Old 12-13-2006, 10:04 AM   #1 (permalink)
Oni

Bank: 90,242.68
Total Points: 106,748.68
Rep Power: 5531336 Oni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legend

Cool Goodnite Pic thread how to make a smoothie...

Sorry cant sleep want to though....

a smoothie Omosewa all ur fault ... Omosewa eat ur heart out ....

Go to ImageShack® to Create your own Slideshow

should only come on for advertising, questions and pic forum. thanks 4 not cqring have a great day
Oni is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-13-2006, 10:05 AM   #2 (permalink)

what the heck are you still doing up? go to bed
Old 12-13-2006, 10:07 AM   #3 (permalink)
Mayor of Chicago
Head Elder Incharge

Bank: 0.32
Total Points: 495,037.32
Rep Power: 21454465 Brotha Toks is a legendBrotha Toks is a legendBrotha Toks is a legendBrotha Toks is a legendBrotha Toks is a legendBrotha Toks is a legendBrotha Toks is a legendBrotha Toks is a legendBrotha Toks is a legendBrotha Toks is a legendBrotha Toks is a legend

creative way to teach.
Old 12-13-2006, 10:07 AM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 3,555,035.56
Total Points: 3,555,966.56
Rep Power: 226252 Motunrayo is a legendMotunrayo is a legendMotunrayo is a legendMotunrayo is a legendMotunrayo is a legendMotunrayo is a legendMotunrayo is a legendMotunrayo is a legendMotunrayo is a legendMotunrayo is a legendMotunrayo is a legend

ur speacial, nyce tho!

Motunrayo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-13-2006, 10:08 AM   #5 (permalink)
Omo jeje

Bank: 775,664.13
Total Points: 122,412,435.55
Rep Power: 21474881 Lummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legend

v.nice

'Being realistic is the most commonly traveled road to mediocrity' ~ Will Smith
Lummie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-13-2006, 10:10 AM   #6 (permalink)

Bank: 793,383.82
Total Points: 794,310.93
Rep Power: 21474861 IfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legend

Niiicccceeee

"Don't make someone a priority if they're only willing to make you an option..."
IfyBaby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-13-2006, 10:11 AM   #7 (permalink)
Oni

Rep Power: 5531336 Oni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legend

Originally Posted by Motunrayo
ur speacial, nyce tho!
Thanks

@ cerebral tryna be innovative ..

should only come on for advertising, questions and pic forum. thanks 4 not cqring have a great day
Old 12-13-2006, 10:16 AM   #8 (permalink)

shey it's not noodles and smoothies i'll be eating/drinking when i reach houston?
Old 12-13-2006, 10:19 AM   #9 (permalink)
Oni

Originally Posted by Mzz Nita
shey it's not noodles and smoothies i'll be eating/drinking when i reach houston?
hmmm i guess u might wanna let me know wat u'll be cooking

Old 12-13-2006, 10:23 AM   #10 (permalink)
La Debutante

Originally Posted by Oni
beatch dont u owe me money from the pic thread? did anyone else get paid for that bringing sexy back thread? where ma money hoe :axe:
Old 12-13-2006, 10:27 AM   #11 (permalink)
Wife to the Senator
King of All Nite Ryders

Bank: 2,351,622.67
Total Points: 2,364,749.92
Rep Power: 1975079 NARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legend

just finished eating rice, stew and goat meat with fruit juice

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Old 12-13-2006, 10:31 AM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Oni

Old 12-13-2006, 10:56 AM   #13 (permalink)

Bank: 94,145,056,213.73
Total Points: 94,145,352,344.70
Rep Power: 21474896 Murewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legend

narnia....iz dat a empty bowl i see
SMH

Some Facts: I totally LOVE me some Rajon R, Dwayne J, Dwight H, T.I. and Chrisette M
I will marry them in a heart beat! that's how serious the obsession is
Murewa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-13-2006, 10:57 AM   #14 (permalink)
Wife to the Senator
King of All Nite Ryders

Bank: 2,351,622.67
Total Points: 2,364,749.92
Rep Power: 1975079 NARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legend

Originally Posted by ibbey
narnia....iz dat a empty bowl i see
SMH
Old 12-13-2006, 01:47 PM   #15 (permalink)

Rep Power: 3773620 Optimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legend

why aint this in the Pic forum?