Old 11-08-2006, 08:08 PM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 1.17
Total Points: 1,888.72
Rep Power: 21474894 GirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legendGirlBully2 is a legend

Default Cornrows

.. what's the best typ'a hair to use for cornrows on natural hair??
weak ass line. try something else. you really need intervention but i guess u don't wanna hear that.
u prefer the people that lie to you saying u look good..lol...ugly mutete
HIV patient looking ugly thing. u look diseased for real. dry ass skeleton like bonga fish. always showing off cigarette like we should think ur cool abi kini ?
GirlBully2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2006, 10:05 PM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 3,555,035.56
Total Points: 3,555,966.56
Rep Power: 226252 Motunrayo is a legendMotunrayo is a legendMotunrayo is a legendMotunrayo is a legendMotunrayo is a legendMotunrayo is a legendMotunrayo is a legendMotunrayo is a legendMotunrayo is a legendMotunrayo is a legendMotunrayo is a legend

Originally Posted by GirlBully2
.. what's the best typ'a hair to use for cornrows on natural hair??
I'd suggest synthetic since human hair & pony hair are usually silky & bone staright. Kankelon should work really well with natural hair.

Motunrayo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2006, 10:07 PM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 247.00
Rep Power: 32 that.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant future

I totally agree Try to stay away from bone "skrait" hair.
that.chick is offline   Reply With Quote