Old 12-13-2006, 06:00 PM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 40,900,631,683.04
Total Points: 40,900,926,670.65
Rep Power: 21474953 OmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legend

Default URHOBO 101

I'm offering Urhobo lessons for anyone interested in learning the beautiful language... only for a meager price of 10K vbucks for the first 3 sessions.. so all my Urhobo ryders here please sign in ASAP.. Tega, Righty, Sexxxxynaijagirl, Zara, Oni (i know your black ass can surely afford this), Maestro, and even Arinze (even though he's Kwale).. classes start SOON..
Old 12-13-2006, 06:03 PM   #2 (permalink)

Wakobiro......mavor oniovo
Old 12-13-2006, 06:05 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474953 OmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legendOmoDelta is a legend

Originally Posted by maestrodamuz
Wakobiro......mavor oniovo

You can definitely benefit from this class
Old 12-13-2006, 06:11 PM   #4 (permalink)
Oni

Bank: 90,242.68
Total Points: 106,748.68
Rep Power: 5531336 Oni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legend

signing in

should only come on for advertising, questions and pic forum. thanks 4 not cqring have a great day
Oni is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-13-2006, 06:12 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Oni
signing in

good.. just have your cash in hand..
Old 12-13-2006, 06:12 PM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 9,667.30
Rep Power: 21474863 Chxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legend

Maestro that would be wariboko...

You are so unteacheable
Old 12-13-2006, 06:13 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by OmoDelta
You can definitely benefit from this class
...wetin Oghenetegvowororejiroakpoduado take im own mouf teach me for ethiope riverside
Old 12-13-2006, 06:14 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by chxta

You are so unteacheable

Your own worse pass sef... if he's unteachable, then I dont know what to call your case..
Old 12-13-2006, 06:14 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by chxta

You are so unteacheable
no bi only wariboko...na Biokoro
Old 12-13-2006, 06:14 PM   #10 (permalink)

What does Oritsematosan mean? Is that Urhobo or Itsekiri? I'm pretty sure it's not the same tribe
Old 12-13-2006, 06:14 PM   #11 (permalink)
Sir Lancelot
Tribunus Militum Consulari Potestate

Bank: 410,884,410.16
Total Points: 414,135,630.57
Rep Power: 21474942 Bubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legend

Someone move this thread to the culture forum and dock the starter some points.

Member: T-CAN, P-WAN, APPN, NGBC, CoHE, CDC
No disrespectfulness or bitchassness shall be tolerated.
Bubus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-13-2006, 06:15 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by maestrodamuz
...wetin Oghenetegvowororejiroakpoduado take im own mouf teach me for ethiope riverside

Why are you displaying my government name like dat? wetin dey worry you?
Old 12-13-2006, 06:15 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Mzz Nita
What does Oritsematosan mean? Is that Urhobo or Itsekiri? I'm pretty sure it's not the same tribe
No thats an Ibibio name...thank me later
Old 12-13-2006, 06:16 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Bubus

.. Bubus, why are you hating na? dis is my hustle.. poor man like me.. nawa for you sef.. u no dey get shame?
Old 12-13-2006, 06:17 PM   #15 (permalink)

Total Points: 9,667.30
Rep Power: 21474863 Chxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legendChxta is a legend

Originally Posted by Bubus
I thought you had the powers...