![]() Kelis..Lawd knows I love me some Kelis..but some advice: I dont care if you are lightskin as albino BUT Blonde hair and Black people do not mix well together!!! ![]() UNEXCUSABLE!!! 2MONTHS IN JAIL!!! ![]() For once people aint focusing on her big ass forehead...rather her tacky outfit Hopefully she was on a set of wizard of oz to b dorothy? ![]() $500 ticket fine ![]() YES TO BLACK HAIR ON BLACK PEOPLE. Ciarra gets 100 cool points for this Christina what were you thinking? Fine girl,but the outfit just isnt working no matter how she tries to distract us with her cleavage ![]() Remy Martin..You can get the girl out of the ghetto but you cant take the ghetto out the girl... ![]() ![]() WHO n where are her friends?? Sentence: A YEAR IN JAIL![]() Sexxy! everything is on point ![]() Def a Fashion MISS! Nothing could save this outfit $250 fine! Last edited by FASHION-POLICE; 12-20-2006 at 02:05 PM.. |
@ threadyea kellis does luk like a hot mess
If they ever tell my story let them say that I walked with giants. Men rise and fall like the winter wheat, but these names will never die. Let them say I lived in the time of Hector, tamer of horses. Let them say I lived in the time of Achilles-Troy ‘No man is completely useless, at least he will serve as a bad example' ![]() [COLOR= blue]If someone can walk away from u,then let them walk,your destiny is neva tied to anyone dat left...Let it go It doesn't mean that they are bad people,it just means their part in ur story is over...Let it go[/color] |
![]() Join Date: Feb 2004
remy martin's outfit isnt that bad, abi she is ghetto naw?
[color=blue][b]BITCH: When I stand up for my beliefs and myself they call me a Bitch. When I stand up for those I love, they call me a Bitch. When I speak my mind, think my own thoughts or do things |
![]() Join Date: Apr 2003
it looks like kelis isn't as cute as i used to think she was or is she getting old , tired , on crack or something ??
![]() Join Date: Feb 2004
kelis was never cute, shes jus different..
[color=blue][b]BITCH: When I stand up for my beliefs and myself they call me a Bitch. When I stand up for those I love, they call me a Bitch. When I speak my mind, think my own thoughts or do things |
![]() Join Date: Apr 2003
![]() Join Date: Oct 2002
lol@kelis, remy martin..but that babe with the purple/leopard spot tights..is just wrong wrong wrong..spoilt my fav color...