Old 11-29-2006, 08:27 AM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 115.78
Rep Power: 0 Buffythebody is a legendBuffythebody is a legendBuffythebody is a legendBuffythebody is a legendBuffythebody is a legendBuffythebody is a legendBuffythebody is a legendBuffythebody is a legendBuffythebody is a legendBuffythebody is a legendBuffythebody is a legend
Default PIX...enter at ur own risk

dont mind sharing but PLeasSSSSSSe

DONT

QUOTEEEEE!

ok, comin right up
Buffythebody is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-29-2006, 08:36 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 0 Buffythebody is a legendBuffythebody is a legendBuffythebody is a legendBuffythebody is a legendBuffythebody is a legendBuffythebody is a legendBuffythebody is a legendBuffythebody is a legendBuffythebody is a legendBuffythebody is a legendBuffythebody is a legend
Default took this for a friend's portfolio

[IMG]/638/nr9as6.jpg[/IMG]

I dont see why people hate on each other and curse on the net- leave fools be fools...leave your battles fot the real world

Hating on me is like chasing the wind. its pointless. you wont get a fair fight. You'll never win, because I will never reply.

Lastly, only lovers welcomed. xoxo

Last edited by Buffythebody; 12-01-2006 at 06:50 AM..
Old 11-29-2006, 08:38 AM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 2,584,062,191.19
Rep Power: 21474888 fancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legend

wow nice avatar.
Chineke nna, Chineke okpala, Chineke Mmuo nso. Ezionye nweanyi na Chineke. Papa nke igwe. Eze ana ekpechara. Anam ayo gi ka i zobam. Di ilo nnolum na azu ka mu nnolu ha na ihu. ha nnolu na ihu ka mu nnolu na azu. AMEN

Old 11-29-2006, 08:43 AM   #4 (permalink)

Default same as above- friend's portfolio

[IMG]http/img135/7593/nr8mi9.jpg[/IMG]

I dont see why people hate on each other and curse on the net- leave fools be fools...leave your battles fot the real world

Hating on me is like chasing the wind. its pointless. you wont get a fair fight. You'll never win, because I will never reply.

Old 11-29-2006, 08:44 AM   #5 (permalink)

Default dryin off

[IMG]http.jpg[/IMG]

ignore the heading...anyway, isnt he beautiful?

Old 11-29-2006, 08:47 AM   #6 (permalink)

Default use ur imagination...lol, one of my favourite pics

Last edited by Buffythebody; 12-01-2006 at 06:51 AM..
Old 11-29-2006, 08:48 AM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by fancy
wow nice avatar.
thanks. hmm... actually, i'll post that too

Old 11-29-2006, 08:51 AM   #8 (permalink)

Default avatar

[IMG]/picfornraa2.jpg[/IMG]

Last edited by Buffythebody; 12-01-2006 at 06:51 AM..
Old 11-29-2006, 03:42 PM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 196446 Ebony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legend

wheres the moderator, some of this stuff needs to be delelted
Old 11-29-2006, 05:16 PM   #10 (permalink)

Bank: 870,703.40
Total Points: 890,868.85
Rep Power: 624843 IMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legend

In that case I don't think I see you ever posting a pic of ur face cos nkogbu ne eche gi

Scratch dat, it's hard.
IMED is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-29-2006, 07:00 PM   #11 (permalink)

hmm
Old 11-29-2006, 07:04 PM   #12 (permalink)
NR's Sweetest
Nna Bros First Lady

Bank: 25,547,359.84
Total Points: 25,562,440.24
Rep Power: 21474852 Dark Chocolat is a legendDark Chocolat is a legendDark Chocolat is a legendDark Chocolat is a legendDark Chocolat is a legendDark Chocolat is a legendDark Chocolat is a legendDark Chocolat is a legendDark Chocolat is a legendDark Chocolat is a legendDark Chocolat is a legend

i think i know whose double id this is

wow ur gangsta sha
Old 11-29-2006, 07:04 PM   #13 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474933 Misty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legend

what is that second picture?
Old 11-29-2006, 07:06 PM   #14 (permalink)

Total Points: 60,332,041,959.23
Rep Power: 21474898 Icegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legend

ewo..nice body

Let none presume to wear an undeserved dignity. O that estates, degrees, and offices Were not deriv'd corruptly, and that clear honour Were purchas'd by the merit of the wearer!
Old 11-29-2006, 07:08 PM   #15 (permalink)

Rep Power: 10308491 Efizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legendEfizzybaby is a legend

her bust is flat.

Last edited by Efizzybaby; 12-13-2006 at 03:22 AM..