Old 11-02-2009, 11:58 PM   #1801 (permalink)

Bank: 1.90
Total Points: 26,712.15
Rep Power: 21474859 alhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legend

Grilled Salmon Tower...

alhaji

Naija Bloggers Ring :: alhaji's Groove "El Toro Negro

Alhaji's Groove "El Toro Negro"

Happy Lagosian

Abuja Thieves Crooks And Liars Network
alhajibabasheri is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2009, 12:01 AM   #1802 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474859 alhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legend

Coconut Curry Seafood Treasures.

alhaji

Happy Lagosian

Old 11-03-2009, 12:03 AM   #1803 (permalink)

Chicken Lettuce Wraps With Sweet Boli and Sweet Potato.

alhaji

Happy Lagosian

Old 11-03-2009, 12:07 AM   #1804 (permalink)

San Juan Mission Plate..

alhaji

Happy Lagosian

Old 11-03-2009, 12:10 AM   #1805 (permalink)

Eba With Beef Stew And Okra..

alhaji

Happy Lagosian

Last edited by alhajibabasheri; 01-02-2012 at 02:11 PM..
Old 11-03-2009, 12:15 AM   #1806 (permalink)

Grilled Malibu Flank Steak, Sweet Potato And Sweet Yam...

alhaji

Happy Lagosian

Last edited by alhajibabasheri; 11-03-2009 at 12:18 AM..
Old 11-03-2009, 12:21 AM   #1807 (permalink)

Fruit Cocktal....

alhaji

Happy Lagosian

Old 11-03-2009, 12:26 AM   #1808 (permalink)

Fufu With Beaf Stew And Okra....

alhaji

Happy Lagosian

Last edited by alhajibabasheri; 01-02-2012 at 02:12 PM..
Old 11-03-2009, 12:28 AM   #1809 (permalink)

Concentrated Efo Riro...

alhaji

Happy Lagosian

Last edited by alhajibabasheri; 01-02-2012 at 02:12 PM..
Old 11-13-2009, 08:48 AM   #1810 (permalink)
Ryder of Hearts

Bank: 684.73
Total Points: 3,120.88
Rep Power: 48289 melody_me is a legendmelody_me is a legendmelody_me is a legendmelody_me is a legendmelody_me is a legendmelody_me is a legendmelody_me is a legendmelody_me is a legendmelody_me is a legendmelody_me is a legendmelody_me is a legend

Alhaji, you are still going strong after 3 years....with an international twist sef.
I'll be your third wife ooo

do'u have like a blog where you put up recipes/
melody_me is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2009, 04:55 AM   #1811 (permalink)

Bank: 1,965,545,873.04
Total Points: 1,965,569,947.73
Rep Power: 21474876 manilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legend

Originally Posted by alhajibabasheri View Post
Eba With Beef Stew And Okra..

alhaji
Alhaji, pls post ya beef stew recipe, por favor! can't find the recipe on ya blog.

When you mention tomato sauce, are you referring to the canned type or homemade one?

Gracias!!

Originally posted by Devilsadvocate
Ololu fe mi Manillah Owon,

Ku iro le o Omoladun! bawo ni, mo hope pe alafia lowa? Omoladun, O de wa se mi bayi ni tori olohun. Fun Ojo meje ni mo fi gbawe..ti mo se adura kara kara pe ki o gba temi ki a di Okan Soso. Omoladun, Onidi-ileke ki lo wa de? Mo feran e now...sleepulex nite lo kan fun mi ti emi mi se GBIGI GBIGI ..ti ori mi daru bi mo se think about e. Olohun, Mo ni fe e gan now..gba temi ki a rush marriage yi, ki a bi mo bi ekute..ki a loff ara wa. Truth be toldu, mi o le sun layi ma wo Foto e to wa lori wall me..you are beauriful and O deservu eyan Pakati bi emi no, baby lets do this..you are the only star in my sky, the sugar in my alpacino coffee, the only buttons on my comuputer keybordz.

