Old 11-07-2006, 08:10 AM   #61 (permalink)

Bank: 1.90
Total Points: 26,712.15
Rep Power: 21474859 alhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legend

@omoge86..Woww, what about an invite??

alhaji
alhajibabasheri is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2006, 09:01 AM   #62 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474937 Sophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legend

Originally Posted by alhajibabasheri
@omoge86..Woww, what about an invite??

alhaji

emmmm Superstar...we have a thread for this kin yans

Old 11-07-2006, 05:08 PM   #63 (permalink)

Bank: 61,214,243,713.23
Total Points: 61,214,277,283.23
Rep Power: 21474932 Misty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legendMisty is a legend

wow..I love you all, every single person dat has contributed to this thread
Old 11-08-2006, 05:13 AM   #64 (permalink)
Coach CON's Darling Wifey

Total Points: 234.00
Rep Power: 1804065 balerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legend

lol, sophia thought u asked me to add my soup to this thread, why u delete am naw

Coach CON ......

Bubus, LA, Aski, Misty, Tomapep, mzznita, Hawtie, .....
FM, Motunrayo, xoxoluwaxox,Ifybaby, ......
Kulata, .....

~ It's balerina, ballerina, balerrina ~
any other variation is fake!

A woman's heart should be so hidden in Christ that a man should have to seek HIM first to find her....
balerina is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2006, 06:38 AM   #65 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474937 Sophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legend

Originally Posted by balerina
lol, sophia thought u asked me to add my soup to this thread, why u delete am naw
huh

Old 11-08-2006, 06:52 AM   #66 (permalink)
Coach CON's Darling Wifey

Total Points: 234.00
Rep Power: 1804065 balerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legendbalerina is a legend

Originally Posted by Sophia
huh
oops wrong thread,

Coach CON ......

Bubus, LA, Aski, Misty, Tomapep, mzznita, Hawtie, .....
FM, Motunrayo, xoxoluwaxox,Ifybaby, ......
Kulata, .....

~ It's balerina, ballerina, balerrina ~
any other variation is fake!

A woman's heart should be so hidden in Christ that a man should have to seek HIM first to find her....
balerina is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-10-2006, 09:50 PM   #67 (permalink)
Lolo I of Nibo

Bank: 98,835.64
Total Points: 99,975.49
Rep Power: 13490 MIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legend

Chicken, Stir Fried veggies and a lil jollof

Ingredients, the lite raspberry vinagrette is missing
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Season the chicken accordingly, had mine at 400 for close to an hr.

Stirfry the veggies in oil, I use soy-canola oil(Japanese) cause its not converted to trans fat! Used Lemon-Herb seasoning

Final product, used left over jollof I had, wanted a lil but didnt think it was healthy to have a full plate jollof 2days in a row...Bon appetit!

Blessed by the Most High

Need some inspiration? Check out Heartlight for powerful words

"Ugo chara acha adi(ghi) echu echu"--Igbo proverb-
The eagle never flies low. One that is well trained will stand the test of time/will endure.

C'est Dieu qui donne la vie.
MIprincess is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2006, 05:43 AM   #68 (permalink)

Bank: 772,222.26
Total Points: 772,397.26
Rep Power: 121282 Funred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legend

Looks scrumptios MIP!...nice!

~~~~~~~~~~
It was worth the wait!! ...God is good!
~~~~~~~~~~

she said she wants her hair to be just like mine when she gets to heaven.
Turgidity like whoa!
FYI!
A small serving of fries at McDonald's has 220 calories, while a large serving has 400 calories. If you eat large fries three times each week for a year, that's an additional 8 pounds of fat you're packing on your body. Ultimately, losing weight comes down to calories.
Funred55 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-23-2006, 08:37 PM   #69 (permalink)

Default HAPPY THANKSGIVING Y'ALL

THE MEAT(goat n cow leg)

EDE(coco yam)

OLUGBU (bitterleaf)

After cooking the ede i peeled it

Then used my blender to blend it

Here is after i made them into small balls and add to the pot

After adding the bitterleaf

Ofe eme lanu

Old 11-25-2006, 09:35 AM   #70 (permalink)

Bank: 1.90
Total Points: 26,712.15
Rep Power: 21474859 alhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legendalhajibabasheri is a legend

THE MEAT(goat n cow leg)

EDE(coco yam)

OLUGBU (bitterleaf)

After cooking the ede i peeled it

Then used my blender to blend it

Here is after i made them into small balls and add to the pot

After adding the bitterleaf

Ofe eme lanu

Woww, you want my fedex account?? Good stuff.

alhaji

Naija Bloggers Ring :: alhaji's Groove "El Toro Negro

Alhaji's Groove "El Toro Negro"

Happy Lagosian

Abuja Thieves Crooks And Liars Network
alhajibabasheri is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-27-2006, 07:49 PM   #71 (permalink)

Total Points: 27.00

I'm trying the meatpies today...hope that turn out good. Does anyone have the recipe for egousi soup...
Chipo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-28-2006, 02:32 AM   #72 (permalink)
Lolo I of Nibo

Bank: 98,835.64
Total Points: 99,975.49
Rep Power: 13490 MIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legend

Fried rice recipe used Nimo/shayo's recipe, I usually do mine the oriental way with soy and all but everyone loved this, I cooked like 7 cups of rice

Mixed veggies, red/green/orange bell peppers chopped up
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Big pot, enough to last 5 people for a week!

Blessed by the Most High

Need some inspiration? Check out Heartlight for powerful words

"Ugo chara acha adi(ghi) echu echu"--Igbo proverb-
The eagle never flies low. One that is well trained will stand the test of time/will endure.

C'est Dieu qui donne la vie.
MIprincess is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-2007, 06:27 PM   #73 (permalink)

Bank: 9,918.53
Total Points: 11,563.12
Rep Power: 634949 omoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legend

Christmas
Made some chicken Stew!!!!!! It was delish!!!
Jollof yayyyyy i love my jollof moist, i hate it when its too dry.
Baking it adds a very niceeee flavor!!!
Made this New Year's Day!!!!!

Last edited by omoge86; 01-02-2007 at 06:33 PM..
omoge86 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2007, 04:26 AM   #74 (permalink)

i need step by step recipe for meat pie n fish roll

Old 01-12-2007, 08:03 AM   #75 (permalink)

Bank: 9,918.53
Total Points: 11,563.12
Rep Power: 634949 omoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legendomoge86 is a legend

i need step by step recipe for meat pie n fish roll
the meat pie i made was with Nimotalai's recipe. the dough came out so moist and the right flakyness. my aunt too one to work the next day and left it there she drove back and got it cuz she didn't want to let it go... she's a trip.