Old 05-10-2009, 08:55 PM   #1666 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474856 alhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legend

Originally Posted by Movielover View Post
Alhaji, make you no kill person o!

I am actually really salivating from looking at these last pictures. Not fair!

Please check your private message. Thank you!

lol. koburu.........

alhaji

Naija Bloggers Ring :: alhaji's Groove "El Toro Negro

Alhaji's Groove "El Toro Negro"

Happy Lagosian

Abuja Thieves Crooks And Liars Network
alhajibabasheri is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-2009, 10:10 PM   #1667 (permalink)

Rep Power: 4736289 da-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legend

i cant help laff at d way u served d eba

interesting
If they ever tell my story let them say that I walked with giants. Men rise and fall like the winter wheat, but these names will never die. Let them say I lived in the time of Hector, tamer of horses. Let them say I lived in the time of Achilles-Troy

Old 05-11-2009, 08:51 AM   #1668 (permalink)

*Drooling*
Movielover is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-13-2009, 04:26 PM   #1669 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474856 alhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legend

*Drooling*

Cypm.......

da-sista, nothing easy about plating eba....lol.

alhaji

Happy Lagosian

Old 05-13-2009, 04:28 PM   #1670 (permalink)

Coq au Vin................

alhaji

Happy Lagosian

Old 05-13-2009, 06:58 PM   #1671 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474894 Icegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legend

Alhaji, for the peruvian machu pichu rice. Do I parboil the rice?

Let none presume to wear an undeserved dignity. O that estates, degrees, and offices Were not deriv'd corruptly, and that clear honour Were purchas'd by the merit of the wearer!
Old 05-14-2009, 08:46 AM   #1672 (permalink)

Originally Posted by alhajibabasheri View Post
Cypm.......

da-sista, nothing easy about plating eba....lol.

alhaji
Gotcha bruv! See yours too.
Movielover is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-14-2009, 09:46 PM   #1673 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Icegold View Post
Alhaji, for the peruvian machu pichu rice. Do I parboil the rice?
Hey Ice'.

Don't parboil, just rinse off and add. You're basically trying infuse and engorge the rice from start with flavors from the chicken stock and spices. Everything cooks and goes in the same pot.

Btw, I used th

alhaji

Happy Lagosian

Last edited by alhajibabasheri; 05-14-2009 at 09:54 PM.
Old 05-14-2009, 09:48 PM   #1674 (permalink)

Gotcha bruv! See yours too.

Cool...........

alhaji

Happy Lagosian

Old 05-14-2009, 09:52 PM   #1675 (permalink)

Crusty Pan Grilled Sea Bass With Wiled Basmanti Rice Medley And Tossed Asparagus, Onions Peppers And Garlic.

alhaji

Happy Lagosian

Last edited by alhajibabasheri; 05-14-2009 at 09:57 PM.
Old 05-14-2009, 09:55 PM   #1676 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474863 Isi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legend

Cool...........

alhaji

tweets, sigh!

" you can not do dirt without getting dirty"

Temp Sig:

...Que sera, sera.
Isi eri is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-14-2009, 09:59 PM   #1677 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Isi eri View Post

lol. Same here. How are you?.........

alhaji

Happy Lagosian

Old 05-14-2009, 10:03 PM   #1678 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474863 Isi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legendIsi eri is a legend

lol. Same here. How are you?.........

alhaji
u should cook and help feed the like me sha

cypm -

tweets, sigh!

" you can not do dirt without getting dirty"

Temp Sig:

...Que sera, sera.
Isi eri is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2009, 06:39 AM   #1679 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474894 Icegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legendIcegold is a legend

Hey Ice'.

Don't parboil, just rinse off and add. You're basically trying infuse and engorge the rice from start with flavors from the chicken stock and spices. Everything cooks and goes in the same pot.

Btw, I used th

alhaji
wat's missing? lol

Aiight, I'll try ur recipe out this weekend

Let none presume to wear an undeserved dignity. O that estates, degrees, and offices Were not deriv'd corruptly, and that clear honour Were purchas'd by the merit of the wearer!
Old 05-15-2009, 08:33 AM   #1680 (permalink)
*Naija Geisha*

Rep Power: 21474866 Kofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legend

alhaji.. hmm congrats and goodluck..
better late than never...
olorun a shey ti wa na...
i havent been on here in a min..
nice nice nice