Old 03-23-2007, 07:29 PM   #751 (permalink)
CEO Brostonics Inc

Bank: 0.70
Total Points: 1,511.00
Rep Power: 434134 bigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legend

alhaji i want your recipe for the lemon chicken pls
i want it exactly like u made this one
Old 03-23-2007, 07:36 PM   #752 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474937 Sophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legend

Originally Posted by alhajibabasheri
Lemon chicken............

alhaji
what Bigmomma said plz

n can u try n open a thread with just ur recipe n pics....or hook a sister up with ur recipe book or sumtin

Old 03-23-2007, 07:49 PM   #753 (permalink)

Total Points: 18,059.50

haji, pls endeavour to post recipes with pics. its not fair.
istidele is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-23-2007, 08:22 PM   #754 (permalink)
CEO Brostonics Inc

Bank: 0.70
Total Points: 1,511.00
Rep Power: 434134 bigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legendbigmomma is a legend

LET ME MAKE THIS ONE BIG
@ Sophia i want to also try it with SHRIMP
chei food will not kill me o

ALHAJI LEMMON CHICKEN RECEIPE PLS
Old 03-23-2007, 08:42 PM   #755 (permalink)

Bank: 829,241.33
Total Points: 849,106.78
Rep Power: 624843 IMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legend

Originally Posted by bigmomma
LET ME MAKE THIS ONE BIG

Amen.
Me too

Scratch dat, it's hard.
IMED is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-25-2007, 07:24 AM   #756 (permalink)

Bank: 1.90
Total Points: 26,712.15
Rep Power: 21474859 alhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legend

Originally Posted by bigmomma
LET ME MAKE THIS ONE BIG

Ingredients:
Boneless chicken breasts
3 tbs cup Lemon juice
1/2 cup Flour
1 cup sliced onion
3 clove minced garlic
1 teaspoon Salt and pepper
1/2 tbs lemon extract and zest
1/2 powder or minced ginger
clove, pepper and thyme
olive oil
1/2 cup water

Season and dust your cut up skinless chicken brest with flour
Quick fry (high heat) till brown. Don't cook/set aside.
Combine the rest of the ingredients xcep' Oinon and toss in olive oil (high heat) for 30 sec
Add 1/2 cup water
Add chicken brest
Add onion
Toss for 30-45 secs
Adjust seasoning

Good luck.......................

Smoked teriyaki chicken and turkey wing

alhaji

Naija Bloggers Ring :: alhaji's Groove "El Toro Negro

Alhaji's Groove "El Toro Negro"

Happy Lagosian

Abuja Thieves Crooks And Liars Network

Last edited by alhajibabasheri; 03-25-2007 at 07:47 AM..
alhajibabasheri is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-25-2007, 08:05 AM   #757 (permalink)

Bank: 8,088,592,614.34
Total Points: 8,088,599,269.42
Rep Power: 21474871 Homiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legend

Hey Alhaji...do u have a recipe for chicken/shrimp Scampi or any good creamy pasta sauce???

Mucho gracias
I can do all things thru christ who strengthens me...........phil 4:13
Homiluv is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-25-2007, 10:56 PM   #758 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474859 alhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legend

Herb fish

Savory tomato pilaf

Smoked beef ribs and chicken

Jollof, suya and grilled onins

Mixed vegies

alhaji

Happy Lagosian

Old 03-25-2007, 10:57 PM   #759 (permalink)

Originally Posted by homiluvafren
Hey Alhaji...do u have a recipe for chicken/shrimp Scampi or any good creamy pasta sauce???

Mucho gracias

sure, I got a you, give me a min'.

alhaji

Happy Lagosian

Old 03-26-2007, 01:13 AM   #760 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1007407 kulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legendkulata is a legend

Bukka and catering service ni boboyi operate se!
Old 03-26-2007, 02:37 AM   #761 (permalink)
WT
Okpalabisi of Issele Uku

Location: At Capri's Place with 2face sipping on some RED BULL
Bank: 92,817,388.55
Total Points: 93,020,936.45
Rep Power: 5109569 WT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legend

Originally Posted by kulata
U AINT LYING na wa oh
shey you know.
when pimples and black spots have eaten away at your skin.. or when you are about 5'6-- 200+ --come on be realistic thats all I'm saying.. dont quit your day job-- just cause Kulata said u look like a model.. dont mean you can be a model.
Originally Posted by ndi_amaka
So cuz I'm overweight I have family sized vagina?

Sometimes you go too far
Never argue with an idiot. They drag you down to their level and then beat you with experience!
WT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-27-2007, 07:51 AM   #762 (permalink)

Bank: 0.35
Total Points: 39,022,376.80
Rep Power: 2470000000 Arinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legend

Alhaji, when is your next soiree? I wonna be there
Old 03-27-2007, 08:56 AM   #763 (permalink)

Rep Power: 116649 Nimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legend

Alhaji, you threw down.
BLAME IT ON THE BOOGIE!!!!!
I just can't I just can't I just can't control my feet!
Old 03-27-2007, 10:41 AM   #764 (permalink)

Bank: 1,912,164,791,087.38
Total Points: 1,912,164,791,237.38
Rep Power: 21474935 Okpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legend

Old 04-17-2007, 03:55 AM   #765 (permalink)

What else is new?? buka ko, mama put ni

@WT and Igwe, follow follow lomo....

@Nimotalai, thank you jare

@homiluvafren

Shrimp Scampi

shrimp
garlic
butter
white wine
lemon juice.
Italian seasoning or Basil

Clean shrimp and set aside.
Heat butter in large skillet over medium heat.
Heat garlic 1 or 2 minutes or until softened but not browned.
Add shrimp, green onions, wine and lemon juice
Cook until shrimp are firm for about 1 to 2 minutes on each side
Don't overcook.
Add chopped parsley and salt and pepper and Italian seasoning or basil before serving. serve/present with lemon slices and parsley sprigs if desired.

non statement dish, just dinner...........

Crawfish in stewed tomato and wine sauce with rice, crawfish and jalapeno corn bread, Reggiano Parmesan Cheese and avocado.

alhaji

Happy Lagosian

Last edited by alhajibabasheri; 04-17-2007 at 03:58 AM..