Old 12-13-2006, 08:55 PM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 5,481.15
Rep Power: 62 Tiwaworks is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTiwaworks is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTiwaworks is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTiwaworks is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTiwaworks is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTiwaworks is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTiwaworks is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTiwaworks is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTiwaworks is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTiwaworks is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTiwaworks is a bonafide Internet Celebrity
Default CAPRICORN BABY'S BDAY+ THE OFFICIAL LAST SATURDAY NAIJA PARTY OF 2006:THE GLENN TWINS

THE LAST OFFICIAL SATURDAY NAIJA PARTY OF 2006...
ITS GOING TO BE CRAZZYY @ MOYA RESTAURANT AND NIGHT CLUB:

ALL RYDERS.. STAND UP.. DOLAMU IS TURNING 22 *again*
AND YOU KNOW SHE IS GOING TO DO THE DAMN THANG
IN THE BIG VIP AREA!!!!!

THE MY BEAUTIFUL FRIENDS..THE BAAAAALLLLINNN GLENN TWINS. WILL
BE HOSTING THE PARTY!!
(YOU'VE SEEN THEM IN THE BALLINN REMIX VIDEO,RKELLY'S PLAYAS ONLY, YOUNG BLOODS PRESIDENTIAL + MANY MORE)
http://theglenn.com http://myspace.com/glenntwins

LADIES.. WE'VE GOT YOU... FREE TILL 11.30 WITH $5 MARTINIS (MMMMM)

FELLAS. GET THERE EARLY FOR DISCOUNTED ADMISSION

WE'VE GOT 2 DJS AGAIN...
DJ FOE(THE REGGAE SELECTION KING)
&
DJ MIGHTY MIKE ( THE ATL NAIJA SELECTOR KING)

DRESS CODE: FLY AND IMPRESSIVE
85N TO CLAIRMONT RD TURN RIGHT.. 3MILES AND MOYA IS ON YOUR LEFT.

85S TO CLAIRMONT RD TURN LEFT.... 3MILES AND MOYA IS ON YOUR LEFT.

IF YOU ARE NOT GOING TO YANKEE OR NAIJA.. ATLANTA IS THE PLACE TO BE....

Last edited by Tiwaworks; 12-13-2006 at 09:03 PM..
Tiwaworks is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-13-2006, 09:43 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1240992 Trespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legend

woreva

capricorn baby sucks