Old 10-31-2006, 08:29 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 196446 Ebony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legend

Default Puffa jackets...

r they really out of fashion..?

i bought one today and i lurve it
Old 11-02-2006, 06:34 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

which one is puffa jackets..post pics

Old 11-05-2006, 03:31 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 3773620 Optimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legend

The huge michellin man type ones r definitely outta fashion .

but u can still get some stylish ones (i.e not as big as dem ones that used 2 reign in the 90s) . like this one i got from gap
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

its not IN fashion ...but its practical comfy and not 2 bogus ( i guess classic is the word i.e never in/out ...just a staple )

Old 11-05-2006, 03:39 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 196446 Ebony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legend

hmmm..i like the body warmers but with a hoody and a lil bit mo puff!
Old 11-05-2006, 10:28 PM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474867 Nappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legend

I've never like the puffy jacket but my sister, when it comes to jackets, me I go for warmth oh, none of those "Oh, I look so good but I'm still freaking cold" kinda ish for me
After interacting with Nappy on NR, I now know that Helen has nothing on her. Helen's face may have launched a thousand ships but had I the capacity, I would launch tens of thousands in Nappy’s honor
Originally Posted by Girlbully
I know you sometimes rub me the wrong way, but I think you are the coolest ryder EVER!!! Much love naps, much love

THROUGH UPS AND DOWNS, COME WHAT MAY, NAPPY CHICK WILL FOREVER BE MY FIRST LOVE ON NR!!!
Originally Posted by Guru
If only I was not a misogynistic ass who never dreamed that a female ryder could write haikus dedicated to me, I would not have given her ishuo in that thread
Originally Posted by Phantom
I honestly, without a doubt, think that Nappy Chick is a ryder after my own heart and I mean that sincerely
Originally Posted by Bubus and Arinze
Bubus and Arinze appreciate Nappy and you know why

Nappy, you jes kill me Really, you jes do
Originally Posted by Dibia
If not for the fact that Jersey Girl put e-juju in my e-tea, Nappy would have been my number 1…I still got love for her though
Originally Posted by Kulata
I kinda like Nappy. She is not like a yoruba woman. She says what she means and means what she says. However, she fit don dey tey for this site. Una know say cut off age na 23 and she don dey near am
Old 11-06-2006, 10:11 AM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474913 Lady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legend

I hate dem puffa rubbish...
ewwww

Old 11-06-2006, 10:31 AM   #7 (permalink)

Bank: 0.43
Total Points: 8,083.83
Rep Power: 231753 DevilishAngel is a legendDevilishAngel is a legendDevilishAngel is a legendDevilishAngel is a legendDevilishAngel is a legendDevilishAngel is a legendDevilishAngel is a legendDevilishAngel is a legendDevilishAngel is a legendDevilishAngel is a legendDevilishAngel is a legend

mehnn some of these trends sha....
anyway dey look good on dem sorority white girls..

"We never die, We multiply"--The Schizophrenics

"Dont take it personal. Its just Online ish. I might f*ck with you offline tho.."

GURU.Rodizzle! where are you? holla @ a binsh maynne!
DevilishAngel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-06-2006, 11:34 AM   #8 (permalink)
tutu

Old 11-07-2006, 11:54 AM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Nappy Chick
I've never like the puffy jacket but my sister, when it comes to jackets, me I go for warmth oh, none of those "Oh, I look so good but I'm still freaking cold" kinda ish for me
eh heh!
Old 11-08-2006, 12:48 AM   #10 (permalink)

if u ask me i think they're out unless u're getting them in some bright outrageous color like yellow or orange then we know it's just for show

Old 11-09-2006, 05:51 AM   #11 (permalink)

Total Points: 247.00
Rep Power: 32 that.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant futurethat.chick has a brilliant future

lol those bubble jackets were poppin wayyy back in '93 when leggings and tims were in & dressing like a boy was cute. It's that "hood girl chic" style. Think Mary J in her "Real Love" video.
that.chick is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2006, 05:01 AM   #12 (permalink)

Bank: 211,522.13
Total Points: 211,578.04
Rep Power: 29509 omotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legendomotayo is a legend

http://www2.victoriassecret.com/comm...ZZZ&rfnbr=3245
this one is cute though
omotayo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2006, 05:18 AM   #13 (permalink)
Mrs Blaze

Bank: 8,431.62
Total Points: 9,145.42
Rep Power: 264207 Lady_Lovin is a legendLady_Lovin is a legendLady_Lovin is a legendLady_Lovin is a legendLady_Lovin is a legendLady_Lovin is a legendLady_Lovin is a legendLady_Lovin is a legendLady_Lovin is a legendLady_Lovin is a legendLady_Lovin is a legend

Originally Posted by Nappy Chick
hahah, true true. I personally think some of those puffy jackets are cute (not the super puff ones where you can't see pesin). If they are out of style, oh well, they sure are warm!
@Sugar... i like your vest, I got mine from same place, white though.

Holla!

~~*Anything worth having is worth working for*~~

The mind is like a parachute...it only works when it is open.

good advice 4 the guys
http://www.naijaryders.com/forums/sh...d.php?t=165109
Lady_Lovin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2006, 12:27 PM   #14 (permalink)

okaaaaaaay i returned it

didnt like it
Old 11-14-2006, 02:40 PM   #15 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474913 Lady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legend

Originally Posted by omotayo
wot makes it cute? Its just like d rest of dem.