Old 10-12-2009, 02:14 AM   #1786 (permalink)

Bank: 1.90
Total Points: 26,712.15
Rep Power: 21474859 alhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legend

Concentrated Baku Curry Chicken....

alhaji

Naija Bloggers Ring :: alhaji's Groove "El Toro Negro

Alhaji's Groove "El Toro Negro"

Happy Lagosian

Abuja Thieves Crooks And Liars Network
alhajibabasheri is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-12-2009, 02:17 AM   #1787 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474859 alhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legend

Bangkok Curry Chicken And Shrimp.

alhaji

Happy Lagosian

Old 10-14-2009, 04:20 AM   #1788 (permalink)
1Naija

Bank: 847,731,652.22
Total Points: 847,745,703.12
Rep Power: 21474860 nflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legend

welcome back, I even opened a where is AlhajiBS thread. abeg where dd you get ewedu in yankee, and is there a way to make ewedu asepo, like when people make ila asepo, cause I don't like the plain one

“The hottest places in hell are reserved for those who in times of great moral crises maintain their neutrality." -- Dante Alighieri
nflow is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-14-2009, 05:02 AM   #1789 (permalink)

Total Points: 5,710.00

Please what's your recipe for the "Seafood chowder" and "concentrated baku curry chicken."

Thanks!
yessie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-14-2009, 06:10 AM   #1790 (permalink)
Super Woman

Bank: 38,722,735,834.48
Total Points: 38,723,032,037.27
Rep Power: 21474860 SweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legend

Is your restaurant near LA? I'm comin down in a few weeks, I wan chop betta thing
Old 10-14-2009, 07:51 AM   #1791 (permalink)

Rep Power: 116649 Nimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legend

I have to hold myself back from commenting on every single picture. They look so appetizing. Good work!
BLAME IT ON THE BOOGIE!!!!!
I just can't I just can't I just can't control my feet!
Old 10-15-2009, 04:59 AM   #1792 (permalink)

Bank: 578,564,448.15
Total Points: 578,846,698.15
Rep Power: 21474882 ogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legendogologo is a legend

Originally Posted by SweetAma View Post
Is your restaurant near LA? I'm comin down in a few weeks, I wan chop betta thing
Dude sold his restaurant already unless he started anoda one..
Old 10-15-2009, 11:42 PM   #1793 (permalink)
Super Woman

Bank: 38,722,735,834.48
Total Points: 38,723,032,037.27
Rep Power: 21474860 SweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legend

Originally Posted by ogologo View Post
Dude sold his restaurant already unless he started anoda one..
Oh
Old 10-19-2009, 10:37 PM   #1794 (permalink)

Bank: 1,694,367.39
Total Points: 1,740,364.09
Rep Power: 21474858 wakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legend

Originally Posted by alhajibabasheri View Post
For four.

Chicken Breast 1Ib
Small cuts of beef 1 lb
Spicy Thai curry paste or powder
Olive oil
Green and red bell pepper/cut
Onion/cut
Onion Powder
Garlic/chopped
Fresh Tomato/cut
Black pepper
Kosher salt
Italian seasoning
Cilantro/cut
Chicken stock
Coconut milk

Cut meats to desired sizes
Saute meats in olive oil
Add onions, tomato, garlic , cilantro and peppers
Cook for 1 min @ med' heat
Add curry/paste or powder
Add chicken stock or water/1 cup
Add 1/2 can coconut milk
Add salt, black pepper and Italian seasoning

Simmer till done
alhaji
I made red thai curry for dinner. It was soooooooooooooooooo good!!!!!!

I am going to make the green curry shrimp next. My mission na to cook different food from each country every Sunday. Especially Asia.

I included Thai basil, lime zest/splash of lime juice and Fish sauce ( I love thai basil and fish sauce) . it makes the taste pop

I excluded chicken stock, italian seasoning onions, tomato, garlic , and cilantro
Old 10-19-2009, 10:43 PM   #1795 (permalink)

Bank: 1,694,367.39
Total Points: 1,740,364.09
Rep Power: 21474858 wakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legendwakawaka is a legend

double.
Old 10-20-2009, 04:30 AM   #1796 (permalink)
1Naija

Bank: 847,731,652.22
Total Points: 847,745,703.12
Rep Power: 21474860 nflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legend

Originally Posted by wakawaka View Post
I made red thai curry for dinner. It was soooooooooooooooooo good!!!!!!

I am going to make the green curry shrimp next. My mission na to cook different food from each country every Sunday. Especially Asia.

I included Thai basil, lime zest/splash of lime juice and Fish sauce ( I love thai basil and fish sauce) . it makes the taste pop

I excluded chicken stock, italian seasoning onions, tomato, garlic , and cilantro
try korean next, gaeji, bulgogi is amazing

“The hottest places in hell are reserved for those who in times of great moral crises maintain their neutrality." -- Dante Alighieri
nflow is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-24-2009, 06:00 AM   #1797 (permalink)
bds

Total Points: 42,728.60

Recipes pretty please!!

Concentrated Baku Curry Chicken....

alhaji
Sonrora Plate...

alhaji
bds is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-2009, 11:48 PM   #1798 (permalink)

Recipes Coming up.....

Happy Lagosian

Old 11-02-2009, 11:55 PM   #1799 (permalink)

Fiesta Shrimp Taco

alhaji

Happy Lagosian

Old 11-02-2009, 11:57 PM   #1800 (permalink)

Ila Alasepo..

Happy Lagosian

Last edited by alhajibabasheri; 01-02-2012 at 02:13 PM..