waz up ppl..
check the link out. We are finally coming out with the hoodies .. well almost coming out since its only pre-orders now. http://nseffect.com/nswear/pre-order1.html Shipping time is roughly 2 wks from Order. Let me know what yall think. and did i forget to say you can personalize the hoody for free with your name on it.. |
![]() Join Date: May 2002
^^ lol for 45.00 your name better be on the hoodie!
If my father has stolen, I will... ** Attend the very best school in the world and walk shoulder high (Educational Investment) ** Organize charity fund just like the 'better life For Rural Women' and government officials will contribute more (...talk about the rich getting richer) ** Own properties in choice countries/ locations and drive 'tear rubber' vehicles (property Investment) ** Be the toast of the town where musician will sing praise me (Social well being) ** Owning a jet or airplane wouldn't be an issue (Ease of transportation) ** Streets/avenues will be named after me (grass root investment) ** Arrange prayers for my father in churches and mosques to ward off evil spirit and untimely death (Spiritual upliftment) ** Advice my father to marry more wives and take more chieftaincy tittles across the board (evenly distribution of wealth) ** Donate 'chairs' to tertiary institutions for under privilege children ** Have shares in blue chips companies ** Wouldn't have to struggle in life But my father didn't have the opportunity to steal otherwise I wouldn't be in diaspora searching for the proverbial green pastures. http://www.nigeriavillagesquare.com/...s-a-thief.html |
it IS expensive. well, for a no-name designer (and I don't mean that in a bad way) |
a no name designer???? na wa o.... Me i get name . the brand get name.its NS baby!!! or simply 1463.. I no get sean john name but if naijas don't understand say the quality and design of this brand can be as phat as a big name designer then you will never be able to say this naija NS1463 designer blah blah blah.....
so its up to you.. u can do it... ![]() |
hold up. where r u based? were u around for the NRC reunion? i know there was a designer there with numbers too |
![]() Join Date: Oct 2002
Is it possible to post a picture with the hoodie on a model. So we can get an idea of what it looks like on a person.