Old 10-18-2006, 10:32 AM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 3773620 Optimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legend

Default Help me find some Jeans

I need help

NY Jeans and Express stopped doing my size

Dunno where else to go to find jeans my shape. to illustrate ...Im a US 8/10 on top , but 13/14ish on the bottom and once I get the jeans to fit over my hips ...they are wayyyy to loose around the waist.

Suggestions of where to go before my next shopping trip would be welcome. Specific stores please ...Thank you !
Old 10-18-2006, 03:42 PM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 95,883.41
Total Points: 95,914.41
Rep Power: 22981 niajersey girl is a legendniajersey girl is a legendniajersey girl is a legendniajersey girl is a legendniajersey girl is a legendniajersey girl is a legendniajersey girl is a legendniajersey girl is a legendniajersey girl is a legendniajersey girl is a legendniajersey girl is a legend

If you are willing to spend some dough, PZI jeans are the best fit.

Infact i'm going to buy a pair this evening from a store in my town that has them. They also have a website.

http://www.pzijeans.com/

The cost a lot of $$$. I can afford one every 6 months. LOL
Old 10-18-2006, 04:06 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 3773620 Optimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legendOptimist is a legend

Oh wow ...thankkkkkkk UUUUUU . Looks like juss what I need

Old 10-18-2006, 04:07 PM   #4 (permalink)

In fact ...repped !

Old 10-18-2006, 04:24 PM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 95,883.41
Total Points: 95,914.41
Rep Power: 22981 niajersey girl is a legendniajersey girl is a legendniajersey girl is a legendniajersey girl is a legendniajersey girl is a legendniajersey girl is a legendniajersey girl is a legendniajersey girl is a legendniajersey girl is a legendniajersey girl is a legendniajersey girl is a legend

Originally Posted by sugar
In fact ...repped !
Thank you, lol - I needed that, Stupid guys disrespecting women in the main forum where hating on me this morning.
Old 10-18-2006, 11:55 PM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474913 Lady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legend

wots dat in uk size?

Old 10-20-2006, 12:14 AM   #7 (permalink)

16 @ ACM ....but abeg...no dorothy perkins ...or anywhere else that puts elastic in their jeans ...thats hwy I didnt even bother aasking UK peeps

Old 10-20-2006, 12:41 AM   #8 (permalink)

Bank: 164,340.21
Total Points: 167,963.91
Rep Power: 80108 tee24eva is a legendtee24eva is a legendtee24eva is a legendtee24eva is a legendtee24eva is a legendtee24eva is a legendtee24eva is a legendtee24eva is a legendtee24eva is a legendtee24eva is a legendtee24eva is a legend

www.surathetailor.com

j/k...have you tried NY&co?
tee24eva is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2006, 04:46 AM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 45116 Yemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legend

I have recently found out that you need to spend money on good jeans. I cant tell you which one will work for you.. cause i no get that issue. no ass here. lol.. but try baby phat.. also jeans from Victoria secrets are great..

g'luck

Old 10-20-2006, 09:45 AM   #10 (permalink)

did u miss the bit in my OP when I said NY stopped doing my size ...maybe Im wrong sha ...but Last time I went for a shopping trip couldnt find the right size ..oh maybe I should also explain I need a Looong length ...my size is easily available ...but not in Long...neeed at least 33inches

Originally Posted by tee24eva
www.surathetailor.com

j/k...have you tried NY&co?

Yemoja ...I used to rock Baby Phat ...but they dont do them Long enuf ...so it looks funny by the time I put my shoes on ...u know that bonfo loook

Old 10-20-2006, 10:36 AM   #11 (permalink)

Bank: 493,104.87
Total Points: 500,171.12
Rep Power: 428984 blackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legend

Originally Posted by niajersey girl
If you are willing to spend some dough, PZI jeans are the best fit.

Infact i'm going to buy a pair this evening from a store in my town that has them. They also have a website.

http://www.pzijeans.com/

The cost a lot of $$$. I can afford one every 6 months. LOL
Those jeans look hot!! Just the kinda stuff I'd wear. Abeg don't they have branches in d UK or somn. I ain't planning any trip to d states any time soon, but I really wouldn't mind a pair or two!!!

Last edited by blackbeautyngr; 10-20-2006 at 10:43 AM..
blackbeautyngr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2006, 10:43 AM   #12 (permalink)

Rep Power: 428984 blackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legend

Ok, I've been looking through d site and now I REALLY want them!!! I can just see maself in them!!! Do they do international orders n stuff?
Old 10-20-2006, 12:17 PM   #13 (permalink)

I'm going to Florida soon ...Ill holla at u when Im about 2head off and pick them up for u if u know what size u need

Old 10-20-2006, 12:24 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by sugar
I'm going to Florida soon ...Ill holla at u when Im about 2head off and pick them up for u if u know what size u need
U're a darling!!That would be great thanks!

Right now I'm a UK size 12/14 for jeans. Sometimes I even wear a size 10. Which size would dat be in the US?
Old 10-21-2006, 02:57 AM   #15 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474913 Lady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legendLady ACM is a legend

gurl.. u sure u be size 16? u dnt look like it...

lol @ elastic.. so DP get elastic for dia jeans? hmm i wudnt knw.. i prefer topshop n river island jeans sha..