Old 01-11-2009, 03:12 AM   #1561 (permalink)
1Naija

Bank: 847,731,652.22
Total Points: 847,745,703.12
Rep Power: 21474860 nflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legend

alhaji what are your prices for the different dishes?

“The hottest places in hell are reserved for those who in times of great moral crises maintain their neutrality." -- Dante Alighieri
nflow is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-14-2009, 10:28 AM   #1562 (permalink)

Bank: 1.90
Total Points: 26,712.15
Rep Power: 21474859 alhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legend

Originally Posted by nflow View Post
alhaji what are your prices for the different dishes?

here..........nothing over 8 bucks.......

Penne Pasta w/Grilled Salmon
Pane Pasta con Salmon a La Plancha
$ 7.99

Senor Trader Pasta with Chicken
Feista Pasta con Pollo
$ 6.99

Cheeseburger/Hamburguesa con Queso $ 2.99
Chicken Burger/Sandwich de Pollo
$ 3.00

Chicken Noodle Soup $ 2.99

Fries/Papas Fritas $ 1.75
$ .50 extra for Cheese, Sour Cream and Tortillas

Fiesta Pasta w/Shrimp / Fiesta Pasta con Camarones $ 7.99

Fiesta Pasta w/Fish / Fiesta Pasta con Pescado $ 7.99

Shrimp Spaghetti/Spaghetti de Camarones
Quesadilla de Queso
$ 7.99

Spaghetti w/Meatballs / Spaghetti con Albondigas de Pollo $ 5.99

Trader Reg. Tacos

Asada, Chicken, Carnitas
$ .99

Open Trader Chicken Tacos
w/Melted Cheese & Sauce

Taco Abierto de Pollo con Queso Derretido y Salsa
$ 2.25
Open Trader Chicken Taco (Double Decker)
Doble Capa
$ 4.50

Trader Monster Burritos
Asada, Chicken w/ Beans and Rice

Burritos de Pollo, Asada
$ 5.50
Wet $ 5.75

Trader Fish Burritos $ 5.25

Trader Shrimp Burritos $ 5.50

Trader Tortas

Carne Asada, Chicken, Carnitas
$ 4.75

Chicken Enchiladas—3/Chicken or Beef (Enchiladas de Pollo)
Beef or Cheese w/Beans and Rice (Con Arroz y Frijoles)
$ 6.50

Enchiladas a la Carte (1 Enchilada) $ 1.75

Enchiladas de Camarones $ 6.99

Quesadilla (Cheese) / Quesadilla de Queso $ 2.99

Quesadilla (Chicken or Beef) / Quesadilla de Pollo $ 4.00
Carnitas Plate

w/ Beans, Rice, Tortillas and Guacamole
$ 6.99

Trader (Chicken) Bowl/ Tazon de Pollo a La Plancha
w/Rice, Beans and Salsa (Con Arroz, Frijoles y Pico de Gallo)
$ 4.50

Camarones a la Diabla
With Rice and Beans
$ 7.99Camarones Rancheros
w/Rice and Beans
$ 7.99Camarones Mojo de Ajo

Shrimp Soup $ 7.99

Caldo de Camarones or Pescado
$ 8.50

Trader Spicy Chicken Soup $ 3.99

Huevos Rancheros
With Beans and Rice
$ 4.50

Chorizo con Huevo
With Beans and Rice
$ 4.50

Huevas con Jamon
With Beans and Rice

$ 4.50

Trader Hot Wings / Alitas Picantes 8pc $ 5.99

Trader Crepes w/Fried Chicken (6 wings)
& Senor Trader Special Orange Butter Sauce
Crepa con Pollo Frito & Salsa de Naranja con Mantequilla
$1.00 Extra per Chicken/Pollo
$ 4.99

Fried Talapia/Mojarra Frita $ 6.99

Naija Bloggers Ring :: alhaji's Groove "El Toro Negro

Alhaji's Groove "El Toro Negro"

Happy Lagosian

Abuja Thieves Crooks And Liars Network
alhajibabasheri is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-14-2009, 10:32 AM   #1563 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474859 alhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legend

Shrimp Paella to go @ Taco Trader.......

alhaji

Happy Lagosian

Old 01-14-2009, 10:08 PM   #1564 (permalink)
Little Terror

Bank: 6,802,632,460,299.28
Total Points: 6,802,632,460,309.43
Rep Power: 13824209 Missy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legendMissy is a legend

