Old 12-08-2006, 09:56 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1007408 kulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legend

Default Been trying to figure this thing out for ages

Why is Amala so sweet? We all know that amala on its own tastes bland but the combo with ewedu and/or gbegiri is heavenly. Why can't we substitue it with Bisquick or whatever they call it and get that same wonderful taste?

This is a serious scientific study that involves the operation of our sensory neurons. The tongue must be biased to amala and we need to find a way of decoding the nerve transmission as it translates those small electrical impulses which results into that sweet amala taste. Can we find a way of programming the brain so it interpretes all the tasteless american foods into amala and ewedu combo?

Hmmmm...we have a potential moneymaker here o
Old 12-08-2006, 09:57 PM   #2 (permalink)
Scipio Africanus

Bank: 55,494,094.87
Total Points: 55,802,187.12
Rep Power: 8738244 Drake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legendDrake is a legend

hate amala.
Old 12-08-2006, 09:58 PM   #3 (permalink)

shey o gbadun ? u no reash anoda man farm na im u talk say na ur papa own big pass , u don chop anoda persin food ? amala my yansh of all correct food for naija na amola u dey praise , loci lo mor

Old 12-08-2006, 09:58 PM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 775,331,694.79
Total Points: 775,691,974.79
Rep Power: 21474883 ogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legend

na ur tongue only abeg
Old 12-08-2006, 10:00 PM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1007408 kulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legend

Imma be at newark tonite so i can wack my weekly rounds of amala and ewedu
Old 12-08-2006, 10:00 PM   #6 (permalink)

Bank: 1,283,790.94
Total Points: 1,287,390.95
Rep Power: 5603134 BlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legend

Amala is NOT sweet

its your jerked up taste buds that screwing up your perception
BlueBeauty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2006, 10:01 PM   #7 (permalink)
MARKET WOMAN

Bank: 9,399.05
Total Points: 10,693.07
Rep Power: 369088 Thuggie Baby is a legendThuggie Baby is a legendThuggie Baby is a legendThuggie Baby is a legendThuggie Baby is a legendThuggie Baby is a legendThuggie Baby is a legendThuggie Baby is a legendThuggie Baby is a legendThuggie Baby is a legendThuggie Baby is a legend

♪ Singing:
Thuggie Thuggie Peperempe, Chocomilo, Ragamuffin....♪
Thuggie Baby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2006, 10:01 PM   #8 (permalink)

Bank: 1,283,790.94
Total Points: 1,287,390.95
Rep Power: 5603134 BlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legendBlueBeauty is a legend

ps: I'm out already no need to kick me out
BlueBeauty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2006, 10:02 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by kulata
Imma be at newark tonite so i can wack my weekly rounds of amala and ewedu

Old 12-08-2006, 10:04 PM   #10 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1485707 *SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend

is that ijesha amala? kully, jes stick to eating subway...e be like say ur diet don dey affect u...ibere skos-skos
:crazy:
Old 12-08-2006, 10:05 PM   #11 (permalink)
Omo jeje

Bank: 775,664.13
Total Points: 122,412,435.55
Rep Power: 21474881 Lummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legendLummie is a legend

Kulata is just a joker. And yes, I like amala too

'Being realistic is the most commonly traveled road to mediocrity' ~ Will Smith
Lummie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2006, 10:09 PM   #12 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1240992 Trespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legend

AMALA IS SWEET JO

Old 12-08-2006, 10:10 PM   #13 (permalink)
Crazy Bitch

Bank: 154,068,370,988.54
Total Points: 154,068,371,288.54
Rep Power: 21367489 FekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legendFekNr is a legend

Originally Posted by kulata
Why is Amala so sweet? We all know that amala on its own tastes bland but the combo with ewedu and/or gbegiri is heavenly. Why can't we substitue it with Bisquick or whatever they call it and get that same wonderful taste?

This is a serious scientific study that involves the operation of our sensory neurons. The tongue must be biased to amala and we need to find a way of decoding the nerve transmission as it translates those small electrical impulses which results into that sweet amala taste. Can we find a way of programming the brain so it interpretes all the tasteless american foods into amala and ewedu combo?

Hmmmm...we have a potential moneymaker here o
Baba Cialis, this yor Amala inquiry eh, just continue to chop yor poundo and take naps.
Old 12-08-2006, 10:18 PM   #14 (permalink)
The Governor

Bank: 11,196,396,209.41
Total Points: 11,196,583,235.01
Rep Power: 2470000000 Pastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legendPastor Bros is a legend

I love amala ............D thing just goes sweetly down ur throat.
Pastor Bros is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2006, 10:29 PM   #15 (permalink)
aku

Bank: 7,911.21
Total Points: 7,956.21
Rep Power: 39903 aku is a legendaku is a legendaku is a legendaku is a legendaku is a legendaku is a legendaku is a legendaku is a legendaku is a legendaku is a legendaku is a legend

Ewwwwwwwwwwwwww, what's so great about amala again? The way it looks, the smell, the texture...........gross.
aku is offline   Reply With Quote