Old 11-05-2006, 04:48 PM   #1 (permalink)
ASAMPETE

Total Points: 7,150.61
Rep Power: 542693 Oderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legend
Default Fashion at the Thisday music festival

http://www.thisdayonline.com/styles/site/11.html

Color me blessed by God

"Ibos can make water out of stone"
-Wole Soyinka

Oderah is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2006, 04:56 PM   #2 (permalink)
ASAMPETE

Total Points: 7,150.61
Rep Power: 542693 Oderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legend

http://www.thisdayonline.com/styles/site/13.html

I dont usually find yellow guys attractive, but oboden ibru is hella fine! love his style

Color me blessed by God

"Ibos can make water out of stone"
-Wole Soyinka

Oderah is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2006, 05:11 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 3773620 Optimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legend

The following peeps look wrong

Nike Osinowo (dated outfit)
Fred Igbinedion (no comment necessary )
Lola Omotay0o ( not feeling the leggins look ..she shoudl leave it to the under 25s)

Old 11-05-2006, 05:57 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474913 Lady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legend

ok...

Last edited by Lady ACM; 11-05-2006 at 06:00 PM..
Old 11-05-2006, 07:06 PM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 211,522.13
Total Points: 211,578.04
Rep Power: 29509 omotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legend

ewemade went to QC!! All georgous people!
omotayo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2006, 10:26 PM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474867 Nappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legend

Some of them look good but some look so wrong
After interacting with Nappy on NR, I now know that Helen has nothing on her. Helen's face may have launched a thousand ships but had I the capacity, I would launch tens of thousands in Nappy’s honor
Originally Posted by Girlbully
I know you sometimes rub me the wrong way, but I think you are the coolest ryder EVER!!! Much love naps, much love

THROUGH UPS AND DOWNS, COME WHAT MAY, NAPPY CHICK WILL FOREVER BE MY FIRST LOVE ON NR!!!
Originally Posted by Guru
If only I was not a misogynistic ass who never dreamed that a female ryder could write haikus dedicated to me, I would not have given her ishuo in that thread
Originally Posted by Phantom
I honestly, without a doubt, think that Nappy Chick is a ryder after my own heart and I mean that sincerely
Originally Posted by Bubus and Arinze
Bubus and Arinze appreciate Nappy and you know why

Nappy, you jes kill me Really, you jes do
Originally Posted by Dibia
If not for the fact that Jersey Girl put e-juju in my e-tea, Nappy would have been my number 1…I still got love for her though
Originally Posted by Kulata
I kinda like Nappy. She is not like a yoruba woman. She says what she means and means what she says. However, she fit don dey tey for this site. Una know say cut off age na 23 and she don dey near am
Old 11-06-2006, 12:44 AM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 215999 sapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legendsapphire is a legend

Funmi Marinho went to QC too
wonder why she was looking like someone stole her cookie lol

Old 11-06-2006, 03:18 AM   #8 (permalink)

Bank: 211,522.13
Total Points: 211,578.04
Rep Power: 29509 omotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legend

Originally Posted by sapphire
Funmi Marinho went to QC too
wonder why she was looking like someone stole her cookie lol
lol.i don't remember her sha.
did you hear about esther?
omotayo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-06-2006, 03:23 AM   #9 (permalink)

Bank: 870,703.40
Total Points: 890,868.85
Rep Power: 624843 IMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legend

Nike Oshinowo looks very fit.

Scratch dat, it's hard.
IMED is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-06-2006, 03:30 AM   #10 (permalink)

Bank: 64,730,249.23
Total Points: 64,779,753.77
Rep Power: 1039236 ~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend

i like Nike oshinowo's body
~Abeke~ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-06-2006, 03:41 AM   #11 (permalink)

Rep Power: 116650 Nimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legend

Originally Posted by Molly
i like Nike oshinowo's body
I don't know her, but her skirt is way toooo short.
BLAME IT ON THE BOOGIE!!!!!
I just can't I just can't I just can't control my feet!
Old 11-06-2006, 03:49 AM   #12 (permalink)

Bank: 64,730,249.23
Total Points: 64,779,753.77
Rep Power: 1039236 ~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend

Originally Posted by Nimotalai
I don't know her, but her skirt is way toooo short.
she dey show her nice legs
~Abeke~ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-06-2006, 06:46 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by sugar
The following peeps look wrong

Nike Osinowo (dated outfit)
Fred Igbinedion (no comment necessary )
Lola Omotay0o ( not feeling the leggins look ..she shoudl leave it to the under 25s)
what nike osinowo has on is so age innappropriate in any culture. Fashion police go tear her to shreds to say na hollywood and she dey try do like say she no dey constricted by naija mentality. I'm feeling deola bali but i no like d shoe

Old 11-06-2006, 06:48 PM   #14 (permalink)

just like her pics in genevieve mag from her 40th birthday , she had on some shorts like bootie shorts I'm like wtf ? The woman has style but she too do aseju , she dey show am true true say she no get husband for house

Old 11-06-2006, 06:49 PM   #15 (permalink)

i'm not feeling most of their outfits but chei! uche balogun fine no be small