Old 12-14-2006, 10:34 PM   #1 (permalink)
Bedrock

Bank: 1,651,455.66
Total Points: 1,657,239.19
Rep Power: 461443 J-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legend
Default I Took my first "smiling with teeth showing" pic

it didn't come out as bad as i thot. even though it was difficult holding the smile in place.

I know i'm looking like a bum, finals week plava.

#3(TRE CLUB)- BedRock SKA ???
Blue Cross, Blue Shield
Fall 2006
Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc.
"Phonky" Pi Alpha Chapter
J-Mills is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2006, 10:52 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 196446 Ebony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legend

cutey
Old 12-14-2006, 11:28 PM   #3 (permalink)
dada lomo

Bank: 658,765.41
Total Points: 662,947.21
Rep Power: 347779 Ebeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legendEbeezy is a legend

lol...Inroads.

*reminiscing*
"Charm is deceptive, and beauty is fleeting; but a woman who fears the LORD is to be praised."~Proverbs 31:30

~Word for the Year 2007~
"But the Lord my God is with me to help me, and to fight my battles."~2nd Chronicles 32:8

HI5 Me

MySpace
Ebeezy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2006, 11:29 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 10308491 Efizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legend

nice pic..

Old 12-14-2006, 11:51 PM   #5 (permalink)
Asa
African Chikito #1

Bank: 10,990,320.60
Total Points: 10,991,846.40
Rep Power: 4305638 Asa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legendAsa is a legend

ur cubicle luks funny

nice pic

Yes Auntie.

A na Le ke ebe inuo?
Asa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2006, 01:25 AM   #6 (permalink)
Opia Doggy 1 of Abia

Bank: 298,111.10
Total Points: 397,171.70
Rep Power: 21474895 Okoronkwo is a legendOkoronkwo is a legendOkoronkwo is a legendOkoronkwo is a legendOkoronkwo is a legendOkoronkwo is a legendOkoronkwo is a legendOkoronkwo is a legendOkoronkwo is a legendOkoronkwo is a legendOkoronkwo is a legend

U carry style resemble Debutante......... any relation?
Old 12-15-2006, 01:27 AM   #7 (permalink)

Location: IN YUR ROOM AND I SLEEP ON YUR BED... IT FEELS GOOD.... SLEEPIN WITH YU....
Bank: 231,982.67
Total Points: 238,925.17
Rep Power: 1155644 ONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legendONELOVE-HEART is a legend

ihave seen yu somewhere before.. i cant remember... maybe in my dreams..... iam still thinking.... where........

nice pic....... make that money........
Unlike any one else, I figured we would be together forever, but now it's like whatever. I count on time to bring us to unwine and dine. I loved when your hands ran gently down my spine. I will always remember that you were once mine.What we had i thought was an unbreakable bond, but hey just like everyone else said, it just wasn't going to last a lifetime. Maybe it was to good to be true but at one time all I wanted was for it to just be all about me and you

Thanks to ImageShack for Free Image Hosting

Chazz - We're going to skate to one song, and one song only.
Chazz - I'm gonna get you get you drunk, get you drunk off my lady humps. My humps, my humps, my lovely lady lumps.

Last edited by ONELOVE-HEART; 12-16-2006 at 07:33 AM..
ONELOVE-HEART is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2006, 12:34 PM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1240992 Trespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legend

Originally Posted by Okoronkwo

Old 12-15-2006, 02:45 PM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

see everyone looks better smiling...smile more often

Old 12-15-2006, 05:48 PM   #10 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1732215 Laydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legend

Hey baby!
Old 12-15-2006, 11:46 PM   #11 (permalink)

Rep Power: 6377664 Kikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legend

Old 12-16-2006, 12:45 AM   #12 (permalink)

Bank: 3,675.69
Total Points: 3,704.69

u look cute

Verse 1
When I first saw her
She was looking like an angel light
She blow me nami mind like a dynamite
She flash like a light in ani candle light
And then she said
(All this on me)
Girl you know say when you
Move your body hold am tight
Make you no try to hurt no body
Make u dey watch your side
I begi biko biko
Omoge no bi fight and she said
(All this on me)

Boy u know say if I give you body
You go soji
You no go fit rock the M.I.C
Cos u go loose control….hey
No …..ooh….oh
With your bizy body
You go soji
I go de still rock the M.I.C
I no go loose control
Boy you go loose control
Girl I no go loose control
Boy you go loose control

Chorus
if I catch you
I go turn you on
When I grab you
To the breaking down
You go loose control
Bizzy body….oh….oh….oh x2

bizzybody is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2006, 01:30 AM   #13 (permalink)
Bedrock

Rep Power: 461443 J-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legend

Abeg, stop that rubbish. i no resembu Debu.

Oni, when do i get my points/cash for posting my pic??
Blue Cross, Blue Shield
Fall 2006
Old 12-16-2006, 01:33 AM   #14 (permalink)
Bedrock

Thanks for the compliment @ Ebony-T, efizzybaby , Ziengo, ONELOVE-HEART and Laydee-B
Blue Cross, Blue Shield
Fall 2006
Old 12-16-2006, 01:57 AM   #15 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

so mine wasnt compiliment?