Hector, tamer of horses. Let them say I lived in the time of Achilles-Troy

Old 01-03-2007, 09:27 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474933 Misty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legend

wooooohooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 01-03-2007, 09:28 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 Sophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legend

I am so in

Old 01-03-2007, 09:28 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474933 Misty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legend

Let me launch off with this. No quoting please.

Me shillin in my apt

Last edited by Misty; 01-03-2007 at 10:12 PM..
Old 01-03-2007, 09:29 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Sophia
I am so in

oya post oh
Old 01-03-2007, 09:32 PM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 4736293 da-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legend

k lemme upload minez

lukin gud misty
If they ever tell my story let them say that I walked with giants. Men rise and fall like the winter wheat, but these names will never die. Let them say I lived in the time of Hector, tamer of horses. Let them say I lived in the time of Achilles-Troy

Old 01-03-2007, 09:33 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by da-sista
k lemme upload minez

lukin gud misty
thanks...waiting on ur 30 pictures
Old 01-03-2007, 09:33 PM   #8 (permalink)

Old 01-03-2007, 09:33 PM   #9 (permalink)

Bank: 7.64
Total Points: 264,018.14
Rep Power: 21474890 askimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legend

Misty plss send my pics to me, na wetin now?
Old 01-03-2007, 09:33 PM   #10 (permalink)

Bank: 255,209,992,857.44
Total Points: 255,210,297,127.44
Rep Power: 21461295 Ms Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legend

mishty...ur ete is always shining
Old 01-03-2007, 09:33 PM   #11 (permalink)
YNG Exec

Bank: 6,524,499.93
Total Points: 6,554,213.57
Rep Power: 21474862 dols is a legenddols is a legenddols is a legenddols is a legenddols is a legenddols is a legenddols is a legenddols is a legenddols is a legenddols is a legenddols is a legend

dudu osun, misty u lookin bunz sha
Old 01-03-2007, 09:34 PM   #12 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474897 aderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legend

misty if u get any pics of me abeg email them to me
Old 01-03-2007, 09:35 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by askimoli
Misty plss send my pics to me, na wetin now?
u see how some fugly idiot is looking for my trouble in this thread. I guess they don't understand english where he comes from.

Oya naw, i'll send it to u today, its not like u'll put them up anyway
Old 01-03-2007, 09:36 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Ms Tolace
mishty...ur ete is always shining
what is ete?

thanks dols

ronke, i'll pm ur pic to u now
Old 01-03-2007, 09:37 PM   #15 (permalink)

lol@fugly....