Old 11-09-2006, 04:56 AM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 270,638.24
Total Points: 270,655.72
Rep Power: 2954696 xoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legend

Default Peridot and Ruby

They are the hottest wearable, unique, trendy thing coming out of nigeria. they have so many awesome styles. you feel like you are sticking to your roots in a totally trendy way. And the stuff they come up with is so exciting. I've never looked at ankara in such flirty way before. Their styles sort of remind me of a nigerian sex in the city too. i guess b/c the 2 designers are young trendy lagosian. but i think their stuff is the new black. a necessity for every closet. check them out! contact them! i think they even have ways to deliver to the USA, but dont quote me on that. I'll let you know once i place another order!

http://lowlabunnie.blogspot.com/2006...ming-soon.html
http://lowlabunnie.blogspot.com/2006...-and-ruby.html
http://lowlabunnie.blogspot.com/2006...idot-ruby.html

okay real talk...lets a have a mini interfaith sister circle for a hot second....i am very guilty of this my self and i aint preaching to nobody.....may we all learn to be better people but okay here goes

how many times do we ponder if he's thinking about us, if he cares about us......does he think i am pretty...what if he doesnt want me..what did he mean when he said this...and ...blah blah blah..???

and it hit me today sha...like for reals.....the only person that should ever consume those kind of thoughts is God, i mean come now u think of it....he is the one that wakes u up in the morning.....guides you safely through the night....u leave ur door in the morning and u come back at night in one piece....shoo i should be worrying about Gods mercy instead...thanking him...doing all that i can to ensure his love.....looking beautiful for him(the most beautiful are those who are devout in worship to God)
like seriously when i thought about it that way its like what is a XY gonna do for me...he cant even guarantee my every breath...dont get me wrong o..this aint man bashing....but for reals it really redirects priority sha...but we are not all perfect...we are human thus inherently flawed all we can do is try to be the best we can be sha...
xoxoluwaxox is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-2006, 05:38 AM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 247.00
Rep Power: 32 that.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant future

mm they're ok. I appreciate the effort, though.
that.chick is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-2006, 07:03 AM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 116650 Nimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legend

Me likey alot!
BLAME IT ON THE BOOGIE!!!!!
I just can't I just can't I just can't control my feet!
Old 11-09-2006, 07:27 AM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 215999 sapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legend

nope they don't deliver to the U.S last i checked sha

Old 11-09-2006, 11:07 AM   #5 (permalink)
Bekee

Bank: 141,863.54
Total Points: 155,980.09
Rep Power: 561716 Xpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legend

Thumbs up

na wa oo..refreshing stuff!

Still ebe ano!

navigate *L*
Xpensyv_Bodi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-2006, 07:52 PM   #6 (permalink)

Bank: 270,638.24
Total Points: 270,655.72
Rep Power: 2954696 xoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legendxoxoluwaxox is a legend

glad some people appreciate it. i'd rather spend my money on good naija designers than H&M. esp if it's gonnamake my wardrobe look hot. even those simple naija tailors, i patron alot when i go. i even bring an empty suitcase just for that.

okay real talk...lets a have a mini interfaith sister circle for a hot second....i am very guilty of this my self and i aint preaching to nobody.....may we all learn to be better people but okay here goes

how many times do we ponder if he's thinking about us, if he cares about us......does he think i am pretty...what if he doesnt want me..what did he mean when he said this...and ...blah blah blah..???

and it hit me today sha...like for reals.....the only person that should ever consume those kind of thoughts is God, i mean come now u think of it....he is the one that wakes u up in the morning.....guides you safely through the night....u leave ur door in the morning and u come back at night in one piece....shoo i should be worrying about Gods mercy instead...thanking him...doing all that i can to ensure his love.....looking beautiful for him(the most beautiful are those who are devout in worship to God)
like seriously when i thought about it that way its like what is a XY gonna do for me...he cant even guarantee my every breath...dont get me wrong o..this aint man bashing....but for reals it really redirects priority sha...but we are not all perfect...we are human thus inherently flawed all we can do is try to be the best we can be sha...
xoxoluwaxox is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2006, 07:30 AM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474884 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

nice outfits! i like!
Old 11-13-2006, 08:04 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by xoxoluwaxox
i luv these skirts, but couldn't they get slimmer models for the clothes though ? I think they would have been more flattering on slimmer ppl