Old 11-09-2006, 04:34 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1240992 Trespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legend

Default Abi

My manager is drving me nuts

I cant scratch my yansh/burp/fart/sneeze or pick my nose without her popping up
Her excuse? Just making sure you’re still here
Its not my fault that she ran everyone out of the department. Now she’s paranoid about me leaving aswell
I don’t like being suffocated like this

I have to work when I’m sick… I hold my pee and shit forever before going to the restroom cos I don’t want her to panick

Geesh

Crap if I have to answer how am holding up one more time :axe:

Old 11-09-2006, 08:27 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 196446 Ebony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legend

do you owe her anything? has she done anything for you that you'd feel guilty if you left.

if the answer to the above is no then you need to bizounce, you dont need this in the working environment
Old 11-09-2006, 08:32 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1240992 Trespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legend

dats wot i tot. I'm like geez get away. Wants to order lunch for me too... like seriously i want to get away from the office on my lunch break not sit here with you ...wth

Old 11-10-2006, 12:44 AM   #4 (permalink)

I think you should have a conversation with your manager. Tell her that you like your job, otherwise you would have left with everyone else. Reassure her that you are not leaving, and that you feel that her checking up on you all the time is causing you to feel uncomfortable in your office environment. Hopefully she'll see the error of her ways and try to ease up on you. Good luck!
Old 11-10-2006, 12:47 AM   #5 (permalink)
March Madness!!!

Bank: 46,870,419,027,830.41
Total Points: 46,870,419,093,647.25
Rep Power: 21474891 voodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legendvoodoo is a legend

Stop farting in your cubicle.
(*) (*)
voodoo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-10-2006, 12:49 AM   #6 (permalink)

i'm hungry

Originally Posted by Ezemu
Stop farting in your cubicle.

Old 11-26-2006, 05:01 AM   #7 (permalink)
Coach CON's Darling Wifey

Total Points: 234.00
Rep Power: 1804065 balerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legend

lol, gosh!

Coach CON ......

Bubus, LA, Aski, Misty, Tomapep, mzznita, Hawtie, .....
FM, Motunrayo, xoxoluwaxox,Ifybaby, ......
Kulata, .....

~ It's balerina, ballerina, balerrina ~
any other variation is fake!

A woman's heart should be so hidden in Christ that a man should have to seek HIM first to find her....
balerina is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2006, 08:22 PM   #8 (permalink)
Playette

Bank: 4,064.33
Total Points: 5,093.58
Rep Power: 214786 NaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legendNaijaCandy is a legend

For real. White people are such pests...

Yes, I too am saving myself for Ariya.. so go waste your hot breath on some altoids..
NaijaCandy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-2007, 01:26 PM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 3773620 Optimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legend

Old 01-02-2007, 09:12 PM   #10 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21368018 monblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legendmonblaze is a legend

talk 2 her if possible