Old 12-07-2006, 08:28 AM   #1 (permalink)
Oni

Bank: 90,242.68
Total Points: 106,748.68
Rep Power: 5531336 Oni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legend

Cool So everyone been shouting pic thread pic thread ....

Lets Go ..

And 250 bucks for whoever post their real picture ..

Chudi holla @ me on Msn

should only come on for advertising, questions and pic forum. thanks 4 not cqring have a great day
Oni is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2006, 08:29 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474868 Omosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legend

Nice
Old 12-07-2006, 08:30 AM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 793,383.82
Total Points: 794,310.93
Rep Power: 21474861 IfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legend

Originally Posted by Omosewa
Nice
Where have you been?

"Don't make someone a priority if they're only willing to make you an option..."
IfyBaby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2006, 08:30 AM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474937 Okpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legend

y u dey post recycled pic??
Old 12-07-2006, 08:31 AM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 173,234.11
Total Points: 173,410.07
Rep Power: 0 Naijacutiey is a legendNaijacutiey is a legendNaijacutiey is a legendNaijacutiey is a legendNaijacutiey is a legendNaijacutiey is a legendNaijacutiey is a legendNaijacutiey is a legendNaijacutiey is a legendNaijacutiey is a legendNaijacutiey is a legend

Last edited by Naijacutiey; 12-07-2006 at 08:38 AM..
Naijacutiey is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2006, 08:31 AM   #6 (permalink)
Mr.HendriX

Total Points: 42,166.00
Rep Power: 870854 chinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legend

where u at cuz?

HOODRAT KING!....... A.K.A, ur #1 Booty Professor!

* My mum says there are a lot of black people in africa *

* This is 10% luck, 20% skill, 15% concentrated power of will, 5% pleasure, 50% pain and 100% reason to remember this name*

........ No.good ProduCtion!. . . http://mrnogood.imeem.com/ ........ ......
chinaedu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2006, 08:31 AM   #7 (permalink)
Oni

Rep Power: 5531336 Oni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legendOni is a legend

Aiight dunno who sent me to take pic ol boi makes me look like am 5ft ort sum

should only come on for advertising, questions and pic forum. thanks 4 not cqring have a great day
Old 12-07-2006, 08:32 AM   #8 (permalink)
Lipgloss Queen

Bank: 1,575,434.98
Total Points: 1,602,936.83
Rep Power: 2315418 XxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legend

Originally Posted by Naijacutiey
nice here is mines

]
u dont take pics facing the front ni abi wetin?

Tightness!!!!!!!!! CLICK ME YOU KNOW U WANNA!!!!!
XxPreciousOnexX is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2006, 08:32 AM   #9 (permalink)
Oni

nice here is mines

[img].[/img]
need actually front view

Last edited by Oni; 12-07-2006 at 08:41 AM..
Old 12-07-2006, 08:32 AM   #10 (permalink)
Mr.HendriX

Total Points: 42,166.00
Rep Power: 870854 chinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legend

nice here is mines

gbosa ...... u get big nyash sha

HOODRAT KING!....... A.K.A, ur #1 Booty Professor!

* My mum says there are a lot of black people in africa *

* This is 10% luck, 20% skill, 15% concentrated power of will, 5% pleasure, 50% pain and 100% reason to remember this name*

........ No.good ProduCtion!. . . http://mrnogood.imeem.com/ ........ ......
chinaedu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2006, 08:32 AM   #11 (permalink)

Rep Power: 0 Naijacutiey is a legendNaijacutiey is a legendNaijacutiey is a legendNaijacutiey is a legendNaijacutiey is a legendNaijacutiey is a legendNaijacutiey is a legendNaijacutiey is a legendNaijacutiey is a legendNaijacutiey is a legendNaijacutiey is a legend

so u guys are in tx.. i'm coming out there for the college bowl game
Old 12-07-2006, 08:33 AM   #12 (permalink)

thats why i would never post my pics...

no quoting
Old 12-07-2006, 08:33 AM   #13 (permalink)
Oni

Originally Posted by chinaedu
gbosa ...... u get big nyash sha
for real though

Old 12-07-2006, 08:33 AM   #14 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474868 Omosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legend

Originally Posted by IfyBaby
Where have you been?

Ifybaby,omalicha, i was studying Are you on msn?

Oni, how tall is that guy??
Old 12-07-2006, 08:33 AM   #15 (permalink)
Oni

thats why i would never post my pics...

no quoting
he edited it already