Old 12-08-2006, 04:47 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 45116 Yemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legend
Default Fantasy Fashion

Post ur ideal outfit for a date?
a dinner with fam?
the oscars? ( just assume u were invited..what would u wear)
Dinner with an ex( something banging.. he needs to see what he lost)
Naming ceremony
Friends wedding
at home chiling
work

etc etc etc..create teh situation create the outfit..
lets be creative

Old 12-08-2006, 04:52 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 45116 Yemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legend

chilling at home
i normally wear this yoga pants

and a shirt like this

Old 12-08-2006, 05:03 PM   #3 (permalink)

i would wear something like this for the oscar..wiyhout the gloves

Old 12-09-2006, 07:40 AM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 47,498.50
Total Points: 47,827.80
Rep Power: 11258 tones is a legendtones is a legendtones is a legendtones is a legendtones is a legendtones is a legendtones is a legendtones is a legendtones is a legendtones is a legendtones is a legend

ok for the oscars, maybe this
tones is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-09-2006, 07:42 AM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 11258 tones is a legendtones is a legendtones is a legendtones is a legendtones is a legendtones is a legendtones is a legendtones is a legendtones is a legendtones is a legendtones is a legend

Dinner with fam, this prolly in black though, although white is equally lovely.
Old 12-09-2006, 07:46 AM   #6 (permalink)

Work maybe.....
Old 12-09-2006, 07:47 AM   #7 (permalink)

No reason, i just love roberto Cavalli
Old 12-09-2006, 08:04 AM   #8 (permalink)

i think this one is simple an quite different...i know i have some kind of eccentric taste sometimes. maybe this to a naming ceremony. or maybe this

Last edited by tones; 12-09-2006 at 08:44 AM..
Old 12-09-2006, 10:08 AM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 116650 Nimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legend

You said fantasy....this is what I fantasize about during a normal day:

If I was invited to the Ascot Races...I'd rep naija style like this lady did:

When my boo takes me to Martha's Vineyard for a ride on his yacht, before proceeding to his private island in Bora Bora

(I just need to do a few more leg lifts, squats, lunges and crunches till I bikini ready....oh well that's why it's fantasy)

When i win my Lifetime Achievement award for Humanitarianism....chei the gele I will tie that day.....

to be continued........
BLAME IT ON THE BOOGIE!!!!!
I just can't I just can't I just can't control my feet!
Old 12-09-2006, 12:20 PM   #10 (permalink)

Rep Power: 3773620 Optimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legend

Gr8 thread Yemoja

I'd rock this to the Oscars ...Im actually being extremely practical here ..this dress wont cling to my hips, I have a small waist so it will show that off ...and the colour is hot !!!

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

I'd wear this skirt one to go see his parents ...I might team it with a lighter coloured top tho ..depending on the time of the year a cute twin set or a simple blouse

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Old 12-09-2006, 12:24 PM   #11 (permalink)

Rep Power: 3773620 Optimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legend

Nimotalai...im feeling ya on the Ascot tip

Old 12-09-2006, 12:35 PM   #12 (permalink)

wear it with the gloves it adds to the charm/ completes teh look ...hee hee ...I can see maself in your dress ripping the gloves off with ma teeth b4 letting ma man ravish me
Originally Posted by Yemoja
i would wear something like this for the oscar..wiyhout the gloves

Old 12-09-2006, 07:50 PM   #13 (permalink)

Bank: 3,555,035.56
Total Points: 3,555,966.56
Rep Power: 226252 Motunrayo is a legendMotunrayo is a legendMotunrayo is a legendMotunrayo is a legendMotunrayo is a legendMotunrayo is a legendMotunrayo is a legendMotunrayo is a legendMotunrayo is a legendMotunrayo is a legendMotunrayo is a legend

Chei, Tones I'm lovin that Robert Cavalli dress...muah!
To the Oscar's I'd wear...

...had to take a pic of my book, cause I couldn't find it online

On a date, I'd wear...

Dinner w/ the fam, I'd wear...

Dinner w/ an ex, I'd wear...

Naming Ceremony, I'd wear...

Friends wedding, I'd wear...

At home Chillin, I'd wear...

At work, I'd wear...

Motunrayo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-09-2006, 07:57 PM   #14 (permalink)

Total Points: 72,057.05
Rep Power: 4541627 shayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legend

Originally Posted by Nimotalai
You said fantasy....this is what I fantasize about during a normal day:

If I was invited to the Ascot Races...I'd rep naija style like this lady did:

When my boo takes me to Martha's Vineyard for a ride on his yacht, before proceeding to his private island in Bora Bora

(I just need to do a few more leg lifts, squats, lunges and crunches till I bikini ready....oh well that's why it's fantasy)

When i win my Lifetime Achievement award for Humanitarianism....chei the gele I will tie that day.....

to be continued........

oga o....which kind of gele is this

Old 12-09-2006, 11:10 PM   #15 (permalink)

Rep Power: 116650 Nimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legend

oga o....which kind of gele is this
No be gele....na satellite. Pic i found online somewhere. in my daydreams my gele is even taller and wider....
BLAME IT ON THE BOOGIE!!!!!
I just can't I just can't I just can't control my feet!