Old 01-03-2007, 02:52 PM   #1 (permalink)
TheBendelite

Default So I'm Making Frog Legs

My baby bro and I went to a Chinese supermarket and saw frog legs and decided to give them a whirl, i set up 2 marinades, one with suya spices, the other with mixed spices, here are the pics, i'll update when i finally cook them

frog legs, they look like lil pple he he he

first marinade, the bowl contains peanut oil, peanut butter, suya spice and knorr cubes

second marinade

tools of the trade

marinating overnight, still dunno if i wanna fry, bake or stew em, i'll decide when i wake up

Last edited by Cyclone; 01-03-2007 at 03:11 PM..
Old 01-03-2007, 03:34 PM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 3,555,035.56
Total Points: 3,555,966.56
Rep Power: 226252 Motunrayo is a legendMotunrayo is a legendMotunrayo is a legendMotunrayo is a legendMotunrayo is a legendMotunrayo is a legendMotunrayo is a legendMotunrayo is a legendMotunrayo is a legendMotunrayo is a legendMotunrayo is a legend

wow!

Motunrayo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2007, 03:34 PM   #3 (permalink)
Omo jeje

Bank: 775,664.13
Total Points: 122,412,435.55
Rep Power: 21474881 Lummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legend

You must be quite adventurous. it might taste nice.

'Being realistic is the most commonly traveled road to mediocrity' ~ Will Smith
Lummie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2007, 03:35 PM   #4 (permalink)
TheBendelite

Originally Posted by lummie
You must be quite adventurous. it might taste nice.
fingers crossed
Old 01-03-2007, 03:36 PM   #5 (permalink)
Opia Doggy 1 of Abia

Bank: 298,111.10
Total Points: 397,171.70
Rep Power: 21474895 Okoronkwo is a legendOkoronkwo is a legendOkoronkwo is a legendOkoronkwo is a legendOkoronkwo is a legendOkoronkwo is a legendOkoronkwo is a legendOkoronkwo is a legendOkoronkwo is a legendOkoronkwo is a legendOkoronkwo is a legend

This shit dont even look or sound right. yuck
Old 01-03-2007, 03:37 PM   #6 (permalink)
TheBendelite

Originally Posted by Okoronkwo
Old 01-03-2007, 04:21 PM   #7 (permalink)

Bank: 7.64
Total Points: 264,018.14
Rep Power: 21474890 askimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legend

Originally Posted by Okoronkwo
u know
Old 01-03-2007, 04:29 PM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 6377664 Kikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legend

Eww.....frog legs? Enuff is enuff oh..no be everything person go chop.
Old 01-03-2007, 04:36 PM   #9 (permalink)
TheBendelite

Originally Posted by Jaemellah
Eww.....frog legs? Enuff is enuff oh..no be everything person go chop.
people eat snails why not frogs
Old 01-03-2007, 06:25 PM   #10 (permalink)
Wife to the Senator
King of All Nite Ryders

Bank: 2,351,622.67
Total Points: 2,364,749.92
Rep Power: 1975079 NARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legend

looks like chicken!
Old 01-03-2007, 06:44 PM   #11 (permalink)

Bank: 3,908,385.68
Total Points: 3,918,990.72
Rep Power: 3131628 hotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legendhotchoc is a legend

i'd love to taste that.exactly what narnia said reminds me of chicken.
hotchoc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2007, 06:49 PM   #12 (permalink)

Bank: 870,703.40
Total Points: 890,868.85
Rep Power: 624843 IMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legend

Originally Posted by Narnia Bubukov
looks like chicken!
Which part of it?

Scratch dat, it's hard.
IMED is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2007, 06:58 PM   #13 (permalink)

Rep Power: 116650 Nimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legend

You are very brave. I don't think I could do it.
BLAME IT ON THE BOOGIE!!!!!
I just can't I just can't I just can't control my feet!
Old 01-03-2007, 07:08 PM   #14 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474933 Misty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legend

Hmm...
Old 01-03-2007, 08:34 PM   #15 (permalink)

Rep Power: 2470000000 Arinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legend

This is a joke right?