So.. i love pictures! If you give me a picture, i'll frame it and put it up.
I have lots of pictures of my ex and myself(looking fabulous). I'm with someone new that wants those pictures down understandably, but I’m a bit attached to the pics. Did I mention I look fabulous and slim in those pics? Well I tried to find an odd structured frame that would allow for me to show off my pics without the ex’s face…with no success My, armoire, bookshelf, countertop, table will look absolutely naked without my pics (which frames goes with the color theme in my place).My new fellow doesn’t care for taking pics ![]() So he just wants my pics down with no replacement. I am furious ![]() What do I do? Also this means I have to loose the 30 or so pounds I’ve gained since my last relationship to look fabulous again to take new pics. *exhales*Happy new year Abi ![]()
--You'ld be surprised at how understanding a true friend can be-- In Buddhist philosophy 'Tanha', part of the Noble Truth of the Origination of Suffering, is associated with desire. It can also be associted with addiction. Like need. --Care for a chat? Chat with my cybertwin-- www.mycybertwin.com/trespass http://www.youtube.com/hishta Vote Right!!! http://www.utominotes.com/ |
![]() Join Date: Oct 2005
tell ur nu boi exactly wat u jus said
I got rid of the pics
replaced them with the most beautiful decorative pieces from pier 1 and jcpenny home Also got rid of the fellow Problem solved All is well ![]()
--You'ld be surprised at how understanding a true friend can be-- In Buddhist philosophy 'Tanha', part of the Noble Truth of the Origination of Suffering, is associated with desire. It can also be associted with addiction. Like need. --Care for a chat? Chat with my cybertwin-- www.mycybertwin.com/trespass http://www.youtube.com/hishta Vote Right!!! http://www.utominotes.com/ |
![]() Join Date: Oct 2005
now we r talking!
holla! ![]()
@monblaze ![]() StillBaby of NR ![]() #OccupyNigeria, its your country, take it into your own hands... Lol, i crack me up!!! http://www.naijaryders.com/forums/24...-proposed.html Last edited by monblaze; 01-04-2007 at 05:02 PM.. |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Mar 2005
Happy New Year Stoneclaw.
NR .com Characters Welcome "They coming for me, wan' see me fall U know my story, I been through it all Nights I felt like dyin’, but I ain’t cryin’ What didn’t kill me, made me strong as iron..."~Jay-Z Killin y'all niggaz on that lyrical shit |