![]() Join Date: Apr 2003
can rock this shirt , it looks so gay. Isn't this dude going overboard or is it a gay shirt. go to http://e-luxury.com/
and look at the shirt that dude is wearing on the front page
uncool list : cool list: Dele,Tayo I JUST BELIEVE YOU HAVE TO TAKE LIFE BY THE REINS, AND ACT LIKE YOU MEAN BUSINESS Last edited by Nene; 11-02-2006 at 05:55 AM.. |
i like d one d girl is wearing on d right!!! hella cute
Location: in his heart, in her pants, in your wallet, on ma throne eating chicken periperi and pawpaw.
![]() i should give my gay friend the url
I think it is sort of out there. I don't think very many sraight guys could pull it off.
i know plenty of naija guys dat can rock it. they have to have muscles and wear them maroc shoes. it's cute. or if the dude has dreads, like a eric bennet/maxwell style. cute.
my only beef is that it's buttoned up too much!
![]() Join Date: Sep 2005
It doesn't look gayish on the model wearing it.It really depends on who wears it, the persons build and how or with what its worn it.If its worn with a linen trouser then it might sort of look camp but if worn with jeans or nice manly trousers then it looks more masculine.
#11 (permalink) | |||
Now the chick's red top on the right aint bad. ![]()
This nationalism that means we should aspire to indifference about our own individual cultures is stupid__Half of a Yellow Sun One of the obstacles to African development is having a generation that identifies more with their adopted land than their native land___Inter guardian-african paper Quote:
Nne m, i ga adigide ruo mgbe ebighi ebi^^ ![]() Rest in peace D4Dude.
|||
Convicted Audiophile
![]() ![]() Join Date: Aug 2005
Points: 1,002,570,080.00 Bank: 80,870,671,406.80 Total Points: 81,873,241,486.80 Donate Rep Power: 11047517
The Marc Jacobs ?...i don't see anything wrong with it ?..though i won't rock it.
![]() Join Date: Apr 2003
no it wasn't marc jacobs , it was a just cavalli that almost had frills and netting in front