Old 11-07-2006, 02:09 AM   #61 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474856 alhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legend

Originally Posted by FDR
Ey cuz, could you quantify the word "quick" with minutes ... or is it jus till the chicken gets brown? just for a cple of mins tho'..cos you're not trying to cook the meat, you just wanna cystalize the skin and seal the pores.
and when you say "cook", do you mean fry? no mehn, cook=cook, fry = fry

Preciate it
Viva La revolucion
Quick fry=searing/seal in juices or browning

alhaji
alhajibabasheri is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2006, 02:12 AM   #62 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474856 alhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legend

Originally Posted by WT
Alahaji has to be a professional chef jo. how can you just sit and be cooking for ya self like that

Amen...........

alhaji
Old 11-07-2006, 02:37 AM   #63 (permalink)

Ok, let's keep the show rollin'.

Grilled Herb Chicken, Grilled Tomatoes, Braised/Steamed cauliflower

Baked chicken, rice and fried plantain.............

Fried fillet of tilapia, Jollof, Moin Moin and Avocado

alhaji

Last edited by alhajibabasheri; 11-07-2006 at 02:44 AM.
Old 11-07-2006, 02:59 AM   #64 (permalink)
IvanaHumpalot

are u building cos u eat alot of protein
Old 11-07-2006, 04:26 AM   #65 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1240988 Trespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legend

Alhaji when can i buy ur ticket naw

Old 11-07-2006, 04:32 AM   #66 (permalink)

Rep Power: 3773617 Optimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legend

Alhaji ...can I come over for dinner ?...Im in love and yeah Im really hitting on you ...none of that fake NR flirting BS

Old 11-07-2006, 04:52 AM   #67 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474934 Sophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legend

kai NR.com females are so in love with u....we need to do a collaboration

Old 11-07-2006, 05:05 AM   #68 (permalink)

Rep Power: 3773617 Optimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legend

I think he should just throw a dinner party . Invite all of us (no other guys allowed) then we can compete 'The Bachelor styleee winner gets Alhaji

U know what just went thru my mind right now ...wouldnt it be funny if Alhaji was married and taking piccies everytime his wife cooks him dinner

I hope not sha

Old 11-07-2006, 05:06 AM   #69 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474934 Sophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legend

Originally Posted by sugar
I think he should just throw a dinner party . Invite all of us (no other guys allowed) then we can compete 'The Bachelor styleee winner gets Alhaji

U know what just went thru my mind right now ...wouldnt it be funny if Alhaji was married and taking piccies everytime his wife cooks him dinner

I hope not sha
hhahahahhahahahaha u dey craze

but the wine sef....tot he is muslim....just asking

Old 11-07-2006, 05:48 AM   #70 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474932 Okpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legend

u no see me hating....i no when i dey see you for the kitchen of Combination restaurant by that clarkson area....if u wanna put me on the spot, i'll do the same.....i dont play that shit nigga...

Originally Posted by alhajibabasheri
Agba caribi chef, how's the jerk chicken thingie going mehn. Yahoo neva close shop nahh..

alhaji
Old 11-07-2006, 06:03 AM   #71 (permalink)

Rep Power: 196443 Ebony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legend

well done, very well done

i cant wait to go home and make the curry!
Old 11-07-2006, 06:12 AM   #72 (permalink)

I cant wait to go home to Alhaji making the curry
Originally Posted by Ebony-T
well done, very well done

i cant wait to go home and make the curry!

Old 11-07-2006, 06:13 AM   #73 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1240988 Trespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legend

Trespass Babasheri ... Mrs Babasheri sounds good

Old 11-07-2006, 09:23 AM   #74 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474928 Misty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legend

Alhaji can u please post more recipes. Thanks in advance
Old 11-07-2006, 09:32 AM   #75 (permalink)

Rep Power: 624840 IMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legend

Nice Alhaji, u eat healthy too with all the fruits and veggies, that's good.Bravo

Scratch dat, it's hard.
IMED is offline   Reply With Quote