#1 (permalink) | |
ok so i bought this 80's green jumpsuit from a consignment shop a year ago. it has potential. it's rather cute. i think maybe i need to take it in a but and make the lets skinny fit. i think with a cute abortion belt boots maybe, and a sexy blouse or silky tutleneck and even with nothing underneath i can rock it. and i have some cute jewlry to go with it. but i wonder if that's enough. i'm gonna post pics tonight to show u. wach out for me. i need alot of help with this decision
![]() Join Date: Apr 2003
sounds like a homerun. Depending on the type of green , a splash of red like accesories may compliment the outfit more
check it out!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
![]() duhhh
Pics please. I wanra see.
oooops.... i will post in the morning and it will be up all day just to make it up... my bad folks. just be thinking of ideas til then. i messed up and lost the link nad now i have to go to bed. see u tomorrow
Scroll over the individual pic for the description....PLEASE DON'T QUOTE?
thanks ya'll i actually took it to the tailors this morning. she sketched what it will look like finished. awesome! and she'll be done in a week. it's looking good!!!!
Last edited by xoxoluwaxox; 11-11-2006 at 04:50 PM.. |
Abi na toilet u dey clean? Last edited by Yemoja; 11-11-2006 at 07:56 AM.. |
arg.... :axe: obviously it's a jump suit.
i was looking for help, u just want to jab a person. fair enough though. but anyway back in the day it was fashionable..... i'm just tryna revive it w/o it looking crazy or flabby. the belt that actually goes with it was missing, but it has bet loops. a collar, and maybe if i take in the legs to make it pencil like, and definately around the but, so it doesnt make my booty look flat. once i fix it up, i think i can wear it many place, thank you very much! but i just wanted to show ya'll what i though could spruce it up. i'm a bit leery about the red. my fav is the black belt with it. i like it rolled up better than long, or maybe i can add some boots that go to the knee. any people who REALLY wanna give advise are welcome to do so....
![]() Join Date: Feb 2002
you're kidding, right? see as you describe the thing, me sef don dey excited ...that thing should only be seen at halloween
Rejoice evermore. Pray without ceasing. In every thing give thanks: for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus concerning you. 1 Thessalonians 5:16-18 Last edited by *SmOkEyEyEz*; 11-11-2006 at 06:34 AM.. |
#14 (permalink) | ||
u guys make a chick not want to post any pics. i'm experimenting. anyway, so u dont think it can be altered to fit my body, and spruced up? i saw potential in it. i still do though. i see it more form fitting if i do decide on how i will alter it.
and DON'T QUOTE. can u take the slide off the quote?