Old 12-18-2006, 02:58 AM   #1 (permalink)
Oni

Bank: 90,242.68
Total Points: 106,748.68
Rep Power: 5531336 Oni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legend

Default Weekly Sunday Pic Thread

Its that time again Yall, u know how we do it

20k for the first 5 people to post their pics. 10k for the next 5 people to post their pics and 5k for the next 10 people to post their pics and 2k for each pic after that.

Rules u can only get prize money once per category cept 2k for each other pic u post. as in If sophia was the first post and second post she would only get 20k and then 10k and then 5 and then 2k

One Pic per post.

Pic has to be up for atleast 12hrs. i will pay at the end of the 12hrs ( pay as i see ur pic). please only new pics needed thxs. and no pics @ end of 12hrs no money. seriously

should only come on for advertising, questions and pic forum. thanks 4 not cqring have a great day
Oni is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-18-2006, 02:59 AM   #2 (permalink)
Oni

Rep Power: 5531336 Oni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legend

ill start

just took this at work a cust pissed me off ..

should only come on for advertising, questions and pic forum. thanks 4 not cqring have a great day
Old 12-18-2006, 03:06 AM   #3 (permalink)
H.N.I.C

Bank: 65,231,699,426.33
Total Points: 65,231,812,545.67
Rep Power: 21474880 Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat

20gs

Dn't respect believes but evaluate reason.

Blaccat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-18-2006, 03:10 AM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 2470000000 Arinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legend

almost all the jand boys I know look alike

Originally Posted by Nasarene

20gs
Old 12-18-2006, 03:11 AM   #5 (permalink)
Oni

Originally Posted by Arinze
true though

Old 12-18-2006, 03:13 AM   #6 (permalink)

Bank: 2,872,803,668.13
Total Points: 2,873,210,728.13
Rep Power: 21474893 DropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legend

Okay please don't wake me up...,

Uncle. DDU
Old 12-18-2006, 03:14 AM   #7 (permalink)
H.N.I.C

Rep Power: 21474880 Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat Blaccat

Originally Posted by Oni
true though

Old 12-18-2006, 03:14 AM   #8 (permalink)
Oni

DDU that really u

Old 12-18-2006, 03:15 AM   #9 (permalink)
H.N.I.C

Originally Posted by Arinze
my papa get plenty pikin...u neva know

Old 12-18-2006, 03:15 AM   #10 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 Sophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legend

awwwww...lemme post a pic

Old 12-18-2006, 03:15 AM   #11 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474893 DropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legendDropDead_Ugly is a legend

Yes I was buzzed but not drunk.., some good shyt.

Uncle. DDU
Old 12-18-2006, 03:16 AM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Oni
DDU that really u

Nope my homeless neighbor.

Uncle. DDU
Old 12-18-2006, 03:16 AM   #13 (permalink)

Location: Uncle Seggy aka Daddy's arms smoking weed and sipping....
Bank: 16,601,808.64
Total Points: 16,669,200.64
Rep Power: 21368022 bets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legend

-

Last edited by bets; 12-20-2006 at 02:47 AM..
bets is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-18-2006, 03:17 AM   #14 (permalink)
Oni

Originally Posted by DropDead_Ugly
Nope my homeless neighbor.

Uncle. DDU
thot so ...

Old 12-18-2006, 03:17 AM   #15 (permalink)

Fcuk the wind on that ship blowing all the smoke in ma face.

Uncle. DDU