Old 01-01-2007, 08:00 PM   #31 (permalink)
No Angel

Rep Power: 21474884 bored is a legendbored is a legendbored is a legendbored is a legendbored is a legendbored is a legendbored is a legendbored is a legendbored is a legendbored is a legendbored is a legend

I never knew Suya had groundnuts in the pepper. Good to know!

"Those who wish to love and sing always find a song" :A Swedish Proverb.

Si Hoc Legere Scis Nimium Eruditionis Habes

Originally posted by jerseygirl
Where oh where could my little bored be?
Could she actually be hiding from me?
I've searched this board, high and low
written witty comebacks....but she's a no show

I know she is addicted...of this fact I'm sure
Or could it be that she don't love me no more
Come back and bring some more sunshine to my dreary day
with the colorful and mischievous things you say

I'll patiently wait for you to return to me...
please make it soon...I fear for what might be
My boredom has driven me to rhyme
Stop lurking and post, so we can have a swell time
bored is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2008, 07:24 PM   #32 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474857 Bende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legendBende is a legend

lmao

Old 11-24-2009, 09:10 PM   #33 (permalink)
1Naija

Rep Power: 21474855 nflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legend

Originally Posted by kulata View Post
You are as useful as my left hand and come in handy when I need to wipe my ass. Useless nigerian girls all over the place

@Cyclone u made me realize Suya actually had peanuts. I'll try it

There are storm clouds rolling in,
As the tournament begins...
And our enemies will learn the truth,
You cannot defeat The U.

When you're a Cane,
You are a Cane for life,
Our fire ever fueled.
It's always us against the world,
Playing by Miami rules.

When they try to put us down,
In the end we still stand proud;