Old 03-09-2008, 01:03 AM   #1066 (permalink)

Bank: 61,214,243,713.23
Total Points: 61,214,277,283.23
Rep Power: 21474932 Misty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legend

they all look so so good!
Old 03-09-2008, 01:20 AM   #1067 (permalink)

Bank: 66,907,133,775.15
Total Points: 66,907,353,896.12
Rep Power: 21474895 Murewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legendMurewa is a legend

did u go to culinary school?? ... I wanna be like u when i gro up

Some Facts: I totally LOVE me some Rajon R, Dwayne J, Dwight H, T.I. and Chrisette M
I will marry them in a heart beat! that's how serious the obsession is
Murewa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2008, 01:02 AM   #1068 (permalink)
"RAZZOID OF NR"

Bank: 807,073,710.71
Total Points: 807,479,740.86
Rep Power: 21474915 Lanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legend

Originally Posted by alhajibabasheri
Open Chicken Taco With Cheese, Peppers and Onions in Home Made Roja Sauce..

alhaji
when i come for dinner this na wetin i go chop

but minimise the sauce sha

Lanju is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2008, 03:09 AM   #1069 (permalink)

Bank: 1.90
Total Points: 26,712.15
Rep Power: 21474859 alhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legend

Originally Posted by TheBendelite
yes yes, i do realise i sound lie an ignorant fuck but alhaji how u dey chop crawfish, abi na to peel am or crack am?

lol. Just pop off the head and peel..........

@missy and DA, no prob' of course, se you guys know how to roll Amala sha?

thanks misty.....

@Lanju, you still never pick date??

alhaji

Naija Bloggers Ring :: alhaji's Groove "El Toro Negro

Alhaji's Groove "El Toro Negro"

Happy Lagosian

Abuja Thieves Crooks And Liars Network
alhajibabasheri is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2008, 03:12 AM   #1070 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474859 alhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legend

Fiesta Spaghetti With Sun Dried Tomato And Tri-Pepper Crust With Grilled Salmon.

Fiesta Spaghetti With Tri-Pepper Crust Grilled Salmon........

alhaji

Happy Lagosian

Last edited by alhajibabasheri; 03-11-2008 at 07:53 AM..
Old 03-12-2008, 06:07 AM   #1071 (permalink)

Herb Crusted Chicken, Sweet Yellow Potato With Sweet Peppers And Veggies

alhaji

Happy Lagosian

Last edited by alhajibabasheri; 03-12-2008 at 09:30 AM..
Old 03-13-2008, 06:16 AM   #1072 (permalink)

Bank: 61,214,243,713.23
Total Points: 61,214,277,283.23
Rep Power: 21474932 Misty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legend

lawd have mercy
Old 03-13-2008, 07:45 PM   #1073 (permalink)

Location: Uncle Seggy aka Daddy's arms smoking weed and sipping....
Bank: 15,811,246.32
Total Points: 15,877,638.32
Rep Power: 21368021 bets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legend

Herb Crusted Chicken, Sweet Yellow Potato With Sweet Peppers And Veggies

alhaji

recipes plz
bets is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2008, 02:28 AM   #1074 (permalink)
"RAZZOID OF NR"

Bank: 807,073,710.71
Total Points: 807,479,740.86
Rep Power: 21474915 Lanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legend

dat ya candle u no dey burn am?

Lanju is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2008, 04:24 AM   #1075 (permalink)

Bank: 1,971,234.08
Total Points: 2,011,995.98
Rep Power: 21474860 Adachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legend

only 4 piece of plantain?

Tonight's Dinner::Fried Beans And Plantain with Stewed Dried Fish, Peppers and Onions.

alhaji

When you were born, you cried and the world rejoiced.
Live your life so that when you die, the world cries and you rejoice.
Adachi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2008, 05:37 AM   #1076 (permalink)

Originally Posted by bets
recipes plz

Half chicken
Paprika
Cayenne Pepper
Rosemary
Basil
Majoram
Salt
Black pepper
Sweet Tri-peppers
Yukon Gold potato
Carrot
Olive Oil
Onions
Garlic

Clean and prep chicken

Combine seasonings and spices (Make a rub)

Rub down chicken generously and centered in baking pot/pan/tray

Cut/slice your carrots, peppers, celery and potato as desired and set closely around chicken (face down potato till half way done to soak up flavor and
seasonings and face up till done)

Soft splash Olive Oil on chicken and dust with Cayenne Pepper for crust effect
Bake and baste @ 357 dgr for 45min-1hr

Plate and eat as desired..................

@Lanju, I burn utility candles...I promise to burn those when you land sha......

@Murewa, yes....lol

@Adachi, na preference jare, you fit chop 50 pieces if you like...

alhaji

Happy Lagosian

Old 03-15-2008, 05:41 AM   #1077 (permalink)

Sancho Steak In Cilantro And Roasted Sweet Red Ancho Pepper Sauce.

alhaji

Happy Lagosian

Old 03-15-2008, 09:33 AM   #1078 (permalink)
Little Terror

Bank: 6,802,632,460,299.28
Total Points: 6,802,632,460,309.43
Rep Power: 13824209 Missy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legend

i am sooo going to marry alhaji..i fit move to Cali sef

man u girlz should go nd advertise 4 toothpick company instead of wastin ur talent
Beautiful.........Can U remain lik dis 4reva? of u'll fade afta somtime?
Missy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2008, 02:48 AM   #1079 (permalink)
CEO Brostonics Inc

Bank: 0.70
Total Points: 1,511.00
Rep Power: 434134 bigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legend

Sancho Steak In Cilantro And Roasted Sweet Red Ancho Pepper Sauce.

alhaji
I want this recipe pls
Old 03-18-2008, 01:02 AM   #1080 (permalink)

Originally Posted by bigmomma
I want this recipe pls

Sure bigmomma, it's very easy to make...

Ingredients.........

NY Strip Steak
Red Ancho pepper
Onion
Cilantro
Garlic
Olive Oil
Cumin
Milk (Brightner)
Salt
Black pepper

Prep and season steak with mixture of Cumin (very little cumin) black pepper and salt.

Grill steak to desired level (rare or well done) Flipt steak and swith grill surface for grill mark parterns..........

This is what I used .........Macy's has one on sale @ 9.99, emeril's @ 59.99 and Rachel Ray @ 159.99.......

Sauce........

Blend Red Ancho pepper, onion, garlic and cilantro.

Heat mixture in 4-5 tbs Olive oil for 5mins (low heat)

Add halt tsp Cumin and adjust seasoning with salt and black pepper

Add 2-3 tbs milk or cream and simmer for 4 mins

Plate eat as desired..........

alhaji

Happy Lagosian