Old 11-08-2006, 09:10 AM   #91 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474891 askimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legend

damn, why are y'all hating?
Old 11-08-2006, 10:20 AM   #92 (permalink)
MARKET WOMAN

Rep Power: 369091 Thuggie Baby is a legendThuggie Baby is a legendThuggie Baby is a legendThuggie Baby is a legendThuggie Baby is a legendThuggie Baby is a legendThuggie Baby is a legendThuggie Baby is a legendThuggie Baby is a legendThuggie Baby is a legendThuggie Baby is a legend

Originally Posted by alhajibabasheri
Ok, let's keep the show rollin'.

Grilled Herb Chicken, Grilled Tomatoes, Braised/Steamed cauliflower

Baked chicken, rice and fried plantain.............

Fried fillet of tilapia, Jollof, Moin Moin and Avocado

alhaji
alhaji, you DID NOT COOK these foods. show us pix of the process. the ingredients and everything and the after result. just don't post pix of food in an african restaurant and expect us to buy it

btw: please help me look for that ado.net book i asked about please please

♪ Singing:
Thuggie Thuggie Peperempe, Chocomilo, Ragamuffin....♪
Thuggie Baby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2006, 10:33 AM   #93 (permalink)

Rep Power: 624846 IMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legend

Originally Posted by alhajibabasheri
Sometimes (Calorie alert days)

@Misty, trial and error

tanx y'all.............

Fried perch, shrimp and steamed plantain..

Sauteed gizzards, apple/guada cheese sausage, onions, corn, mashed sweet potato and avocado.

alhaji
I don't see no mashed potatoes, all I see is rice and the other stuff

Scratch dat, it's hard.
IMED is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2006, 10:43 AM   #94 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474934 Misty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legend

See all the hating

he posts his recipe naw, is dat not enuff evidence?
Old 11-08-2006, 11:31 AM   #95 (permalink)
WT
Okpalabisi of Issele Uku

Location: At Capri's Place with 2face sipping on some RED BULL
Rep Power: 5109574 WT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legend

buhahahahahahaha fucking nigerians. i told yall that shit long ago. why yall think alahaji is doing my parry. Nr's quota on the guest list is almost filled.
shey you know.
when pimples and black spots have eaten away at your skin.. or when you are about 5'6-- 200+ --come on be realistic thats all I'm saying.. dont quit your day job-- just cause Kulata said u look like a model.. dont mean you can be a model.
Originally Posted by ndi_amaka
So cuz I'm overweight I have family sized vagina?

Sometimes you go too far
Never argue with an idiot. They drag you down to their level and then beat you with experience!
WT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2006, 11:57 AM   #96 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474872 aba made is a legendaba made is a legendaba made is a legendaba made is a legendaba made is a legendaba made is a legendaba made is a legendaba made is a legendaba made is a legendaba made is a legendaba made is a legend

some of alhaji's pics are older from a thread he opened a while ago.
Old 11-08-2006, 01:15 PM   #97 (permalink)

Rep Power: 6377672 Kikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legend

Alhaji..your pics are very suspect.
Old 11-08-2006, 02:53 PM   #98 (permalink)

Rep Power: 5985842 Capricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legendCapricornbaby is a legend

Alhaji, How many sets of dinnerware do u have?

Retiring on September 4th
Capricornbaby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2006, 03:17 PM   #99 (permalink)

Rep Power: 116652 Nimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legend

Ah ah...easy people. Whether or not he cooked it jo, he eats like a King and that's admirable. I still think the pics look great!
BLAME IT ON THE BOOGIE!!!!!
I just can't I just can't I just can't control my feet!
Old 11-08-2006, 04:29 PM   #100 (permalink)
Lipgloss Queen

Rep Power: 2315424 XxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legend

worreva i believe him... uhm alhaji can u pls post the recipes of the last pics u posted por favor... tenks in advance

Tightness!!!!!!!!! CLICK ME YOU KNOW U WANNA!!!!!
XxPreciousOnexX is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2006, 06:56 PM   #101 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474864 Adachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legend

Ewooo.I say make I come see all thie rave about alajirsss...nah wah oh..if nah u dey cook that God bless.....nice set up.

When you were born, you cried and the world rejoiced.
Live your life so that when you die, the world cries and you rejoice.
Adachi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2006, 07:16 PM   #102 (permalink)
SUPERDELEGATE

Rep Power: 7071313 Moderator is a legendModerator is a legendModerator is a legendModerator is a legendModerator is a legendModerator is a legendModerator is a legendModerator is a legendModerator is a legendModerator is a legendModerator is a legend

Alhaji is a fraud.
Moderator is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2006, 07:41 PM   #103 (permalink)

Rep Power: 0 Onipede_Hostel is a bonafide Internet CelebrityOnipede_Hostel is a bonafide Internet CelebrityOnipede_Hostel is a bonafide Internet CelebrityOnipede_Hostel is a bonafide Internet CelebrityOnipede_Hostel is a bonafide Internet CelebrityOnipede_Hostel is a bonafide Internet CelebrityOnipede_Hostel is a bonafide Internet CelebrityOnipede_Hostel is a bonafide Internet CelebrityOnipede_Hostel is a bonafide Internet CelebrityOnipede_Hostel is a bonafide Internet CelebrityOnipede_Hostel is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

Well fraud or not, Please Alhaji: KEEP THE RECIPES COMING!
Onipede_Hostel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2006, 08:48 PM   #104 (permalink)
MARKET WOMAN

Rep Power: 369091 Thuggie Baby is a legendThuggie Baby is a legendThuggie Baby is a legendThuggie Baby is a legendThuggie Baby is a legendThuggie Baby is a legendThuggie Baby is a legendThuggie Baby is a legendThuggie Baby is a legendThuggie Baby is a legendThuggie Baby is a legend

Originally Posted by Capricornbaby
Alhaji, How many sets of dinnerware do u have?
same thing im thinking...

alhaji is a liar

♪ Singing:
Thuggie Thuggie Peperempe, Chocomilo, Ragamuffin....♪
Thuggie Baby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2006, 10:09 PM   #105 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474870 Omosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legend

Buhahahahahahahahahhaa Alhaji rogo

Like Nimotalai said, i dont care anymore who cooked them, if i can eat correct food like these ones everyday, i'll be so much fresher