Old 06-01-2007, 04:40 AM   #811 (permalink)

Bank: 1,971,234.08
Total Points: 2,011,995.98
Rep Power: 21474860 Adachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legendAdachi is a legend

abeg look for person wey go give u recipe for correct naija food. Alhaji dey wan change our naija food authentic taste with italian spice and ginger sauce

Originally Posted by HeadKi55
Man Alhaji you recipes are crazy!! Anyways i never learnt to cook any Naija foods when i was young and now i live in Minnesota with no Naija community to speak of. I need DETAILED (i'm an amateur) recipes for, Jollof rice, Stew for white rice, Okro soup, onugbu (bitterleaf) soup, and fried rice. These recipes will be greatly appreciated.

When you were born, you cried and the world rejoiced.
Live your life so that when you die, the world cries and you rejoice.
Adachi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2007, 06:42 PM   #812 (permalink)

Bank: 1.90
Total Points: 26,712.15
Rep Power: 21474859 alhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legend

Originally Posted by Adachi
abeg look for person wey go give u recipe for correct naija food. Alhaji dey wan change our naija food authentic taste with italian spice and ginger sauce

Hush jare, try new things and liberate your mind

anyways, talking about correct naija food, about good ol' eba, sauced grilled fish and "apon" (first time in years..good stuff) with shrimp and dried fish...........?

alhaji

Naija Bloggers Ring :: alhaji's Groove "El Toro Negro

Alhaji's Groove "El Toro Negro"

Happy Lagosian

Abuja Thieves Crooks And Liars Network
alhajibabasheri is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2007, 07:35 PM   #813 (permalink)

Rep Power: 116649 Nimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legend

Apon...I haven't had that sturve in years! Looks delish!
BLAME IT ON THE BOOGIE!!!!!
I just can't I just can't I just can't control my feet!
Old 06-08-2007, 12:04 AM   #814 (permalink)

Total Points: 23,221.70
Rep Power: 0 HeadKi55 is a legendHeadKi55 is a legendHeadKi55 is a legendHeadKi55 is a legendHeadKi55 is a legendHeadKi55 is a legendHeadKi55 is a legendHeadKi55 is a legendHeadKi55 is a legendHeadKi55 is a legendHeadKi55 is a legend

Alhaji i sent u a pm
HeadKi55 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-08-2007, 01:59 AM   #815 (permalink)

Bank: 8,495,807,624.24
Total Points: 8,495,860,335.15
Rep Power: 21474868 Omosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legend

Alhaji, hope there's nothing more with you and this shrimp thing
Old 06-10-2007, 08:23 AM   #816 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474859 alhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legend

Originally Posted by HeadKi55
Alhaji i sent u a pm

My bad, give me a min

@ Funred55 and Nimotalai..Thanks

alhaji

Happy Lagosian

Old 06-10-2007, 08:25 AM   #817 (permalink)

Potluck contribution..........

Hot Thai pepper curry chicken, vegie and Jasmin.

alhaji

Happy Lagosian

Old 06-10-2007, 08:26 AM   #818 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Omosewa
Alhaji, hope there's nothing more with you and this shrimp thing

Shrimp Paella..........

alhaji

Happy Lagosian

Old 06-10-2007, 09:06 AM   #819 (permalink)

Bank: 1,912,164,791,087.38
Total Points: 1,912,164,791,237.38
Rep Power: 21474935 Okpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legend

^^^^shay this small thing na appetizer??
Old 06-10-2007, 06:29 PM   #820 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Okpabio
Egbe, guess you don't know jack about Portion control and v-shape minded.

alhaji

Happy Lagosian

Old 06-10-2007, 06:50 PM   #821 (permalink)
most dzireable ryder

Bank: 0.77
Total Points: 146.58
Rep Power: 2786787 Queen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legendQueen Dx is a legend

But for real though Alhaji, this one na white man portion o
Queen Dx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2007, 12:40 AM   #822 (permalink)

Bank: 61,214,243,713.23
Total Points: 61,214,277,283.23
Rep Power: 21474932 Misty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legend

I agree with portion control but I agree with u on this one. That food is too small
Old 06-11-2007, 03:25 AM   #823 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

Originally Posted by alhajibabasheri
Egbe, guess you don't know jack about Portion control and v-shape minded.

alhaji
lol......

anyway i might need some 1 on 1 cookin lessons sha

Old 06-11-2007, 03:58 AM   #824 (permalink)

Bank: 35,799,911.54
Total Points: 35,851,966.19
Rep Power: 178282 munirat is a legendmunirat is a legendmunirat is a legendmunirat is a legendmunirat is a legendmunirat is a legendmunirat is a legendmunirat is a legendmunirat is a legendmunirat is a legendmunirat is a legend

Originally Posted by alhajibabasheri
Hush jare, try new things and liberate your mind

anyways, talking about correct naija food, about good ol' eba, sauced grilled fish and "apon" (first time in years..good stuff) with shrimp and dried fish...........?

alhaji

alhaji, r u married....
munirat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2007, 04:41 AM   #825 (permalink)
Lolita

Bank: 3,152,858,845.93
Total Points: 3,152,861,876.63
Rep Power: 21474860 Ohsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legendOhsnap is a legend

Do you cater for events? Just wondering...
Ohsnap is offline   Reply With Quote