Old 12-15-2006, 09:51 AM   #1 (permalink)
Mr.HendriX

Total Points: 42,166.00
Rep Power: 870854 chinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legend

Default Ghetto Love

lol, is this love or what

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

HOODRAT KING!....... A.K.A, ur #1 Booty Professor!

* My mum says there are a lot of black people in africa *

* This is 10% luck, 20% skill, 15% concentrated power of will, 5% pleasure, 50% pain and 100% reason to remember this name*

........ No.good ProduCtion!. . . http://mrnogood.imeem.com/ ........ ......
chinaedu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2006, 02:45 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

Is that you and miznita?

Old 12-15-2006, 03:03 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 3773620 Optimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legend

lol @ Diamond ...oh well they had the wedding in their Yard ...Rich folks do dat too

Old 12-15-2006, 03:33 PM   #4 (permalink)
most dzireable ryder

Bank: 0.77
Total Points: 146.58
Rep Power: 2786788 Queen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legend

Originally Posted by sugar
lol @ Diamond ...oh well they had the wedding in their Yard ...Rich folks do dat too
errr... yeah
Queen Dx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2006, 03:45 PM   #5 (permalink)
~edelweiss~

Total Points: 87.00
Rep Power: 0 Obiageli™ is a legendObiageli™ is a legendObiageli™ is a legendObiageli™ is a legendObiageli™ is a legendObiageli™ is a legendObiageli™ is a legendObiageli™ is a legendObiageli™ is a legendObiageli™ is a legendObiageli™ is a legend

they happy and cute.
Obiageli™ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2006, 09:31 PM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,973,055.18
Rep Power: 3254879 Odogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legend

this is not ghetto at all, they ahd tents etc looks cute to me 4 real, wish dem da best in life
Old 12-15-2006, 09:34 PM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474871 pebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legend

What's ghetto about it? It's a cozy small wedding.

Old 12-15-2006, 09:43 PM   #8 (permalink)
Mr.HendriX

Rep Power: 870854 chinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legend

Originally Posted by *DiamOnd*
Is that you and miznita?
i hope u burn in hell for this

* This is 10% luck, 20% skill, 15% concentrated power of will, 5% pleasure, 50% pain and 100% reason to remember this name*

Old 12-15-2006, 09:44 PM   #9 (permalink)
Mr.HendriX

Originally Posted by pebbles
What's ghetto about it? It's a cozy small wedding.
blah

Old 12-15-2006, 11:14 PM   #10 (permalink)

Bank: 3,555,035.56
Total Points: 3,555,966.56
Rep Power: 226252 Motunrayo is a legendMotunrayo is a legendMotunrayo is a legendMotunrayo is a legendMotunrayo is a legendMotunrayo is a legendMotunrayo is a legendMotunrayo is a legendMotunrayo is a legendMotunrayo is a legendMotunrayo is a legend

Initially I thought it was a prom. I think they're cute...as long its official!

Motunrayo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2006, 11:22 PM   #11 (permalink)
Asa
African Chikito #1

Bank: 10,990,320.60
Total Points: 10,991,846.40
Rep Power: 4305638 Asa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legend

Chudi is married--congrats dude

Yes Auntie.

A na Le ke ebe inuo?
Asa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2006, 11:27 PM   #12 (permalink)
Mr.HendriX

Originally Posted by Ziengo
Chudi is married--congrats dude
lol, ode ..... i don't drink beer for starters

Old 12-15-2006, 11:28 PM   #13 (permalink)
Mr.HendriX

Originally Posted by Motunrayo
Initially I thought it was a prom. I think they're cute...as long its official!
lol, exactly it's more of prom than a wedding, kinda looks like they used fire wood to cook sef

Old 12-16-2006, 12:44 AM   #14 (permalink)

Bank: 3,675.69
Total Points: 3,704.69

her hair looks great and tahts all that matters lol.

Verse 1
When I first saw her
She was looking like an angel light
She blow me nami mind like a dynamite
She flash like a light in ani candle light
And then she said
(All this on me)
Girl you know say when you
Move your body hold am tight
Make you no try to hurt no body
Make u dey watch your side
I begi biko biko
Omoge no bi fight and she said
(All this on me)

Boy u know say if I give you body
You go soji
You no go fit rock the M.I.C
Cos u go loose control….hey
No …..ooh….oh
With your bizy body
You go soji
I go de still rock the M.I.C
I no go loose control
Boy you go loose control
Girl I no go loose control
Boy you go loose control

Chorus
if I catch you
I go turn you on
When I grab you
To the breaking down
You go loose control
Bizzy body….oh….oh….oh x2

bizzybody is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2006, 04:25 AM   #15 (permalink)
"Full Figured Delicacy"

Bank: 559,296.69
Total Points: 563,853.54
Rep Power: 65507 chubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legend

LOL ^^^
chubby cheekz is offline   Reply With Quote