Old 12-06-2006, 07:54 PM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 47,498.50
Total Points: 47,827.80
Rep Power: 11258 tones is a legendtones is a legendtones is a legendtones is a legendtones is a legendtones is a legendtones is a legendtones is a legendtones is a legendtones is a legendtones is a legend
Default Bargain Shoppers

Who knows where i can find a hot yet very smart looking brown or pink blazer...Kinda like this for less
tones is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2006, 01:46 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 45116 Yemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legend

uhnnn.. sowwy.. this is not hawttttttttttttt

you can try smartbargains.com

Old 12-07-2006, 01:48 AM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 10308491 Efizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legend

Originally Posted by Yemoja
uhnnn.. sowwy.. this is not hawtttttttttttttyou can try smartbargains.com
not at all

Old 12-07-2006, 01:49 AM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 10308491 Efizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legend

thought my eyes were playing tricks on me again...

Old 12-07-2006, 01:55 AM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 45116 Yemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legend

uhnn is that ur zanga?

Originally Posted by efizzybaby
thought my eyes were playing tricks on me again...

Old 12-07-2006, 02:36 AM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,501,642.25
Rep Power: 712556 tike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legend

blah...so ordinary looking...which kain material be dat sef..not cool for a blazer
Old 12-07-2006, 08:01 AM   #7 (permalink)

Bank: 47,498.50
Total Points: 47,827.80
Rep Power: 11258 tones is a legendtones is a legendtones is a legendtones is a legendtones is a legendtones is a legendtones is a legendtones is a legendtones is a legendtones is a legendtones is a legend

that one is a satin blazer, and notice i said KINDA like this. i need a smart looking nice blazer jacket.
tones is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2006, 03:26 PM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474884 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

maybe she wanro wear it to work. una self, she didnt ask if it was fine or not.
Old 12-07-2006, 05:27 PM   #9 (permalink)

oh. please no get a satin one.. i'll post some blazers for u.

Originally Posted by tones
that one is a satin blazer, and notice i said KINDA like this. i need a smart looking nice blazer jacket.

Old 12-08-2006, 06:05 AM   #10 (permalink)

from guess $49

Old 12-08-2006, 04:07 PM   #11 (permalink)

Bank: 251,266,757.58
Total Points: 251,267,957.58
Rep Power: 2023289 omadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legend

Who knows where i can find a hot yet very smart looking brown or pink blazer...Kinda like this for less

Try Kohl's( If you have one near you). Look in the Apt. 9 section of the women's section.
The one near me had some on sale in brown and off-white in Sept.
Old 12-10-2006, 05:06 PM   #12 (permalink)

Bank: 164,340.21
Total Points: 167,963.91
Rep Power: 80108 tee24eva is a legendtee24eva is a legendtee24eva is a legendtee24eva is a legendtee24eva is a legendtee24eva is a legendtee24eva is a legendtee24eva is a legendtee24eva is a legendtee24eva is a legendtee24eva is a legend

i was at kohls yesterday, saw some in brown, i think by daisy fluentes.
tee24eva is offline   Reply With Quote