Old 12-22-2006, 02:08 AM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 Sophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legend

Talking picture puzzle thread or kind of

post couple of pics...not full pics....cut off parts n post then we will try to put it together by picking which one pairs or sumtin like dat....don't really know what i am talking abt but i will start sha...gimme mins

Old 12-22-2006, 02:22 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 Sophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legend

Default some pics

3 different pics try and put them together no yabbing o

not working...hold up

Old 12-22-2006, 02:23 AM   #3 (permalink)

emm i kind of need help putting the pics together

Old 12-22-2006, 02:33 AM   #4 (permalink)

any wayz...y'all shd not kill me o

Oni how much are u paying me for this thread?

Old 12-22-2006, 02:39 AM   #5 (permalink)

Old 12-22-2006, 02:40 AM   #6 (permalink)

3 different pics...figure it out

Last edited by Sophia; 12-22-2006 at 02:46 AM..
Old 12-22-2006, 03:53 AM   #7 (permalink)

Bank: 3,555,035.56
Total Points: 3,555,966.56
Rep Power: 226252 Motunrayo is a legendMotunrayo is a legendMotunrayo is a legendMotunrayo is a legendMotunrayo is a legendMotunrayo is a legendMotunrayo is a legendMotunrayo is a legendMotunrayo is a legendMotunrayo is a legendMotunrayo is a legend

I give up

Motunrayo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2006, 03:57 AM   #8 (permalink)

so easy...try again

Old 12-22-2006, 06:59 AM   #9 (permalink)

Old 12-22-2006, 11:05 AM   #10 (permalink)

Bank: 9,446.18
Total Points: 9,666.03
Rep Power: 7308 Bank Of Oni is a legendBank Of Oni is a legendBank Of Oni is a legendBank Of Oni is a legendBank Of Oni is a legendBank Of Oni is a legendBank Of Oni is a legendBank Of Oni is a legendBank Of Oni is a legendBank Of Oni is a legendBank Of Oni is a legend

hmm sophia if this reaches 200 posts i'll give u 50000

Testimonials From Customers

Originally Posted by ******
The Oracle gives BOO an A+ rating.
I put all my cash in there.
Originally Posted by Coach CON™
I am a client
Originally Posted by Bubus

My money is growing.

Originally Posted by Festac_man
bank of Oni got ma dough. Lol

and these are Just a few of our customers join the winning team Today ... Get Rich saving ...
Bank Of Oni is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2006, 11:50 AM   #11 (permalink)

Rep Power: 3773620 Optimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legend

Mzzz Nita ...I actually enjoyed putting u together

Old 12-22-2006, 12:40 PM   #12 (permalink)

Bank: 94,145,056,213.73
Total Points: 94,145,352,344.70
Rep Power: 21474896 Murewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legend

dat ws fun!

sophia are you confoosed by any chance??

Some Facts: I totally LOVE me some Rajon R, Dwayne J, Dwight H, T.I. and Chrisette M
I will marry them in a heart beat! that's how serious the obsession is
Murewa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2006, 03:39 PM   #13 (permalink)

Old 12-22-2006, 03:42 PM   #14 (permalink)

one more for the road

Old 12-22-2006, 09:13 PM   #15 (permalink)

Bank: 94,145,056,213.73
Total Points: 94,145,352,344.70
Rep Power: 21474896 Murewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legend

SMH u have found somebori dat don't have anything to do abi?? SMH

*goes back to puzzle*

Some Facts: I totally LOVE me some Rajon R, Dwayne J, Dwight H, T.I. and Chrisette M
I will marry them in a heart beat! that's how serious the obsession is
Murewa is offline   Reply With Quote