Old 10-31-2006, 02:07 AM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 Sophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legend

Default I need boots for winter/fall

ladies I need pics and links....saw a girl rocking one the other day....noice

Last edited by Sophia; 10-31-2006 at 07:05 AM..
Old 10-31-2006, 02:52 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 116650 Nimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legend

Oooh...what's a boat?
BLAME IT ON THE BOOGIE!!!!!
I just can't I just can't I just can't control my feet!
Old 10-31-2006, 03:49 AM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 1,829.32
Total Points: 2,183.32
Rep Power: 523413 ballerina is a legendballerina is a legendballerina is a legendballerina is a legendballerina is a legendballerina is a legendballerina is a legendballerina is a legendballerina is a legendballerina is a legendballerina is a legend

Originally Posted by Nimotalai
Oooh...what's a boat?
boat to ride on the river with

~ It's balerina, ballerina, balerrina ~
any other variation is fake!
ballerina is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2006, 03:53 AM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 870,703.40
Total Points: 890,868.85
Rep Power: 624843 IMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legendIMED is a legend

Originally Posted by Nimotalai
Oooh...what's a boat?
I'm sure she meant to say boots.U sef...

Scratch dat, it's hard.
IMED is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2006, 04:59 AM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 116650 Nimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legendNimotalai is a legend

woops.... My bad.
Old 10-31-2006, 05:03 AM   #6 (permalink)

Bank: 2,063,823,166.69
Total Points: 2,063,849,241.39
Rep Power: 21474877 manilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legend

Originally posted by Devilsadvocate
Ololu fe mi Manillah Owon,

Ku iro le o Omoladun! bawo ni, mo hope pe alafia lowa? Omoladun, O de wa se mi bayi ni tori olohun. Fun Ojo meje ni mo fi gbawe..ti mo se adura kara kara pe ki o gba temi ki a di Okan Soso. Omoladun, Onidi-ileke ki lo wa de? Mo feran e now...sleepulex nite lo kan fun mi ti emi mi se GBIGI GBIGI ..ti ori mi daru bi mo se think about e. Olohun, Mo ni fe e gan now..gba temi ki a rush marriage yi, ki a bi mo bi ekute..ki a loff ara wa. Truth be toldu, mi o le sun layi ma wo Foto e to wa lori wall me..you are beauriful and O deservu eyan Pakati bi emi no, baby lets do this..you are the only star in my sky, the sugar in my alpacino coffee, the only buttons on my comuputer keybordz.

Ni ose(last week) to ko ja, mo ko leta si egbon e(ya older sis) ko ba e soro ni pa mi. Omoladun, OWO mbe..OMO mbe..sugbon agba ni a'n da yi now..a o kin se omode mo. Wo side mi ki emi no wo side e ki a je ki kini yi work...Mo ni fe re now, olohun! Oti di Leta kefa ti mo ma send si e..o dey fun mi ni at least one reply...OMO to da ni mi now, ayam a fine hanshome bwoy..omo na bounce ni mi now...Mo da igboro mo..ma'a de toju e baje..gba bi mo se so fun e..maa spoil e bi Milik ose meje.

Manilah Omoladun...I luff you babbee, wo side me now. maa ma reti reply e..take it easy again mon dear

yours sincurrly
DIzzul Omoba the Great
manilah is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2006, 05:12 AM   #7 (permalink)

i wan go look house of dereon for u because i see one nice boot for essence for house of dereon , i no know say u go pay through ur arse to wear dia shoe , i go rada carry versace boot or sontin for dat kain price but u fit try www.zappos.com dem get good stuff

Old 10-31-2006, 05:12 AM   #8 (permalink)

d pattern of d boot resembu wetin dem get for payless sef

Old 10-31-2006, 05:15 AM   #9 (permalink)

I got this nice pair 2 weeks ago from the mall for $25. Very very nice.
Old 10-31-2006, 07:05 AM   #10 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 Sophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legend

fuck....i need to start coming back to threads freal

fuck y'all boots jo

Old 10-31-2006, 07:07 AM   #11 (permalink)

i need pics and links....I am zappo'd out freal....

Old 10-31-2006, 07:20 AM   #12 (permalink)

Ha ha...this thread is funny. I feel so silly. But for real though I was like so excited to see what this "boats" thing was all about. Sowwweee.

Sophia....don't waste your money. Find a style you like at a desiner store and look for a payless knockoff. Me sef I now went and bought a pair of kitten heeled winter boots for $120 spur of the moment because I just had to have them, then I see the same boots every freaking where for like $29.99. Lesson learned, no more impulse buying for me.

Try shoes.com, and bluefly.com
Old 10-31-2006, 02:24 PM   #13 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474867 Nappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legendNappy Chick is a legend

Abeg oh... cheap shoes are cheap for a reason. E fit be say na jangoro-jangoro material dem dey use take make am. Payless dey pepper for leg oh.. Instead, abeg, go to TJMaxx or Filene's or Macy's clearance racks or Marshalls and find better shoe on sale... Some of those cheap shoes, especially the ones with heels, you waka 5 blocks your leg to dey pain you. I no fit for that kin wahala jare But Nimo, na you biko oh.. what size shoe you dey wear? Me I wan borrow your $$$ boots
After interacting with Nappy on NR, I now know that Helen has nothing on her. Helen's face may have launched a thousand ships but had I the capacity, I would launch tens of thousands in Nappy’s honor
Originally Posted by Girlbully
I know you sometimes rub me the wrong way, but I think you are the coolest ryder EVER!!! Much love naps, much love

THROUGH UPS AND DOWNS, COME WHAT MAY, NAPPY CHICK WILL FOREVER BE MY FIRST LOVE ON NR!!!
Originally Posted by Guru
If only I was not a misogynistic ass who never dreamed that a female ryder could write haikus dedicated to me, I would not have given her ishuo in that thread
Originally Posted by Phantom
I honestly, without a doubt, think that Nappy Chick is a ryder after my own heart and I mean that sincerely
Originally Posted by Bubus and Arinze
Bubus and Arinze appreciate Nappy and you know why

Nappy, you jes kill me Really, you jes do
Originally Posted by Dibia
If not for the fact that Jersey Girl put e-juju in my e-tea, Nappy would have been my number 1…I still got love for her though
Originally Posted by Kulata
I kinda like Nappy. She is not like a yoruba woman. She says what she means and means what she says. However, she fit don dey tey for this site. Una know say cut off age na 23 and she don dey near am
Old 10-31-2006, 06:34 PM   #14 (permalink)

Bank: 8,290.70
Total Points: 21,265.00
Rep Power: 356 omoijebu is a rep whore!omoijebu is a rep whore!omoijebu is a rep whore!omoijebu is a rep whore!omoijebu is a rep whore!omoijebu is a rep whore!omoijebu is a rep whore!omoijebu is a rep whore!omoijebu is a rep whore!omoijebu is a rep whore!omoijebu is a rep whore!

www.bakersshoes.com. i think they have them on sale sef.
omoijebu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-2006, 12:23 AM   #15 (permalink)

tanx y'all