I need recommendation for any of the above.
The lotion should be able to do the following: LEave skin silky Soft Not too sweet wey bee go dey run follow or people go move comot when u siddon Even Skin tone Skin radiance Thanks My friend suggested the following: the body balm http://www.bathandbodyworks.com/prod...entPage=family or http://www.bathandbodyworks.com/prod...tPage=category Last edited by CLASSYAMEBO1; 11-07-2006 at 09:44 PM.. |
#2 (permalink) | |||
![]() so u want someone 2 recommend a certain creme 4 u??? have u tried palmers?? ![]()
This nationalism that means we should aspire to indifference about our own individual cultures is stupid__Half of a Yellow Sun One of the obstacles to African development is having a generation that identifies more with their adopted land than their native land___Inter guardian-african paper Quote:
Nne m, i ga adigide ruo mgbe ebighi ebi^^ ![]() Rest in peace D4Dude.
|||
![]() Join Date: Apr 2003
this is a body wash but it matches the description of what u're looking for , Olay body wash plus cream ribbons
![]() Join Date: Nov 2002
Palmer's Olive Butter
#11 (permalink) |
![]() Join Date: Feb 2004
Try Astral, its not too oily or thick, its jus right
i swear by it it'll be in the blue container
[color=blue][b]BITCH: When I stand up for my beliefs and myself they call me a Bitch. When I stand up for those I love, they call me a Bitch. When I speak my mind, think my own thoughts or do things |
HOUSEWIFE & SUPERSTAR ![]() Join Date: Jun 2004
I use vaseline cocoa butter or skin renewal...very nice
We've got to take back the ideal of justice, We've got to take back this principle of human dignity We've got to take it back from vengeance, from hatred, We've got to say: look, we're all in this together. We are human beings. David Kaczynski
![]() Join Date: Feb 2001
Lemme tell u what I do ...I have really dry skin so I do a double attack . E45 lotion for moisture/ hydration then a layer of palmers cocoa butter (Im talking the real thick one not the lotion)..works a treat. Or if Im out of cocoa butter I use E45 + Johnsons Baby Oil with Aloe vera. Thats just for the smooth and silky feel sha ..U might have to find something else for toning etc etc
#15 (permalink) |
Omo jeje
![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2006
Victorias secret's bath and body collection is wassup. From the scrub to the mist to the body butter...they smell sweet and feel nice on the body.