Old 12-29-2006, 10:36 PM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 45,901,807.25
Total Points: 46,752,347.25
Rep Power: 3359838 PALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legend
Default TBP's highschool PICS.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

KCBoys

Last edited by PALADIN; 12-30-2006 at 07:14 AM..
PALADIN is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-29-2006, 10:37 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 3359838 PALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legend

Last edited by PALADIN; 12-30-2006 at 07:13 AM..
PALADIN is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2006, 12:44 AM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 772,222.26
Total Points: 772,397.26
Rep Power: 121282 Funred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legend

pics don't work

~~~~~~~~~~
It was worth the wait!! ...God is good!
~~~~~~~~~~

she said she wants her hair to be just like mine when she gets to heaven.
Turgidity like whoa!
FYI!
A small serving of fries at McDonald's has 220 calories, while a large serving has 400 calories. If you eat large fries three times each week for a year, that's an additional 8 pounds of fat you're packing on your body. Ultimately, losing weight comes down to calories.
Funred55 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2006, 02:23 AM   #4 (permalink)
Smooth Moderator
Product of Delta State

Bank: 1,684,554,757.79
Total Points: 1,685,489,267.79
Rep Power: 21474892 bigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legendbigtallman is a legend

bad links man
Old 12-30-2006, 02:49 AM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 2470000000 Arinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legend

Wetin u expect before? No be KC boy? na dem way na

Originally Posted by Funred55
pics don't work
Old 12-30-2006, 07:07 AM   #6 (permalink)

oops
Old 12-30-2006, 07:15 AM   #7 (permalink)

oya updated ... the pics should be working now.
Old 12-30-2006, 07:43 AM   #8 (permalink)
GRooVY

Bank: 8,566,978,635.60
Total Points: 8,567,006,975.80
Rep Power: 3222059 jaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legend

Dang! what happened to you. I couldn't even recognize you at all.
jaces is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2006, 07:52 AM   #9 (permalink)

old age.
Originally Posted by jaces
Dang! what happened to you. I couldn't even recognize you at all.
Old 12-30-2006, 08:01 AM   #10 (permalink)
GRooVY

Bank: 8,566,978,635.60
Total Points: 8,567,006,975.80
Rep Power: 3222059 jaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legend

Originally Posted by TBP
old age.

Yeah ryte! By the way am :mad for u know what.
jaces is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2006, 05:55 PM   #11 (permalink)

mah bad ma binu
Originally Posted by jaces
Yeah ryte! By the way am :mad for u know what.
Old 12-30-2006, 08:17 PM   #12 (permalink)
Oni

Bank: 90,242.68
Total Points: 106,748.68
Rep Power: 5531336 Oni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legend

kc boi no wonder

should only come on for advertising, questions and pic forum. thanks 4 not cqring have a great day
Oni is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2006, 09:35 PM   #13 (permalink)
"Full Figured Delicacy"

Bank: 559,296.69
Total Points: 563,853.54
Rep Power: 65507 chubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legend

no way!
chubby cheekz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2006, 06:08 AM   #14 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474913 Lady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legend

MEHN TBP u need to go bak to the old TBP oh.. fashie all dem burgers abeg..

Old 12-31-2006, 06:55 AM   #15 (permalink)
Intellectual
Chief Medical Director of NR

Bank: 8,401,128.59
Total Points: 8,703,638.59
Rep Power: 9521584 Ndidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legendNdidiamaka is a legend

You look a million times more different. But I think u look better now compared to then.

Ndidiamaka is offline   Reply With Quote