![]() Join Date: Nov 2005
Just a few sites i discovered
eyeslipsface.com... great for gifts asos.com... you can change the prices to $ ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
hotness!!!!!!!!!!!
![]() Join Date: Nov 2002
me too.
I'm not suppose to buy anything else this year. Quote:
are those websites credible. cos i want to order a few things. i like what they ve there. has anyone ordered anything there b4
"self-help is no help at all. Self-sacrifice is the way, my way, to finding your self, your true self" - your maker .....Her fiance got mad and never called cos apparently she wasnt in the mood to fuel his sexual tendencies.... and u wanna spend the rest of ur life with him.... u gotta be kidding me..... being in love is useless....one day you're up another day you're down.... ****hiss**pls i aint a roller coaster - (copyright gift 2007). |
me too i want to order, but they say i willhave to pay customs fees, how much are those, i dont want to pay for that the cost of the item if i want it shipped
a friend of mine ordered from asos.com and as far as i know didn't pay anything or much for what she ordered... i will find out some more info from her.
#11 (permalink) |
@ova dose and yemoja... haba! y'all can at least order the $1 lip gloss from eyeslipsface.com now
yes i just ordered from eyeslipsface.com. pretty impressive. thou i will ve to wait for about 2-4 wks. lets hope they deliver my stuff sha.
"self-help is no help at all. Self-sacrifice is the way, my way, to finding your self, your true self" - your maker .....Her fiance got mad and never called cos apparently she wasnt in the mood to fuel his sexual tendencies.... and u wanna spend the rest of ur life with him.... u gotta be kidding me..... being in love is useless....one day you're up another day you're down.... ****hiss**pls i aint a roller coaster - (copyright gift 2007). |
#14 (permalink) |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2005
who wants?? which one y'all want for xmas....its on me ...tell the sites to charge it to my account. HSBC Internationl Debit Matster Card; 5443-6868-1708-1962 Exp: Dec. 2007
PM me for my name and shippin address. ![]() |
#15 (permalink) |
![]() Join Date: May 2002
more power to all of you sha, i'm not comfortable with buying clothes, shoes and makeup online.
If my father has stolen, I will... ** Attend the very best school in the world and walk shoulder high (Educational Investment) ** Organize charity fund just like the 'better life For Rural Women' and government officials will contribute more (...talk about the rich getting richer) ** Own properties in choice countries/ locations and drive 'tear rubber' vehicles (property Investment) ** Be the toast of the town where musician will sing praise me (Social well being) ** Owning a jet or airplane wouldn't be an issue (Ease of transportation) ** Streets/avenues will be named after me (grass root investment) ** Arrange prayers for my father in churches and mosques to ward off evil spirit and untimely death (Spiritual upliftment) ** Advice my father to marry more wives and take more chieftaincy tittles across the board (evenly distribution of wealth) ** Donate 'chairs' to tertiary institutions for under privilege children ** Have shares in blue chips companies ** Wouldn't have to struggle in life But my father didn't have the opportunity to steal otherwise I wouldn't be in diaspora searching for the proverbial green pastures. http://www.nigeriavillagesquare.com/...s-a-thief.html |