Old 12-11-2006, 07:32 AM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 43,485,839.42
Total Points: 43,595,088.17
Rep Power: 7725161 Mr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legend
Default Mr Chase's all casual affair Bday Party

Some peeps begged me not to post their pics, so i will respect that.

Best believe. It had to be about 4 girls to a dude

And I warned folks to please just dress casual

i chose the chics based on how much booty they got

I think I need a new camera

chics having fun

she was a bitch all nite

The dress code said, "casual"
lol and look at that girls spare tire

Last edited by Mr Chase; 12-11-2006 at 07:40 AM..
Mr Chase is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2006, 07:40 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 7725161 Mr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legendMr Chase is a legend

Poor Niecy, doesnt wanna be on cam

She's a ryder, and she begged her face be cropped out

and peeps just dont learn
Old 12-11-2006, 07:41 AM   #3 (permalink)
Mr.HendriX

Total Points: 42,166.00
Rep Power: 870854 chinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legend

lol, so girlbully was there

HOODRAT KING!....... A.K.A, ur #1 Booty Professor!

* My mum says there are a lot of black people in africa *

* This is 10% luck, 20% skill, 15% concentrated power of will, 5% pleasure, 50% pain and 100% reason to remember this name*

........ No.good ProduCtion!. . . http://mrnogood.imeem.com/ ........ ......
chinaedu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2006, 07:42 AM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 270,638.24
Total Points: 270,655.72
Rep Power: 2954696 xoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legend

ewww this just looks too grimey for my liking. i thought u were gonna go to 40/40.

okay real talk...lets a have a mini interfaith sister circle for a hot second....i am very guilty of this my self and i aint preaching to nobody.....may we all learn to be better people but okay here goes

how many times do we ponder if he's thinking about us, if he cares about us......does he think i am pretty...what if he doesnt want me..what did he mean when he said this...and ...blah blah blah..???

and it hit me today sha...like for reals.....the only person that should ever consume those kind of thoughts is God, i mean come now u think of it....he is the one that wakes u up in the morning.....guides you safely through the night....u leave ur door in the morning and u come back at night in one piece....shoo i should be worrying about Gods mercy instead...thanking him...doing all that i can to ensure his love.....looking beautiful for him(the most beautiful are those who are devout in worship to God)
like seriously when i thought about it that way its like what is a XY gonna do for me...he cant even guarantee my every breath...dont get me wrong o..this aint man bashing....but for reals it really redirects priority sha...but we are not all perfect...we are human thus inherently flawed all we can do is try to be the best we can be sha...
xoxoluwaxox is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2006, 07:45 AM   #5 (permalink)

Mr chase cant afford to shut down 40/40
Old 12-11-2006, 07:49 AM   #6 (permalink)
Wife to the Senator
King of All Nite Ryders

Bank: 2,351,622.67
Total Points: 2,364,749.92
Rep Power: 1975079 NARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legend

Next time, pls have a dress code!! cool pics tho!!
Old 12-11-2006, 07:55 AM   #7 (permalink)

Its supposed to be casual
Old 12-11-2006, 08:01 AM   #8 (permalink)

Bank: 270,638.24
Total Points: 270,655.72
Rep Power: 2954696 xoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legend

where r u chase? why no pics of the Bday boy?

okay real talk...lets a have a mini interfaith sister circle for a hot second....i am very guilty of this my self and i aint preaching to nobody.....may we all learn to be better people but okay here goes

how many times do we ponder if he's thinking about us, if he cares about us......does he think i am pretty...what if he doesnt want me..what did he mean when he said this...and ...blah blah blah..???

and it hit me today sha...like for reals.....the only person that should ever consume those kind of thoughts is God, i mean come now u think of it....he is the one that wakes u up in the morning.....guides you safely through the night....u leave ur door in the morning and u come back at night in one piece....shoo i should be worrying about Gods mercy instead...thanking him...doing all that i can to ensure his love.....looking beautiful for him(the most beautiful are those who are devout in worship to God)
like seriously when i thought about it that way its like what is a XY gonna do for me...he cant even guarantee my every breath...dont get me wrong o..this aint man bashing....but for reals it really redirects priority sha...but we are not all perfect...we are human thus inherently flawed all we can do is try to be the best we can be sha...
xoxoluwaxox is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2006, 08:03 AM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by xoxoluwaxox
where r u chase? why no pics of the Bday boy?
Old 12-11-2006, 08:05 AM   #10 (permalink)
Wife to the Senator
King of All Nite Ryders

Bank: 2,351,622.67
Total Points: 2,364,749.92
Rep Power: 1975079 NARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legendNARNIA is a legend

Originally Posted by Mr Chase
Its supposed to be casual

thats wat i thot!! Oh well!! *shrugs*
Old 12-11-2006, 08:07 AM   #11 (permalink)
Ekun Lomor

Bank: 21,676.41
Total Points: 29,432.35
Rep Power: 21465702 lopezino is a legendlopezino is a legendlopezino is a legendlopezino is a legendlopezino is a legendlopezino is a legendlopezino is a legendlopezino is a legendlopezino is a legendlopezino is a legendlopezino is a legend

LMAO@twisted thong

EVERYBODY LIKES ME AM SO FLY HAUSA YORUBA AND YIBO LUVS ME AM SO COOl

I"VE COME IN PEACE YALL

http://www.dejavunet.com/direct.jpg
lopezino is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2006, 08:11 AM   #12 (permalink)

Bank: 255,209,992,857.44
Total Points: 255,210,297,127.44
Rep Power: 21461295 Ms Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legendMs Tolace is a legend

the chicks look hot though.
Old 12-11-2006, 08:15 AM   #13 (permalink)
~edelweiss~

Total Points: 87.00
Rep Power: 0 Obiageli™ is a legendObiageli™ is a legendObiageli™ is a legendObiageli™ is a legendObiageli™ is a legendObiageli™ is a legendObiageli™ is a legendObiageli™ is a legendObiageli™ is a legendObiageli™ is a legendObiageli™ is a legend

Originally Posted by Mr Chase
are these 2 girls sisters?
Obiageli™ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2006, 08:17 AM   #14 (permalink)
~edelweiss~

Total Points: 87.00
Rep Power: 0 Obiageli™ is a legendObiageli™ is a legendObiageli™ is a legendObiageli™ is a legendObiageli™ is a legendObiageli™ is a legendObiageli™ is a legendObiageli™ is a legendObiageli™ is a legendObiageli™ is a legendObiageli™ is a legend

nice pics chase, i wonder where u dey

Last edited by Obiageli™; 12-11-2006 at 08:28 AM..
Obiageli™ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2006, 08:24 AM   #15 (permalink)
*Confirmed Sexist*

Bank: 15,511,645,322.73
Total Points: 15,511,650,822.73
Rep Power: 21474910 dibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legend

...lol@homeboy claiming pics from some random party. No identifying pic of you or anyone we know. You might as well post pics from blackplanet and claim them as yours.

- Billy Joe Shaver

www.nighttofly.com - support our naija film makers.
dibia is offline   Reply With Quote