Old 12-07-2006, 04:39 AM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 72,057.05
Rep Power: 4541627 shayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legend

Default chineke...plus size ladies abeg enter

duuuuuddddddddde.....out of all the times i've been at lane bryant....i just realized that they carry "seven" jeans.....lawd i almost fainted when i saw them.......i really didnt know seven jeans come in those sizes.....i was soooo caught i bought 2 pairs.....lawd ....oya move over lepa chics......

Old 12-07-2006, 03:19 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474884 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

ok calm down. now take one back. keep one. my best friend is plus size and she been buying sevens from tipe tipe. Seven is smart, they understand women come in all sizes, there is money to be made.
Old 12-07-2006, 05:24 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 45116 Yemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legend

lol- thats not the same seven is it?

Old 12-08-2006, 01:34 AM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

shouldnt they rename it to 17??

Old 12-08-2006, 04:45 AM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 4541627 shayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legendshayo4real is a legend

Originally Posted by *DiamOnd*
shouldnt they rename it to 17??

...u aint right...lol

Old 12-08-2006, 02:33 PM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474884 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

yes yemoja it is the same 7 with the freaking thing on the yansh.
Old 12-08-2006, 04:38 PM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 45116 Yemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legend

i asked cause some stores carry Seven and its not the same one.

Shayo how much was this one?

Originally Posted by ova Dose
yes yemoja it is the same 7 with the freaking thing on the yansh.

Old 12-08-2006, 07:30 PM   #8 (permalink)

i have one seven jeans and na dash pesin dash me sha. i dont really like em
Old 12-08-2006, 07:38 PM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 10308491 Efizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legend

what size e plus size?

Old 12-08-2006, 11:33 PM   #10 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1732215 Laydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legendLaydee-B is a legend

Yep gurl i think they started dat like last year or maybe before.
Yemoja they r da real seven jeans they go for like 80-110 bucks
well i found mine at da second hand store they looked absolutely new and i pain 20 bucks!!!!
Old 12-09-2006, 06:42 PM   #11 (permalink)

Bank: 2,846.18
Total Points: 3,498.18
Rep Power: 0 Golden is a legendGolden is a legendGolden is a legendGolden is a legendGolden is a legendGolden is a legendGolden is a legendGolden is a legendGolden is a legendGolden is a legendGolden is a legend

yeah, they've had them for a minute...but i like apple bottoms better...
Live as though HEAVEn is on EaRtH

www.myspace.com/kokui
www.myspace.com/radiosenora
Golden is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-09-2006, 06:49 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Laydee-B
Yep gurl i think they started dat like last year or maybe before.
Yemoja they r da real seven jeans they go for like 80-110 bucks
well i found mine at da second hand store they looked absolutely new and i pain 20 bucks!!!!
really...i never noticed...maybe cuz i really dint look.......

Old 12-09-2006, 06:50 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Golden
yeah, they've had them for a minute...but i like apple bottoms better...

lol.....never really got into apple bottoms jare...i dont loke the logo on the but....sevens logo is more "classy" jare

Old 12-09-2006, 06:50 PM   #14 (permalink)

Rep Power: 10308491 Efizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legend

shayo,wetin be plus size?i mean..which size dem dey count plus..

Old 12-09-2006, 06:54 PM   #15 (permalink)

Bank: 2,846.18
Total Points: 3,498.18
Rep Power: 0 Golden is a legendGolden is a legendGolden is a legendGolden is a legendGolden is a legendGolden is a legendGolden is a legendGolden is a legendGolden is a legendGolden is a legendGolden is a legend

i tried sevens but a.b. jeans fit me better...you're right about the butt pockets, though, but i mostly wear a top that covers that part.

does anyone have any other recommendations for full-figured jeans?
Live as though HEAVEn is on EaRtH

www.myspace.com/kokui
www.myspace.com/radiosenora
Golden is offline   Reply With Quote