Originally Posted by alhajibabasheri View Post
Shrimp Paella to go @ Taco Trader.......

alhaji
i really need to come visit you

man u girlz should go nd advertise 4 toothpick company instead of wastin ur talent
Beautiful.........Can U remain lik dis 4reva? of u'll fade afta somtime?
Missy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-15-2009, 01:10 AM   #1565 (permalink)

Bank: 6.29
Total Points: 222,016.78
Rep Power: 21474890 askimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legendaskimoli is a legend

Congrats alhaji...I hope the new yr brings u lots of growth and prosperity. It's always a blessing to see people, especially our people, do well.
If I ever reach cali I go definitely come chop..
Goodluck
Old 01-16-2009, 01:18 AM   #1566 (permalink)
1Naija

Bank: 847,731,652.22
Total Points: 847,745,703.12
Rep Power: 21474860 nflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legendnflow is a legend

keep up the good work, those prices are very reasonable especially for shrimp, fish dishes.

“The hottest places in hell are reserved for those who in times of great moral crises maintain their neutrality." -- Dante Alighieri
nflow is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-16-2009, 11:14 AM   #1567 (permalink)

Originally Posted by askimoli View Post
Congrats alhaji...I hope the new yr brings u lots of growth and prosperity. It's always a blessing to see people, especially our people, do well.
If I ever reach cali I go definitely come chop..
Goodluck

Thanks so much aski, that warms my heart.

Thanks nflow..

missy, oya now..........

alhaji

Happy Lagosian

Old 01-16-2009, 11:17 AM   #1568 (permalink)

Roja Diabla Burrito Camarones/Red Devil Shrimp Burrito. Very HOT and SPICY..

alhaji

Happy Lagosian

Last edited by alhajibabasheri; 01-16-2009 at 11:26 AM..
Old 01-18-2009, 03:29 AM   #1569 (permalink)
"RAZZOID OF NR"

Bank: 807,073,710.71
Total Points: 807,479,740.86
Rep Power: 21474915 Lanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legend

too much sauce? looks good sha

you fit email me a plate?

Lanju is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-2009, 03:57 AM   #1570 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Lanju View Post
too much sauce? looks good sha

you fit email me a plate?
lol. you're right, the sauce na to die for sha, na so my customers dey drink am like holy water....

don't worry about email, na hand I go take deliver one of these days...lol.

alhaji

Happy Lagosian

Old 02-03-2009, 04:07 AM   #1571 (permalink)

Camarones ala fiesta @ Taco Trader.....

alhaji

Happy Lagosian

Old 02-03-2009, 07:12 AM   #1572 (permalink)

Bank: 26,847.61
Total Points: 43,982.39
Rep Power: 21474844 CoalcityDiva is a legendCoalcityDiva is a legendCoalcityDiva is a legendCoalcityDiva is a legendCoalcityDiva is a legendCoalcityDiva is a legendCoalcityDiva is a legendCoalcityDiva is a legendCoalcityDiva is a legendCoalcityDiva is a legendCoalcityDiva is a legend

ramen noddles ala me. [IMG][/IMG]
Old 02-03-2009, 08:55 AM   #1573 (permalink)
Super Woman

Bank: 38,722,735,834.48
Total Points: 38,723,032,037.27
Rep Power: 21474860 SweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legendSweetAma is a legend

nice, ccd
Old 02-03-2009, 09:39 PM   #1574 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,210.00
Default Awesomeness!

Hey Alhaji B...
Just wanted to say your blog was the inspiration for starting mine. Your food always looks so amazing and the presentation....sweet Jesus, mother of God, it is fire...anyways, best wishes and if I'm ever in Cali, I'll def stop by...
Avartsy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-15-2009, 10:47 PM   #1575 (permalink)
"RAZZOID OF NR"

Bank: 807,073,710.71
Total Points: 807,479,740.86
Rep Power: 21474915 Lanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legend

Originally Posted by alhajibabasheri View Post
lol. you're right, the sauce na to die for sha, na so my customers dey drink am like holy water....

don't worry about email, na hand I go take deliver one of these days...lol.

alhaji

i dey wait oooomake i reserve area for my belle come chop

Lanju is offline   Reply With Quote