Old 11-12-2006, 02:24 PM   #151 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474856 alhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legend

Originally Posted by Motunrayo
And it's Damn good...Alhaji where did u get water yam?? Alll we have is ghana yam here? nice post, I'm missing some Ikokore right now
Some Vietnamese store down the street....

@Misty, lol, some cool Ijebu delicacy. Moms used to crankout that stuff @ least twice a week

@Nimotalai, it's kinna yummy tho', you might wanna try it. The hardest part is peeling and grating.

@balerina, Tanx, still working on the Suya, I got distracted yesterday..

alhaji

Naija Bloggers Ring :: alhaji's Groove "El Toro Negro

Alhaji's Groove "El Toro Negro"

Happy Lagosian

Abuja Thieves Crooks And Liars Network

Last edited by alhajibabasheri; 11-12-2006 at 02:28 PM.
alhajibabasheri is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2006, 03:37 PM   #152 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1240988 Trespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legend

oh Alhaji

Old 11-12-2006, 03:47 PM   #153 (permalink)
BABA iBEJI

Rep Power: 21474872 specialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legend

Originally Posted by alhajibabasheri
Curry Chicken::::::::::::::::

Chicken::Skinless
Salt
Raisins
Shredded coconut (Unsweetened
Ginger
Garlic
Hot Madras Curry
Chilly Powder
Onion
Green Chilli Pepper
Red Bell Pepper
Olive Oil (1st Cold Press)
Butter - 2 Tbs
Italian Seasoning (Majoram, Thyme, Oregano, Basil)
Black Pepper

Fry onions, Garlic and Peppers in Olive Oil (1 min)
Quick Fry Chicken Separately
Combine Chicken and Peppers
Add Liquid (Unsulted Chicken Broth)
Cook for 8-10 mins (Moderate Heat)
Add Italian Seasoning, Ginger, Shredded Coconut and Raisins
Adjust Seasoning and let simmer for 20 mins

Starch - White Rice
Vegitable - Asparagus/Sauteed in Olive and Vegetable salt

Good Luck

alhaji

Oloshi ni boy yii sha.....na why all them NR gals go dey ask for you to fry akara now before anything pops.... this is bullshit

A

R

E

E

R
specialk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2006, 03:55 PM   #154 (permalink)
Little Terror

Rep Power: 13377212 Missy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legend

Ijebu...

alhaji
wow i havn't eaten that is so long, i can't wait to go home

man u girlz should go nd advertise 4 toothpick company instead of wastin ur talent
Beautiful.........Can U remain lik dis 4reva? of u'll fade afta somtime?
Missy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2006, 03:57 PM   #155 (permalink)

Rep Power: 133723 superego is a legendsuperego is a legendsuperego is a legendsuperego is a legendsuperego is a legendsuperego is a legendsuperego is a legendsuperego is a legendsuperego is a legendsuperego is a legendsuperego is a legend

Please mods, move this thread from Culture to Jobs forum.
Alhaji works for Alhaja and sons African dishes store. And he is just posting pics of what he does to sustain himself.

www.helpsaveUS.org
{SAVING THE WORLD FROM US}

http://www.understandingchrist.com/

http://www.sftehin.org/
superego is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2006, 03:58 PM   #156 (permalink)
Little Terror

Rep Power: 13377212 Missy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legend

Originally Posted by Nimotalai
Ikokore with eba....never seen that and my mum's family is straight Ijebu Ode peeops.
yep, i eat mine with cold eba, too yummy

man u girlz should go nd advertise 4 toothpick company instead of wastin ur talent
Beautiful.........Can U remain lik dis 4reva? of u'll fade afta somtime?
Missy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2006, 09:35 PM   #157 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474865 Omosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legendOmosewa is a legend

Awww ikokore...
Old 11-13-2006, 12:56 AM   #158 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474928 Misty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legend

Originally Posted by Omosewa
Awww ikokore...
how will u not know? Ijebu Gangsta like u
Old 11-13-2006, 02:22 AM   #159 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474856 alhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legend

Originally Posted by Trespass
oh Alhaji

Kilode??

alhaji

Happy Lagosian

Old 11-13-2006, 02:23 AM   #160 (permalink)

Originally Posted by superego
Please mods, move this thread from Culture to Jobs forum.
Alhaji works for Alhaja and sons African dishes store. And he is just posting pics of what he does to sustain himself.

lmao...you just nail the tin for head sha...

SpecialK...hush joo, @ least pata dey go down south..you beta go find kolopot.

alhaji

Happy Lagosian

Last edited by alhajibabasheri; 11-13-2006 at 02:30 AM.
Old 11-13-2006, 02:43 AM   #161 (permalink)

Grilled Newyork steak, grilled red potatoes, Grilled Onions, Roasted corn, Demi Glace Sauce Espagnole................Recipe available on demand

Wine::1999 San Saban VSS Pinot Noir

alhaji

Happy Lagosian

Last edited by alhajibabasheri; 11-13-2006 at 02:45 AM.
Old 11-13-2006, 07:29 AM   #162 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1240988 Trespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legend

Old 11-13-2006, 07:37 AM   #163 (permalink)
"RAZZOID OF NR"

Rep Power: 21474910 Lanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legend

Grilled Newyork steak, grilled red potatoes, Grilled Onions, Roasted corn, Demi Glace Sauce Espagnole................Recipe available on demand

alhaji
that steak looks rare sha

Lanju is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2006, 08:03 AM   #164 (permalink)
Coach CON's Darling Wifey

Rep Power: 1804062 balerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legend

alhaji
chei,

like the way u sliced the poraros, how did u roast the corn,

Coach CON ......

Bubus, LA, Aski, Misty, Tomapep, mzznita, Hawtie, .....
FM, Motunrayo, xoxoluwaxox,Ifybaby, ......
Kulata, .....

~ It's balerina, ballerina, balerrina ~
any other variation is fake!

A woman's heart should be so hidden in Christ that a man should have to seek HIM first to find her....
balerina is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2006, 08:10 AM   #165 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474932 Okpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legend

but y u dey play all these nr women wayo??

on a side note, u fit mail me some ikokore.....

like you, dem plenty for yahoo.com.

alhaji