Ni ose(last week) to ko ja, mo ko leta si egbon e(ya older sis) ko ba e soro ni pa mi. Omoladun, OWO mbe..OMO mbe..sugbon agba ni a'n da yi now..a o kin se omode mo. Wo side mi ki emi no wo side e ki a je ki kini yi work...Mo ni fe re now, olohun! Oti di Leta kefa ti mo ma send si e..o dey fun mi ni at least one reply...OMO to da ni mi now, ayam a fine hanshome bwoy..omo na bounce ni mi now...Mo da igboro mo..ma'a de toju e baje..gba bi mo se so fun e..maa spoil e bi Milik ose meje.

Manilah Omoladun...I luff you babbee, wo side me now. maa ma reti reply e..take it easy again mon dear

yours sincurrly
DIzzul Omoba the Great
manilah is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2009, 11:41 PM   #1812 (permalink)

Bank: 11,462,683.81
Total Points: 11,465,093.81
Rep Power: 21474856 PH Boy is a legendPH Boy is a legendPH Boy is a legendPH Boy is a legendPH Boy is a legendPH Boy is a legendPH Boy is a legendPH Boy is a legendPH Boy is a legendPH Boy is a legendPH Boy is a legend

ABS - Recipes to go with the pix please (especially for the Efo Riro).. Trying to improve my kitchen skills

thanks in advance

Real beauty starts from the inside and is reflected on the outside. Nothing strips a woman of her beauty faster than rabid feminism. (c)sinequanon
PH Boy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-20-2009, 10:33 PM   #1813 (permalink)

Location: Uncle Seggy aka Daddy's arms smoking weed and sipping....
Bank: 15,811,246.32
Total Points: 15,877,638.32
Rep Power: 21368021 bets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legend

Originally Posted by PH Boy View Post
ABS - Recipes to go with the pix please (especially for the Efo Riro).. Trying to improve my kitchen skills

thanks in advance
Awwww....My boo wan prepare some specials for me... make sure to include one of his delicious salmon recipe and desert for after
bets is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-21-2009, 12:24 AM   #1814 (permalink)

Originally Posted by bds View Post
Recipes pretty please!!
Concentrated Baku Curry Chicken

Chicken (Legs and thighs or your preferred cuts/skinned) 4-6 pieces.

Thai curry paste (Or regular curry) 2.tbs

Hot madras curry. 1tbs

Coconut milk. 1/2 cup

Onion -cut

Tomato -cut

Green onion -cut

Garlic -cut

Olive or Vegetable Oil

Chicken stock

Basil (Fresh or Dried)

Salt

Black pepper

Heat up some oil in a skillet (low heat)

Add cuts of chicken and let brown/both sided (skin side down first) And remove

Add curry powder and paste

Add onions, tomato and garlic

Add browned chicken

Add coconut milk, green onions, basil, salt and black pepper

Adjust seasoning ass needed

Bake in oven for 30 mins till done.

Do not use too much liquid......

Happy Lagosian

Old 11-21-2009, 12:26 AM   #1815 (permalink)

Originally Posted by PH Boy View Post

thanks in advance
efo riro

Ingredients. ...

Efo shoko and Spinach/Clean and cut. (Feel free to improvise)

Cuts of Beef (Boiled) Save stock.

Dried fish

Dried shrimp

Stock fish

Tomato sauce

Fresh tomato

Onion

Onion powder

Crushed red pepper

Minced Garlic

Olive Oil and Palm oil (50/50)

Italian seasoning

Salt

Saute onion, tomato and garlic in olive oil and palm oil

Add tomato sauce and let simmer for 3-5 mins.

Add boiled meat, stock fish, dried fish and dried shrimp.

Add beef stock (Not too much)

Add shoko spinach or your choice of Veggies

Add all seasoning.

Simmer and cook down till there's little or not liquid left.

This dish is very easy to make and could be put together in less than 30-45 mins..Just be
patient, pay attention and don't apply too much heat. Stair and disperse liquid as needed
till done.

Happy Lagosian