Old 11-09-2006, 02:52 AM   #121 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474932 Okpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legend

419.....Alhaji u are a fraud....
Old 11-09-2006, 04:29 AM   #122 (permalink)
Sir Lancelot
Tribunus Militum Consulari Potestate

Rep Power: 21474939 Bubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legend

Originally Posted by Lord Angry
i knew there was something shady about all this

its just not natural and spontaneus like my own

hmmm... you suffered sha... even after being natural and spontaneous...

Member: T-CAN, P-WAN, APPN, NGBC, CoHE, CDC
No disrespectfulness or bitchassness shall be tolerated.
Bubus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-2006, 07:26 AM   #123 (permalink)
Coach CON's Darling Wifey

Rep Power: 1804062 balerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legend

Originally Posted by alhajibabasheri
Nope, just a glass of or 2 with dinner

@omosewa, som' like that

@Nimotalai, no problem. Tanx

@Z, sup?

Grilled chicken breast (Re-Creation)

alhaji
lovely

Coach CON ......

Bubus, LA, Aski, Misty, Tomapep, mzznita, Hawtie, .....
FM, Motunrayo, xoxoluwaxox,Ifybaby, ......
Kulata, .....

~ It's balerina, ballerina, balerrina ~
any other variation is fake!

A woman's heart should be so hidden in Christ that a man should have to seek HIM first to find her....
balerina is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-2006, 08:56 AM   #124 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474856 alhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legend

Originally Posted by Igwe NY
419.....Alhaji u are a fraud....
like you, dem plenty for yahoo.com.

alhaji
alhajibabasheri is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-2006, 10:18 AM   #125 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474846 SkYGurL is a legendSkYGurL is a legendSkYGurL is a legendSkYGurL is a legendSkYGurL is a legendSkYGurL is a legendSkYGurL is a legendSkYGurL is a legendSkYGurL is a legendSkYGurL is a legendSkYGurL is a legend

ROTFL@ this whole thread....with the brothers hating n wot not

Na wa oh Alhaji! Mucho props men!
SkYGurL is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-10-2006, 02:14 AM   #126 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474910 Lady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legend

INTERESTN....

Last edited by Lady ACM; 11-10-2006 at 02:39 AM.
Old 11-10-2006, 04:33 PM   #127 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474856 alhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legend

Originally Posted by Lady ACM
INTERESTN....
Tanx for editing your post after reading DDU's (Dumb Jackass) nonsense. You can do it too, it's so so easy.

::::::::Curry Cicken and White Rice

3 tablespoons Olive Oil
1 onion—chopped
2 cloves garlic—finely chopped
Basil
1 teaspoon finely grated ginger
2 teaspoons Italian seasoning
3 teaspoons Madras curry powder
1 teaspoon paprika
˝ teaspoon chili powder
Red bell Pepper
Yellow Bell Pepper
1 teaspoon salt
1 cup basmati rice
1 pound uncooked shrimp (prawns)—peeled

Quick boiled shrimp (Please don't cook)
HEAT Olive Oil in a large saucepan over a medium heat and cook the onion and peppers for 3 minutes, stirring occasionally.

Add the garlic, ginger, cumin, curry powder, paprika and chili powder and cook.

Add shrimp juice

Bring to the boil

Reduce the heat and simmer (uncovered) for 5 minutes.

Add Basil

Rice:::
Boil ..........ofcourse

Wine:::2002 Vantage Chardonay

Good Luck

Fried Rice, Grilled Mahi Mahi, Fried Plantain and Good ol' H2o.........

alhaji

Last edited by alhajibabasheri; 11-10-2006 at 04:42 PM.
Old 11-10-2006, 04:47 PM   #128 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1240988 Trespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legend

alhaji..clear ur pm

Old 11-10-2006, 04:56 PM   #129 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Trespass
alhaji..clear ur pm
Done.......................

alhaji
Old 11-10-2006, 06:06 PM   #130 (permalink)

Rep Power: 116646 Nimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legend

Alhaji...that curry looks unbelievably good. I dey fear to cook curry during winter cuz I can't open d windows. The whole place stinks to high heaven for 3 days. Any tips on getting rid of the curry smell.

Does Mahi Mahi taste like halibut? I wan to try some.
BLAME IT ON THE BOOGIE!!!!!
I just can't I just can't I just can't control my feet!
Old 11-10-2006, 09:21 PM   #131 (permalink)
Lolo I of Nibo

Location: A West African product:Abidjan-Accra-Lome-Lagos, on an extended global sojourn.
Rep Power: 0 MIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legend

Way to go Alhaji, kai man u too dey chop, but keep bringing it ohh. I like the curry chicken, I usually make mine with potato and coconut aka Trini style. Prob make some for thanksgiving.
MIprincess is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-10-2006, 10:35 PM   #132 (permalink)
Coach CON's Darling Wifey

Rep Power: 1804062 balerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legend

Tanx for editing your post after reading DDU's (Dumb Jackass) nonsense. You can do it too, it's so so easy.

3 tablespoons Olive Oil
1 onion—chopped
Basil
1 teaspoon paprika
˝ teaspoon chili powder
Red bell Pepper
Yellow Bell Pepper
1 teaspoon salt
1 cup basmati rice

HEAT Olive Oil in a large saucepan over a medium heat and cook the onion and peppers for 3 minutes, stirring occasionally.

Add shrimp juice

Bring to the boil

Add Basil

Boil ..........ofcourse

Good Luck

alhaji
looks really lovely, esp the curry

Coach CON ......

Bubus, LA, Aski, Misty, Tomapep, mzznita, Hawtie, .....
FM, Motunrayo, xoxoluwaxox,Ifybaby, ......
Kulata, .....

~ It's balerina, ballerina, balerrina ~
any other variation is fake!

A woman's heart should be so hidden in Christ that a man should have to seek HIM first to find her....
balerina is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2006, 08:14 PM   #133 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Nimotalai
Alhaji...that curry looks unbelievably good. I dey fear to cook curry during winter cuz I can't open d windows. The whole place stinks to high heaven for 3 days. Any tips on getting rid of the curry smell.

Does Mahi Mahi taste like halibut? I wan to try some.
You're good to go with a bowl of vinegar on your table

Mahi Mahi tastes more like Tuna

@MIprincess, with potato and coconut sounds good..

@ Balerina, tanx.........

alhaji
Old 11-11-2006, 08:15 PM   #134 (permalink)

Ikokore/Ifokore.........

alhaji

Last edited by alhajibabasheri; 01-21-2008 at 05:33 PM.
Old 11-11-2006, 08:19 PM   #135 (permalink)

Rep Power: 624840 IMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legend

3 tablespoons Olive Oil
1 onion—chopped
Basil
1 teaspoon paprika
˝ teaspoon chili powder
Red bell Pepper
Yellow Bell Pepper
1 teaspoon salt
1 cup basmati rice

Add shrimp juice

Bring to the boil

Add Basil

Boil ..........ofcourse

Good Luck

alhaji
Way to go.Impressive.Keep doing what you do.I like my rice seperate and not joined together, so just a tip, you can try putting a lil' oil it in and not so much water but a little as you need it.Thumbs up.

Scratch dat, it's hard.

Last edited by IMED; 11-11-2006 at 08:21 PM.
IMED is offline   Reply With Quote