![]() Join Date: Feb 2004
*edit
[color=blue][b]BITCH: When I stand up for my beliefs and myself they call me a Bitch. When I stand up for those I love, they call me a Bitch. When I speak my mind, think my own thoughts or do things Last edited by Ebony-T; 11-05-2006 at 12:17 PM.. |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Mar 2005
Black coffee, no sugar, no cream...mmmm.
NR .com Characters Welcome "They coming for me, wan' see me fall U know my story, I been through it all Nights I felt like dyin’, but I ain’t cryin’ What didn’t kill me, made me strong as iron..."~Jay-Z Killin y'all niggaz on that lyrical shit |
1st pic...lookin like BROKE DESTINY'S CHILD.....& whats wif ur outfit??..
![]() 2nd pic..see u been climbin them trees girl... see arm muscle 3rd pic lookin like a propa housegirl ![]() 4th pic..taking a break from the corner i see.. JOKES JOKES JOKES... ![]() YOU LOOK NICE...PRETTY..NICE even skintone.NICE PICS.. ![]()
mmmm kini??
[color=blue][b]BITCH: When I stand up for my beliefs and myself they call me a Bitch. When I stand up for those I love, they call me a Bitch. When I speak my mind, think my own thoughts or do things |
aww, thank you
[color=blue][b]BITCH: When I stand up for my beliefs and myself they call me a Bitch. When I stand up for those I love, they call me a Bitch. When I speak my mind, think my own thoughts or do things |
uh oh
abt the advice, thats the way i like to wear my cloth thank you
#12 (permalink) | ||||||||||
I think you are very pretty and it seems you are quite tall too. Good combo and nice skin tone by the way
||||||||||
thank you thank you im 5' 6, is that tall? in the first pic my heels were higher than the other girls
Sweetheart
![]() btw ebony third pic scared me sha...was that nixoderm u used on yur face Nice pics gurl and u sure kno uz beariful ![]()
Hey YESO! Nuttin dey shele, dis na d original certified naija J.Lo gba bee...na nuff RexPect "Primus inter Pares" no shakin! YOU CUD HATE IF YU WANT BUT YOU'RE WASTIN TIME! Lopezino is now a born again...No more bitchassness