Old 12-21-2006, 02:58 AM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 0.69
Total Points: 3,783.29
Rep Power: 97084 Bayelsagrl is a legendBayelsagrl is a legendBayelsagrl is a legendBayelsagrl is a legendBayelsagrl is a legendBayelsagrl is a legendBayelsagrl is a legendBayelsagrl is a legendBayelsagrl is a legendBayelsagrl is a legendBayelsagrl is a legend
Default Edi Kai Kong(sp)

Recipe needed.. please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 12-21-2006, 03:01 AM   #2 (permalink)
Detroit Queen

Bank: 3,046,352.12
Total Points: 3,056,533.77
Rep Power: 99096 Belinda is a legendBelinda is a legendBelinda is a legendBelinda is a legendBelinda is a legendBelinda is a legendBelinda is a legendBelinda is a legendBelinda is a legendBelinda is a legendBelinda is a legend

shebi someone posted it on one of those recipe threads

AFRICAN RECIPES(only)

Don't praise God from the Victory but praise him for the Victory cause he says that victory is already ours for the taking
</b></marquee>

Stop telling God how big your storm is. Instead tell your storm how big your GOD is.
<b>F</b>ear is <b>E</b>vidence that <b>A</b>ppear <b>R</b>eal
Life is too short but Eternity isn't
I don't believe in Weakness it cost too much
Stop talking about your past and start inviting your future
if u tell life what u want then u limit it

<marquee><b>Detroit's First Ultimate DYME DELTA DIVA Ryder And The Notorious Detroit Queen Ryder " Belindalicious " THE QUEEN OF HER DOMAIN</b></marquee>

FAMOUS WORDS FROM OYOSE

because frog wey cross python front for daylight dey do so at im own risk!
Hyena wey disturb lion as im dey chop runs the risk of becoming part of the meal !

The Infamous Thread

My Testimony

http://www.naijaryders.com/forums/showthread.php?s=&threadid=41170

Last edited by Belinda; 12-21-2006 at 03:10 AM..
Belinda is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-21-2006, 04:18 AM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 0.69
Total Points: 3,783.29
Rep Power: 97084 Bayelsagrl is a legendBayelsagrl is a legendBayelsagrl is a legendBayelsagrl is a legendBayelsagrl is a legendBayelsagrl is a legendBayelsagrl is a legendBayelsagrl is a legendBayelsagrl is a legendBayelsagrl is a legendBayelsagrl is a legend

Thanks... I appreciate it.. exactly what i was looking for.