Old 12-09-2006, 06:27 PM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 72,057.05
Rep Power: 4541627 shayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legend

Default okay...plus size ladies

there is a problem......okay there really should be an info session on this...just b/c ur "plus" does not mean you can dress anyhow infact i make a point to look on point everytime just becuase of that....haba....like just b/c its in ur size doesnt mean you can wear it o....lawd i went out last night and this girl had on the most ridiculous thing.....like dude a tight short no sleeve mini dress is not for those size 16 and above....wearin a spagetti straped tank top aint right....a bare midrif aint right.....clevage can b done with class(this one is hard sha cuz sometimes i mess up on this one).......but dude sometimes i think these clothing companies be messing people up sha..........dress appropriately...it can b hard sha cuz sometimes i mess up too...but somethings are just a BIG no no

Old 12-09-2006, 06:37 PM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 2,846.18
Total Points: 3,498.18
Rep Power: 0 Golden is a legendGolden is a legendGolden is a legendGolden is a legendGolden is a legendGolden is a legendGolden is a legendGolden is a legendGolden is a legendGolden is a legendGolden is a legend

you have a point...i know i make mistakes too, but i try not to...but you're right about the midriff thing...now, i will say that i'm a big proponent of the "if you've got it, flaunt it" mantra, but at least flaunt tastefully
Live as though HEAVEn is on EaRtH

www.myspace.com/kokui
www.myspace.com/radiosenora
Golden is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-09-2006, 06:46 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 10308491 Efizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legend

there is a problem......okay there really should be an info session on this...just b/c ur "plus" does not mean you can dress anyhow infact i make a point to look on point everytime just becuase of that....haba....like just b/c its in ur size doesnt mean you can wear it o....lawd i went out last night and this girl had on the most ridiculous thing.....like dude a tight short no sleeve mini dress is not for those size 16 and above....wearin a spagetti straped tank top aint right....a bare midrif aint right.....clevage can b done with class(this one is hard sha cuz sometimes i mess up on this one).......but dude sometimes i think these clothing companies be messing people up sha..........dress appropriately...it can b hard sha cuz sometimes i mess up too...but somethings are just a BIG no no
come gist me...u go tribe x party?

Old 12-09-2006, 06:48 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 4541627 shayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legend

Originally Posted by efizzybaby
come gist me...u go tribe x party?

were you there........lol..well let me not put anyones biz out there sha...but it was just wrong..if u were there you saw it....

Old 12-09-2006, 06:48 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Golden
you have a point...i know i make mistakes too, but i try not to...but you're right about the midriff thing...now, i will say that i'm a big proponent of the "if you've got it, flaunt it" mantra, but at least flaunt tastefully

yes ....please flaunt tastefully....

Old 12-09-2006, 06:48 PM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 10308491 Efizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legend

were you there........lol..well let me not put anyones biz out there sha...but it was just wrong..if u were there you saw it....
lmao..

Old 12-09-2006, 06:53 PM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1732215 Laydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legend

hmmm i feel ya but it depends on ur body shape also..cuz hmmm i'll rock a halter dress in a minute and look fabo...for those who have a large midsection then maybe its not a good idea...and wow if people knew the wonders wearing a good bra and a comfortable control panty can do.lol
Old 12-09-2006, 07:25 PM   #8 (permalink)

Total Points: 2,584,062,191.19
Rep Power: 21474888 fancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legend

Personally i find it very difficult finding the right thing to wear. i am not too big and i am not small either. i am a size between medium and large.(unfortunately there are no sizes like that). Medium is a bit tie and large are too big for me. For example for me to find a jeans that fits my tighs is very difficult. my clothing sizes ranges from 9-12 depending on the make.
Chineke nna, Chineke okpala, Chineke Mmuo nso. Ezionye nweanyi na Chineke. Papa nke igwe. Eze ana ekpechara. Anam ayo gi ka i zobam. Di ilo nnolum na azu ka mu nnolu ha na ihu. ha nnolu na ihu ka mu nnolu na azu. AMEN

Old 12-09-2006, 07:31 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by fancy
Personally i find it very difficult finding the right thing to wear. i am not too big and i am not small either. i am a size between medium and large.(unfortunately there are no sizes like that). Medium is a bit tie and large are too big for me. For example for me to find a jeans that fits my tighs is very difficult. my clothing sizes ranges from 9-12 depending on the make.

eya...i used to be there once...its hard...but now that i am officially obese lane bryant and ashley stewart works just fine for me....
try newyork and company they have great stuff in that range....

Last edited by shayo4real; 12-09-2006 at 08:19 PM..
Old 12-09-2006, 08:18 PM   #10 (permalink)

Total Points: 2,584,062,191.19
Rep Power: 21474888 fancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legend

eya...i used to be there once...its hard...but now that officially obese lane bryant and ashley stewart works just fine for me....
try newyork and company they have great stuff in that range....

damn i don't think they have those lines here. I used to wear alot of tommy and buffalo now is hard to find a nice jeans in those. I have settled for guess even though it gives my ass a white woman shape. i need to hit the gym.
Chineke nna, Chineke okpala, Chineke Mmuo nso. Ezionye nweanyi na Chineke. Papa nke igwe. Eze ana ekpechara. Anam ayo gi ka i zobam. Di ilo nnolum na azu ka mu nnolu ha na ihu. ha nnolu na ihu ka mu nnolu na azu. AMEN