Old 11-08-2006, 10:16 PM   #106 (permalink)
Tony Montana

Rep Power: 21368052 GURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legend

Yawa don dey gas o.........
Whatya lookin at? U all a bunch of fuckin assholes. U know y? Cuz u dont have the guts to be what u wanna be. U need people like me. U need people like me so u can point ya fuckin fingers N say "that's the bad guy." So, wat dat make you? Good? U no good; U just know how to hide. Howda lie. Me, I dont have that problem. Me, I always tell d truth, even when I lie. So say goodnite to the bad guy. C'mmon; d last time u gonna see a bad guy like this, let me tell ya. C'mmon, make way 4 the bad guy...
GURU is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2006, 10:38 PM   #107 (permalink)
great to be dead

Rep Power: 21474916 dupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legend

busted!

I posted a thread. I got an email notice a year later when one person replied. FML
dupreejohnson is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2006, 11:28 PM   #108 (permalink)

bump
Old 11-08-2006, 11:29 PM   #109 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474866 alhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legend

Originally Posted by IMED
I don't see no mashed sweet potatoes, all I see is rice and the other stuff

Mumu, you no see mashed sweet potatoes..abi wetin the orange stuff look like??

alhaji
alhajibabasheri is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2006, 11:33 PM   #110 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474866 alhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legend

Originally Posted by Thuggie Baby
alhaji, you DID NOT COOK these foods. show us pix of the process. the ingredients and everything and the after result. just don't post pix of food in an african restaurant and expect us to buy it

btw: please help me look for that ado.net book i asked about please please
Ode, carry go page one

so my pad don turn to african restaurant...egbe buruku sisi olobe maggi

alhaji
Old 11-08-2006, 11:33 PM   #111 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474943 Sophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legend

Alhaji

Old 11-08-2006, 11:36 PM   #112 (permalink)

Originally Posted by aba made
some of alhaji's pics are older from a thread he opened a while ago.

No sir, all new pix.. xcept the seafood meadley (I up'ed it 'bout 2 weeks ago)

alhaji
Old 11-08-2006, 11:38 PM   #113 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Capricornbaby
Alhaji, How many sets of dinnerware do u have?
Just enuff

alhaji
Old 11-08-2006, 11:40 PM   #114 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Jaemellah
Alhaji..your pics are very suspect.

lmao..for real??

y'all too funny..................

alhaji
Old 11-08-2006, 11:46 PM   #115 (permalink)

@ XxPreciousOnexX, give me a min'

anyways, lets keep the show rollin'

alhaji
Old 11-08-2006, 11:47 PM   #116 (permalink)
Little Terror

Rep Power: 11657346 Missy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legend

quick question, do you eat every meal with wine?
Old 11-09-2006, 01:23 AM   #117 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474870 Omosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legend

Are you creating a portfolio with the pics?
Old 11-09-2006, 01:45 AM   #118 (permalink)

Rep Power: 116652 Nimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legend

Originally Posted by alhajibabasheri
@ XxPreciousOnexX, give me a min'

anyways, lets keep the show rollin'

alhaji
Now this looks too good for you share your recipe. Don't stop posting pics please. You're doing a great job. Oya drop recipes or culinary tips please. Me too I wan to learn how to create magnificent feasts!
BLAME IT ON THE BOOGIE!!!!!
I just can't I just can't I just can't control my feet!

Last edited by Nimotalai; 11-09-2006 at 01:47 AM.
Old 11-09-2006, 02:37 AM   #119 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Missy
quick question, do you eat every meal with wine?
Nope, just a glass of or 2 with dinner

@omosewa, som' like that

@Nimotalai, no problem. Tanx

@Z, sup?

Grilled chicken breast (Re-Creation)

alhaji
Old 11-09-2006, 02:58 AM   #120 (permalink)
Born Into Excellence...

Rep Power: 211721 Haleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legend

Well Alhaji has successfully stolen the hearts of NR Females ...there will no one else with as much natural game at the KING CHEF himself ...... Alhaji Babasheri. He got it in him. All others give way.

Alhaji .... keep doing what you are doing. You are the "real deal"