Old 02-03-2010, 07:34 PM   #1876 (permalink)
"RAZZOID OF NR"

Rep Power: 21474923 Lanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legend

you too like shrimp!

Lanju is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-2010, 10:57 PM   #1877 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474866 alhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legend

Originally Posted by Lanju View Post
you too like shrimp!
lol. I do really, but I designed those for restaurants. The Tuscan Shrimp boil was for a seafood restaurant and the Happy bites appetizer for a Naija restaurant in Naija.

alhaji

Naija Bloggers Ring :: alhaji's Groove "El Toro Negro

Alhaji's Groove "El Toro Negro"

Happy Lagosian

Abuja Thieves Crooks And Liars Network
alhajibabasheri is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-2010, 10:59 PM   #1878 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474866 alhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legend

alhaji

Happy Lagosian

Old 02-04-2010, 02:32 AM   #1879 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474868 Isi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legend

alhaji - you have sha refused for isi eri to come and do a taste test

(2010 - goes back to operation taste test drawing board!)

tweets, sigh!

" you can not do dirt without getting dirty"

Temp Sig:

...Que sera, sera.
Isi eri is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2010, 03:37 AM   #1880 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Isi eri View Post
alhaji - you have sha refused for isi eri to come and do a taste test

(2010 - goes back to operation taste test drawing board!)
Hey Isi. My bad, seriously. I've been working out of Texas for the past few months, but I'm def' calling you out as soon as I land Cali'.

alhaji

Happy Lagosian

Old 02-07-2010, 03:38 AM   #1881 (permalink)

Jollof Standard.

alhaji

Happy Lagosian

Old 02-09-2010, 07:09 AM   #1882 (permalink)
*Naija Geisha*

Rep Power: 21474872 Kofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legend

pls wat did u use for fufu
can i make porridge with cocoyam??
alhaji... happy new year.. joined twitter yet?? u shuld...
Old 02-15-2010, 11:53 PM   #1883 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Kofoworola View Post
pls wat did u use for fufu
can i make porridge with cocoyam??
alhaji... happy new year.. joined twitter yet?? u shuld...
Hat it or love it, Eba is still my weapon of choice, but I've been using a lot of oatmeal fufu lately. It's basically ground/powdery oat meal and it mimics Amala in looks and texture. It's a lot healthy too.

I did struggled to adjust my palate to adjust and accept it though.

Cocoyam to me is the best yam for porridge, I like the the unusual texture and flavor, it's just different. I say go go for it.

Been hearing a lot about the twitter action or hmmmmm girlsss.lol. Happy Lagosian is on twitter, who do you want him to follow?

alhaji

Happy Lagosian

Old 02-15-2010, 11:54 PM   #1884 (permalink)

Enchiladas Supreme...

alhaji

Happy Lagosian

Old 02-16-2010, 12:17 AM   #1885 (permalink)
*Naija Geisha*

Rep Power: 21474872 Kofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legend

[B][/follow me.
zaina adnez (abbyadnez) on Twitter
thanks alhaji, i'll try the cocoyam kini[B]