![]() Join Date: Mar 2004
the ny&co in laurel mall is closing and they are having a sale....50% off EVERYTHING....including accessories...purses...jeans etc....
There are three elements to what may be described as a happy life: * a life that is fully utilized (i.e. a life of awareness and purposeful activism), * a life that is dedicated to a higher cause, * and a life that is lived in balance. While you will inevitably gain and lose, everything you lose may be regained, except one thing, time. Dr. Maher Hathout "The ink of the scholar is more sacred than the blood of the martyr." Prophet Muhammad(PBUH) |
Lolo I of Nibo
![]() Join Date: Apr 2002
what they need to do is shut down laurel mall COMPLETELY!!!! What a waste of space!!!
![]() Happy new yr chica ![]()
Blessed by the Most High Need some inspiration? Check out Heartlight for powerful words "Ugo chara acha adi(ghi) echu echu"--Igbo proverb- The eagle never flies low. One that is well trained will stand the test of time/will endure. C'est Dieu qui donne la vie. |
![]() Join Date: Mar 2004
haba.....it aint that bad nau.... ![]() Happy new year ![]()
There are three elements to what may be described as a happy life: * a life that is fully utilized (i.e. a life of awareness and purposeful activism), * a life that is dedicated to a higher cause, * and a life that is lived in balance. While you will inevitably gain and lose, everything you lose may be regained, except one thing, time. Dr. Maher Hathout "The ink of the scholar is more sacred than the blood of the martyr." Prophet Muhammad(PBUH) |
Lolo I of Nibo
![]() Join Date: Apr 2002
My dear its only Hechts that Macy bought over that is there. Absolutely nothing dey Laurel mall, oops my bad Payless dey and one tiny Victoria Secret's store ![]()
Blessed by the Most High Need some inspiration? Check out Heartlight for powerful words "Ugo chara acha adi(ghi) echu echu"--Igbo proverb- The eagle never flies low. One that is well trained will stand the test of time/will endure. C'est Dieu qui donne la vie. |
![]() Join Date: Oct 2002